Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 469 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable stay

By

17 September 2021

This hotel is very clean. The beds are comfortable. It’s located near lots of stores and within walking distance to Texas Roadhouse and Tanger outlet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

17 September 2021

club

The staff was friendly with warm greetings. They made the check in process very simple and quick.

Read More
Read Less

A great and comfortable break!

By

15 September 2021

Great stay at this location. Only fault is a long review of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

15 September 2021

Location is in a great location. Close to the interstate, lots of eating and shopping in close vicinity to the hotel. Staff was nice and greeted you upon entering and departing. Room and bathroom were clean. Have staff move furniture in the room to vacuum, there was some trash that had accumulated behind a chair that is easily moved.,

Read More
Read Less

Inaccurate communication

By

15 September 2021

club

Reserved this room because it's close to airport and we wanted to use the airport shuttle for an early morning flight the next morning.

When we arrived we were told the shuttle was out of service but the hotel would reimburse us for Taxi / Uber charges. Later we were told that because we were departing so early (4:00 AM) there would be no reimbursement.

We were also given a phone number to a suggested taxi service that could not be found anywhere online, so we skipped that sketchy suggestion and went with Uber.

We were also told that the pool (right outside our room) would be closed at 9:00 PM (important to us for getting some sleep before our early morning departure), but the noise didn't quit until 10:00, when the pool actually closed.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast, and extremely clean rooms

By

14 September 2021

Staff seemed to care greatly about rooms being clean ! Also the breakfast was amazing just had on poor lady running the whole show she needed some back up

Read More
Read Less

This is The Place to Stay!!!!

By

11 September 2021

I've been coming to the Savannah area for about 5 years now. This is the perfect location. It's not to far from the airport, restaurants and shopping.

The hotel's customer service is excellent. Over the years I've gotten to know some of staff and it was a pleasure to meet some of the new staff. They all made my stay so much better. So.... I would like to send a special thanks to Celestine, Leander, Kelly, Nicole, and Malaysia. Hopefully
I will see you guys next time in town. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

Would not stay here again

By

09 September 2021

platinumelite

From
When I first arrived, I felt like a Burden to the staff. Was not greeted warmly and I don’t even require that, but that will not go over well with most guests. I’m in this area once a month, won’t stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn pooler

By

06 September 2021

club

It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. Besides high quality, the hotel location is a plus because it is close to various stores and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed and Great Shower!

By

06 September 2021

Enjoyed our overnight stay! Great check-in with Prince, quiet room, comfy bed, and a great shower! Will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice modern room with Comfortable bed.

By

02 September 2021

platinumelite

Quite, comfortable. Good Internet. It did have low water pressure on 4th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Very conveniently located and good price.

By

30 August 2021

Positives - friendly and helpful front clerk when needing to change rooms due to the air conditioning not working in our room, easy fast check in and out, comfortable beds.

Cons - front desk clerk not knowledgeable about hotel breakfast offerings, no breakfast service - not even a bagged breakfast, although recently updated there were signs of needing a deep clean and further updates to furniture and air conditioning units. The restaurant and bar area was closed due to an apparent lightening strike several weeks back. The hotel still lists restaurant and bar on their website and did not show temporarily closed and we were not notified before arrival. The on-site restaurant/bar was one reason we booked this particular hotel so it was very disappointing to find it closed when we arrived.

Read More
Read Less