Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1300 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    968
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great service

By

13 July 2020

Front desk were very nice and caring. Made me feel important and they were there for anything that I needed. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

12 July 2020

club

Good service in time of covid going on. Staff very helpful and friendly. Would stay anytime at springdale. They make you feel at home .

Read More
Read Less

Overall not bad

By

05 July 2020

Not bad .....................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

01 July 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was excellent. The staff was first rate. The condition of the property was in excellent condition. The area around the hotel has plenty to offer in the way of restaurants stores and attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean rooms!

By

30 June 2020

club

Hey,
I would recommend a stay here to anyone. The staff was really friendly and made u feel welcome. The person at the front desk recommended a restaurant for dinner and it was a really good suggestion. Not braking the bank and the food was good.
The room was really clean and even smelled good which doesn’t happen to often.
The best part, the beds were very cozy/comfortable and good pillows.
I will use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

29 June 2020

Had a great night and the A/C was really powerful.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

29 June 2020

Quiet and comfortable. Even though the pandemic is upon us I believe coffee and an express breakfast should be provided. The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

CAT ADJUSTER

By

27 June 2020

Great Customer Service from the moment I checked In to the moment I checked out. This hotel is super nice. I just would have loved to experience all that it had to offer if it wasn't for this covid-19 Pandemic! I felt safe at this hotel. It is a must for me to return once the Pandemic is over! I was here due to work.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay just wish the bar had been open

By

22 June 2020

As far as my stay went, I really have no complaints other than the bar and restaurant not being open for service. That is probably the main reason I chose this hotel when I travel to the Springdale, AR area. I understand that there are extenuating circumstances going on right now, but travelling for work sucks enough without not being able to enjoy the "extra" amenities that hotels like this typically offer.

Read More
Read Less

Phase 1 opening

By

19 June 2020

club

Overall good experience considering no amenities due to pandemic

Read More
Read Less

Spending the night

By

17 June 2020

club

Excellent service despite COVID times of no food services

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

16 June 2020

The bathroom didn't have enough towels for the 3 people. Bathtub area was moldy. The people were friendly. I just figured being in a Holiday Inn. It wouldn't be moldy in the bathroom area. The service was good. I felt safe. Very clean in lobby. Not having meals in the morning was different. As well as not having pool open. I think if your not going to have food and pool available. Your price should have gone down some.

Read More
Read Less