Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1306 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1306opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    971
  • 4 Estrellas
    221
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Clean room, but nothing else.

By

03 agosto 2020

Booked the hotel many days in advance. When we arrived to check in we were informed that the pool, hot tub, restaurant, and lounge were closed and that they weren't serving breakfast. Also was told that no one would be around to clean the room. The hotels own website mentioned none of this. We were obviously not real pleased. We were going to stay 5 nights, but left after 1. Found a nicer room in the same area with all the amenities for less money. Don't really know why this place is even open. Seems to me that they are just trying to take unsuspecting peoples money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in NW Arkansas

By

30 julio 2020

platinumelite

Price is very reasonable.
Staff are great
I know this I stay here a lot
Very clean
Always nice
Gives advice for food and other things they don't have to

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable pillows

By

29 julio 2020

was honestly haunting.
With no people around made eerie.

That made my stay unnerving.
Not because I was afraid of Covid.
But the lack of people there was sad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel staff was the only good thing about this stay

By

21 julio 2020

We stopped at this hotel on our way home from a trip, we had stayed here before so we thought it would still be great. We were greatly disappointed. The guy working the front desk was very nice and informative. That was the only good thing about the hotel. The room was “clean”, but the bathroom tub was gross. We tried to take a shower but it wouldn’t drain. We tried to call the front desk but no one answered. We only had a few hours to spare so there wasn’t even time to get a new room. Also the room never cooled down. It was hot an muggy. We tried to rest but the sheets were so itchy. So after two hours we just got up and left and made the trip home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel

By

16 julio 2020

We stayed at this hotel and it was in the middle of everything! Perfect location and awesome hotel. We were sad to leave!! Super clean and nice hotel. Staff was amazing. Anytime we had an issue they were right there to fix it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and comfortable accommodations

By

16 julio 2020

club

I would recommend this HI to anyone traveling in the NW AR area. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were excellent and attended to any needs we had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

13 julio 2020

Front desk were very nice and caring. Made me feel important and they were there for anything that I needed. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

12 julio 2020

club

Good service in time of covid going on. Staff very helpful and friendly. Would stay anytime at springdale. They make you feel at home .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall not bad

By

05 julio 2020

Not bad .....................................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

01 julio 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was excellent. The staff was first rate. The condition of the property was in excellent condition. The area around the hotel has plenty to offer in the way of restaurants stores and attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super clean rooms!

By

30 junio 2020

club

Hey,
I would recommend a stay here to anyone. The staff was really friendly and made u feel welcome. The person at the front desk recommended a restaurant for dinner and it was a really good suggestion. Not braking the bank and the food was good.
The room was really clean and even smelled good which doesn’t happen to often.
The best part, the beds were very cozy/comfortable and good pillows.
I will use this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

29 junio 2020

Had a great night and the A/C was really powerful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información