Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 35 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

35avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    18
  • 4 Étoiles
    14
  • 3 Étoiles
    3
  • 2 Étoiles
  • 1 Étoiles

スタッフの笑顔が素晴らしい

By

juillet 02, 2021

club

対応の良いホテルです。問題があってもすぐに対応して頂き助かっております。また、コロナ対応もしっかりして頂き、安心しています。但し、感染者が出た時は連絡いただけると助かります。

En savoir plus
Réduire

เข้าพักช่วงเดือนมิถุนา

By

juin 26, 2021

club

ทุกอย่างดีหมด แต่ช่วงโควิท สระว่ายน้ำปิด, ฟิตเนสปิด, อาหารเช้าเป็นแบบให้เลือกอาหารหลัก ส่วนอาหารอื่นมีในปุฟเฟต์เล็กน้อย ถ้าพักไม่กี่วันก็โอเคร พักหลายวันจะเบื่ออาหารเช้าได้

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best option to stay at Laem chabang

By

mai 03, 2021

This is best option when you stay at this area.
All staffs are very kind and do their best to provide comfortable staying. I got impressed their service mind. it was very helpful to stay at here long time for business trip.

En savoir plus
Réduire

New and clean room

By

avril 07, 2021

This is my second time visiting this hotel. The bedroom was nice and clean as always. The bed was very comfortable with 2 types of pillows provided, firmed and soft pillows. Breakfast was ok, but, if possible, improve coffee bean would help make coffee taste much better. Hotel’s decoration is quite nice, but the stairs to the gym, in my opinion, wasn’t really match with nearby decoration and also dark spot and some dirt presented on almost every step of the stairs (changing stairs material would solve the problem). The reception staff were very friendly and welcome. The staff at HUB coffee shop was very polite and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and Convenient Comfort

By

avril 04, 2021

The Holiday Inn Si Racha, Laem Chabang is a bright and airy hotel, with friendly staff, and very decent dining options.

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable but need some improvement

By

mars 31, 2021

nice room, clean, but door system of gym is bad. breakfast is good, but management is still poor.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family trip

By

mars 31, 2021

platinumelite

A nice and new hotel near laem chabang. Reasonable price, good promotion, and friendly staffs. Lots of car park and convenience stores surrounding such as 7-11, kfc. Facilities are good. There are kid club, pool, fitness and restaurant. Recommended.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff and Service

By

mars 16, 2021

I always got a receipt with wrong information on it as the receipt was written manually. It made me a delay in reimbursement process and lose time and money to come back to hotel to correct it. I complain many time about this issue but I didn't see the improvement. What shall I do?

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great staff attention.

By

mars 02, 2021

We had a relaxing and comfortable stay at the hotel. The CNY 1221 promotion is the best promo we ever had from any hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

清潔で快適

By

février 20, 2021

club

部屋は清潔で、快適にすごせました。
朝食も美味しかったです。
立地はあまり良くなく、車がないと不便だとおもいます。

スタッフは基本愛想は良かったですが、顧客対応の質がまちまちでした。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice staff and good services with comfort stay

By

janvier 01, 2021

club

This hotel has a good location, the staff has good services mind.
Breakfast is so good more varieties. We would like to recommend this hotel for comfort stay. We will come back to stay at this hotel soon.

Thank you for has a good services.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient location

By

décembre 28, 2020

platinumelite

Brand new hotel. Air cond is quite noisy in some of the rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire