Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 545 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/Springdale

By

February 23, 2017

club

I slept well and woke up very rested The hotel is very quiet and the bed is comfortable. I plan to stay again. I have stayed in other hotels in the area and not slept as well due to interstate 49 traffic noice.

Read More
Read Less

Chris

By

February 23, 2017

Hotel did a great job. Will stay there when visiting our daughter at University of Arkansas

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

As I said before the breakfast should not be an additional fee. And the front door is not handicap friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel, clean rooms, quiet. The kids loved the glass elevators. We would definitely stay here again anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent bed and a really good service

By

February 21, 2017

club

It was great to stay at this hotel as they employees are very good at what they do. The offer me an excellent service while I was at the hotel. The food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay for meetings and Conference

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Need more sugar with the Nice coffee in the rooms I refrigerator would have been nice also

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

February 20, 2017

The front desk lady who checked me in and out is outstanding, her name is Zoey and deserves praise for the treatment she gives guests, friendly, courteous, and professional. I have stayed at this property before and this is consistent with the staff, definitely one of the finest hotels in the chain

Read More
Read Less

Night in Arkansas

By

February 18, 2017

Very clean, nice, and accommodating hotel.
Staff top notch

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 16, 2017

club

This Hiliday inn was excellent. I will be staying here again in the future. The bar was excellent and bar food was great.

Read More
Read Less

Springdale

By

February 11, 2017

club

Loved our stay! The staff was excellent, the rooms were so clean and comfy! We stayed here for my daughters dance competition and loved it! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Dance and rest

By

February 07, 2017

club

Food and service very good. Rooms clean and staff accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel but friendly, helpful staff

By

February 05, 2017

The room is clean, but not the Keurig machine. Bed and pillows are not very comfortable. I do not trust the cleaning staff. I prefer to keep my room unkept during my stay. Last visit someone picked up a pair of nail clippers, of all things. Just glad I didn't need them again on my stay. It's an average hotel, nothing spectacular.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for honest review. I'm so glad that you were able to experience our award-winning friendly staff. I'm very sorry that we did not exceed your expectations throughout your stay. I can assure you that this is not up to our normal high standards. I will be following up on your feedback to ensure that this is not repeated. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention. I hope that you'll try us again and discover why we're the continual recipient of the quality-excellence award.
Read More
Read Less