Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 31 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

31reviews

  • 5 Stars
    15
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Clean and Convenient Comfort

By

April 04, 2021

The Holiday Inn Si Racha, Laem Chabang is a bright and airy hotel, with friendly staff, and very decent dining options.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable but need some improvement

By

March 31, 2021

nice room, clean, but door system of gym is bad. breakfast is good, but management is still poor.

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

March 31, 2021

platinumelite

A nice and new hotel near laem chabang. Reasonable price, good promotion, and friendly staffs. Lots of car park and convenience stores surrounding such as 7-11, kfc. Facilities are good. There are kid club, pool, fitness and restaurant. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and Service

By

March 16, 2021

I always got a receipt with wrong information on it as the receipt was written manually. It made me a delay in reimbursement process and lose time and money to come back to hotel to correct it. I complain many time about this issue but I didn't see the improvement. What shall I do?

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff attention.

By

March 02, 2021

We had a relaxing and comfortable stay at the hotel. The CNY 1221 promotion is the best promo we ever had from any hotel.

Read More
Read Less

清潔で快適

By

February 20, 2021

club

部屋は清潔で、快適にすごせました。
朝食も美味しかったです。
立地はあまり良くなく、車がないと不便だとおもいます。

スタッフは基本愛想は良かったですが、顧客対応の質がまちまちでした。

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and good services with comfort stay

By

January 01, 2021

club

This hotel has a good location, the staff has good services mind.
Breakfast is so good more varieties. We would like to recommend this hotel for comfort stay. We will come back to stay at this hotel soon.

Thank you for has a good services.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

December 28, 2020

platinumelite

Brand new hotel. Air cond is quite noisy in some of the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room and Great Service

By

December 25, 2020

club

The room is reasonable price for Thai and very comfortable. The hotel is beautiful and look clean. The food was great. The staff are really friendly and have a great service, warmly welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place and good staffs.

By

December 18, 2020

club

I have a great moment with my girlfriend and have a good time to relax. All hotel staff/room service still support us when we stayed in the hotel especially front staff ( I can not remember her name but she help us a lot ) , as well as, comfortable parking.
We would like to express our thanks and appreciation for the service and care.

Read More
Read Less

清潔

By

December 04, 2020

club

立地は、車でないとアクセスは難しいですが、清潔でい心地がいいホテルです。
また、スタッフも礼儀正しいです。

Read More
Read Less

Great room layout

By

December 01, 2020

club

It was crowed on the day of staying. But all the staff did their best. Our room is value for the money.

Read More
Read Less