Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 41 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

41reviews

  • 5 Stars
    22
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Business Trip

By

June 20, 2022

platinumelite

When I have to business trip to Sri-Racha, I always stay at this hotel as it's convenience and all staffs are nice. Food here is absolutely delicious. However, this second trip here at the hotel it has some problem but I forgot to informed the hotel. The water-pipe at my shower room was block so, when I have a shower the water can not drain.

Read More
Read Less

Magical stay ^_^

By

June 13, 2022

platinumelite

We had a magical stay here because of how amazing the staff was. This hotel is spotless, friendly, well-located, and went above and beyond to make our stay special.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, improvable service

By

June 09, 2022

platinumelite

++ New hotel with great decoration located by industrial estate, university and cargo port near Pattaya, Bangsaen with value price
++ Check-in with detailing all things to know, elite member greating, complimentary upgrade to suite
+ Room are able to relax and very comfortable full of appliances but lack of dishes, kitchenware for in-room dining
--- Request a bucket of ice from 9pm, wait for 2.5 hours, unable to do anything becasue the FO will send the ice to the room and I wont make staff waiting in front of the door for longtime. Then I go down to FO to tell them I not wait for ice anymore and going to 7-11 to buy
- WIFI (login and landing page) unstable especially in mobile devices
- I've got late checkout (2pm) but keycard was unable to access after 12pm
+ Large dining room with variety of breakfast
+ great afternoon tea set + staff Gfloor cafe was great

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, improvable service

By

June 06, 2022

platinumelite

++ New hotel with great decoration located by industrial estate, university and cargo port near Pattaya, Bangsaen with value price

++ Check-in with detailing all things to know, elite member greating, complimentary upgrade to suite

+ Room are able to relax and very comfortable full of appliances but lack of dishes, kitchenware for in-room dining

--- Request a bucket of ice from 9pm, wait for 2.5 hours, unable to do anything becasue the FO will send the ice to the room and I wont make staff waiting in front of the door for longtime. Then I go down to FO to tell them I not wait for ice anymore and going to 7-11 to buy

- WIFI (login and landing page) unstable especially in mobile devices

- I've got late checkout (2pm) but keycard was unable to access after 12pm

+ Large dining room with variety of breakfast

+ great afternoon tea set + staff Gfloor cafe was great

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

May 08, 2022

club

Nice new feel to hotel and a GREAT gym. Good location but some slight hassle with truck traffics due to near by port

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

April 11, 2022

This is a first time for this hotel for me, very impression for the room which I never see in other Holiday Inn as this hotel it might do the same as service apartment as well which is great. Around the hotel is very convenient as it has a lot of restaurant. All staffs are very nice. The room is new as it a new hotel. The food was good. I will come back definitely

Read More
Read Less

スタッフの笑顔が素晴らしい

By

July 02, 2021

club

対応の良いホテルです。問題があってもすぐに対応して頂き助かっております。また、コロナ対応もしっかりして頂き、安心しています。但し、感染者が出た時は連絡いただけると助かります。

Read More
Read Less

เข้าพักช่วงเดือนมิถุนา

By

June 26, 2021

club

ทุกอย่างดีหมด แต่ช่วงโควิท สระว่ายน้ำปิด, ฟิตเนสปิด, อาหารเช้าเป็นแบบให้เลือกอาหารหลัก ส่วนอาหารอื่นมีในปุฟเฟต์เล็กน้อย ถ้าพักไม่กี่วันก็โอเคร พักหลายวันจะเบื่ออาหารเช้าได้

Read More
Read Less

Best option to stay at Laem chabang

By

May 03, 2021

This is best option when you stay at this area.
All staffs are very kind and do their best to provide comfortable staying. I got impressed their service mind. it was very helpful to stay at here long time for business trip.

Read More
Read Less

New and clean room

By

April 07, 2021

This is my second time visiting this hotel. The bedroom was nice and clean as always. The bed was very comfortable with 2 types of pillows provided, firmed and soft pillows. Breakfast was ok, but, if possible, improve coffee bean would help make coffee taste much better. Hotel’s decoration is quite nice, but the stairs to the gym, in my opinion, wasn’t really match with nearby decoration and also dark spot and some dirt presented on almost every step of the stairs (changing stairs material would solve the problem). The reception staff were very friendly and welcome. The staff at HUB coffee shop was very polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Convenient Comfort

By

April 04, 2021

The Holiday Inn Si Racha, Laem Chabang is a bright and airy hotel, with friendly staff, and very decent dining options.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable but need some improvement

By

March 31, 2021

nice room, clean, but door system of gym is bad. breakfast is good, but management is still poor.

Read More
Read Less