Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 37 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

37opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    20
  • 4 Estrellas
    14
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
  • 1 Estrellas

Clean and comfy

By

08 mayo 2022

club

Nice new feel to hotel and a GREAT gym. Good location but some slight hassle with truck traffics due to near by port

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

11 abril 2022

This is a first time for this hotel for me, very impression for the room which I never see in other Holiday Inn as this hotel it might do the same as service apartment as well which is great. Around the hotel is very convenient as it has a lot of restaurant. All staffs are very nice. The room is new as it a new hotel. The food was good. I will come back definitely

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

スタッフの笑顔が素晴らしい

By

02 julio 2021

club

対応の良いホテルです。問題があってもすぐに対応して頂き助かっております。また、コロナ対応もしっかりして頂き、安心しています。但し、感染者が出た時は連絡いただけると助かります。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

เข้าพักช่วงเดือนมิถุนา

By

26 junio 2021

club

ทุกอย่างดีหมด แต่ช่วงโควิท สระว่ายน้ำปิด, ฟิตเนสปิด, อาหารเช้าเป็นแบบให้เลือกอาหารหลัก ส่วนอาหารอื่นมีในปุฟเฟต์เล็กน้อย ถ้าพักไม่กี่วันก็โอเคร พักหลายวันจะเบื่ออาหารเช้าได้

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best option to stay at Laem chabang

By

03 mayo 2021

This is best option when you stay at this area.
All staffs are very kind and do their best to provide comfortable staying. I got impressed their service mind. it was very helpful to stay at here long time for business trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New and clean room

By

07 abril 2021

This is my second time visiting this hotel. The bedroom was nice and clean as always. The bed was very comfortable with 2 types of pillows provided, firmed and soft pillows. Breakfast was ok, but, if possible, improve coffee bean would help make coffee taste much better. Hotel’s decoration is quite nice, but the stairs to the gym, in my opinion, wasn’t really match with nearby decoration and also dark spot and some dirt presented on almost every step of the stairs (changing stairs material would solve the problem). The reception staff were very friendly and welcome. The staff at HUB coffee shop was very polite and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Convenient Comfort

By

04 abril 2021

The Holiday Inn Si Racha, Laem Chabang is a bright and airy hotel, with friendly staff, and very decent dining options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable but need some improvement

By

31 marzo 2021

nice room, clean, but door system of gym is bad. breakfast is good, but management is still poor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family trip

By

31 marzo 2021

platinumelite

A nice and new hotel near laem chabang. Reasonable price, good promotion, and friendly staffs. Lots of car park and convenience stores surrounding such as 7-11, kfc. Facilities are good. There are kid club, pool, fitness and restaurant. Recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff and Service

By

16 marzo 2021

I always got a receipt with wrong information on it as the receipt was written manually. It made me a delay in reimbursement process and lose time and money to come back to hotel to correct it. I complain many time about this issue but I didn't see the improvement. What shall I do?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great staff attention.

By

02 marzo 2021

We had a relaxing and comfortable stay at the hotel. The CNY 1221 promotion is the best promo we ever had from any hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

清潔で快適

By

20 febrero 2021

club

部屋は清潔で、快適にすごせました。
朝食も美味しかったです。
立地はあまり良くなく、車がないと不便だとおもいます。

スタッフは基本愛想は良かったですが、顧客対応の質がまちまちでした。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información