Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 697 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

697reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Bed

By

October 22, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed. Good pillows. Clean sheets. Good television.

Read More
Read Less

Room review

By

October 19, 2017

club

Could never determine how to turn on the lights between the beds

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY AND AWESOME BEDS!!

By

October 17, 2017

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was very comfortable and great service. Best place in Springdale!! Wonderful food in restaurant and quiet rooms! Convenient to find and close to shopping. All around great place and good people!!

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for a restful three nights in Springdale

By

October 15, 2017

A beautiful and comfortable place to stay while attending a seminar.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

October 14, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel very much. Our room was the one we asked for when calling for a room. Thank you very much for honoring our request.
We are looking forward to coming back next fall if the church is meeting there again. We really enjoy the view out the window of the city from the top floor. Room 801. hope the be able to get it again next fall.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

It was a nice and easy check in. There was collage soccer teams there and I really thought it was going to be a noisy night , but once we were in the room you could not hear anything going on outside. My granddaughter was very impressed by the lobby area she thought it was the grandest thing ever.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed

By

October 08, 2017

club

Slept well. Clean room. Everything worked. Good at meetings was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 06, 2017

Travel all over and this hotel is nice. Great open area an especially nice during winter.

Read More
Read Less

BBB 2017

By

October 06, 2017

I love this Hotel for BBB. It is in the middle of all the events. They cater to Bikes with a designated parking area and a Bike wash. But Don't expect to come back to the hotel late and have a drink at the bar. They close the Bar at 10 PM. They do have a breakfast buffet, with eggs and lousy potatoes, bacon, sausage and this year had mini waffles. They have more stuff, fruit and pastries, oatmeal and Also you can order off the menu. I have never had any other meals at the hotel. The front desk staff is friendly, Most of the resturant staff is friendly there is one that is not and doesnt pay attention to you. Bartender is not too friendly. Always has the look of when can I close.
Overall a great place. The rooms are nice, it is a Holiday in but a nice one, could use some updates here and there.

Read More
Read Less

Bikers, Blues,

By

October 05, 2017

club

Great hotel for the rally , easy highway access. Hotel and staff exceeded expectations, even had a roped off motorcycle only parking area with a bike wash area - nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

October 02, 2017

club

Enjoyed stay and shuttle Air conditioner didntcool as well as expected

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight

By

September 30, 2017

My stay was a quick overnight got in 9:00 pm and had to be at client site next morning at 7:30 and back to another city. Good late dinner and drink at bar, just what I needed.

Read More
Read Less