Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1543 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1165
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    26

Noise level in room at night

By

November 22, 2021

Whereas the room seemed very soundproof considering hotel and other guest room noise, it seemed loud as far as road noises were concerned. I must have been on the side closest to the expressway. Not sure how to soundproof a room any more effectively, but my sleep was less restful because of it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room very comfortable bed

By

November 17, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay, convenient location. Staff was excellent. Had breakfast while there very good

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

November 17, 2021

I was upgraded and had a nice stay - bathroom was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 12, 2021

This particular property and management and staff are great!

Read More
Read Less

Business in Springdale

By

November 12, 2021

Solid place to work and rest. (I don't need the required 50 characters for this field. I'm not writing a novel, just a simple Review. The motel fulfilled my requirements.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic experience

By

November 08, 2021

IHG is introducing a new approach to customer total care that has not been achieved in the past by others. You have set a standard by which others will strive to achieve in a most competitive environment. We look forward when we travel to seek out your facilities for a enjoyable stay. Thank you again cfg or stepping out to be a leader in your business.

Read More
Read Less

Great service but rooms lacking

By

November 07, 2021

I stayed there for several weeks and the regular rooms were fine but executive suites had problems like heater was messed up and hot water had problems . Phones were staticy to were you couldn't hear the other person. And the only difference from a regular room to the executive suite was it had two tvs . I don't need two tvs. I expected better from the executive suite but I'll know better next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff.

By

November 03, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay. The staff (Miles) was great and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay Experience

By

October 30, 2021

club

We traveled from Kansas and stayed for two nights at this hotel. This is my second time of staying there. I really appreciate the comfort of this hotel and the friendliness of the staff. The rooms are always clean and well stocked and if you need anything the staff is more than willing to help you and make your stay an excellent one. This hotel truly practices hospitality. I would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable. Perfect location

By

October 30, 2021

club

Very comfy hotel. Clean too. Super friendly staff. Location is perfect for the University of Arkansas.

Read More
Read Less

Older hotel nice staff

By

October 28, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was ok. It is an older hotel that needs upkeep such as the fountain and rooms. The beds were ok to sleep on. Staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 24, 2021

The employees were great and made it easy to get checked in and even breakfast crew was fast and friendly

Read More
Read Less