Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 433 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

433avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    340
  • 4 Étoiles
    45
  • 3 Étoiles
    27
  • 2 Étoiles
    14
  • 1 Étoiles
    7

Love the location

By

juillet 25, 2021

platinumelite

For anyone that like to stay at the Holiday Inn in Savannah Georgia it’s a very nice hotel very clean friendly staff and ample parking

En savoir plus
Réduire

Too darn noisy

By

juillet 23, 2021

club

If you stay here you MUST request a room in the building opposite of the highway. Just too darn noisy to get a good nights sleep. Also make sure you also request a room with a quiet AC. The AC our the room was very noisy when it came on.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall good

By

juillet 23, 2021

club

Everything was pretty good. Cleanliness was top notch and service was great. My main complaint was just general proximity to highway which I know is not the fault of the hotel. Traffic was busy during the evenings and it was hard to sleep at times.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor housekeeping service

By

juillet 23, 2021

club

I brought my own cleaning supplies and I cleaned more than housekeeping staff!! Room was not cleaned during entire four day stay!! Had to ask daily for amenities to be replenished and had to ask more than once a day before they were replenished!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

noisy air conditioner interrupted sleep

By

juillet 21, 2021

overall good experience, air conditioner was noisy which interrupted sleep, for the price should have free breakfast of some sort. will use holiday inn express down the road. more bang for your buck

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean Hotel steps away from the outlet mall and restaurants

By

juillet 21, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is new with spacious bedrooms, clean bathroom and comfortable bed and pillows

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

juillet 20, 2021

club

Beautiful guest rooms and bathrooms. Very comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Savannah stay

By

juillet 20, 2021

platinumelite

I never write a negative review but this hotel was a huge disappointment. The staff was just so over whelmed with people that many things got over looked. The room was not stocked. I needed a rollaway bed, finally arrived but with zero sheets or pillows.
Do not recommend this hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

I like everything from the front desk to the Housekeeping

By

juillet 20, 2021

Rooms and everything Housekeeping was excellent too

En savoir plus
Réduire

Outstanding staff,

By

juillet 19, 2021

The staff at Pooler Holiday Inn is excellent I stay in hotels 3 to 4 nights a week and by far the staff at this location is the best!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staff!!

By

juillet 17, 2021

The staff were very friendly and accommodating. They made our stay really enjoyable, especially for my children. I will definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

juillet 15, 2021

Convenient to stop off interstate. Great location to stop. Very clean rooms and bathrooms. Great parking for a truck and trailer

En savoir plus
Réduire