Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1543 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1543Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1165
  • 4 Sterne
    252
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Noise level in room at night

By

22. November 2021

Whereas the room seemed very soundproof considering hotel and other guest room noise, it seemed loud as far as road noises were concerned. I must have been on the side closest to the expressway. Not sure how to soundproof a room any more effectively, but my sleep was less restful because of it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room very comfortable bed

By

17. November 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay, convenient location. Staff was excellent. Had breakfast while there very good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

17. November 2021

I was upgraded and had a nice stay - bathroom was clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

12. November 2021

This particular property and management and staff are great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business in Springdale

By

12. November 2021

Solid place to work and rest. (I don't need the required 50 characters for this field. I'm not writing a novel, just a simple Review. The motel fulfilled my requirements.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic experience

By

08. November 2021

IHG is introducing a new approach to customer total care that has not been achieved in the past by others. You have set a standard by which others will strive to achieve in a most competitive environment. We look forward when we travel to seek out your facilities for a enjoyable stay. Thank you again cfg or stepping out to be a leader in your business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service but rooms lacking

By

07. November 2021

I stayed there for several weeks and the regular rooms were fine but executive suites had problems like heater was messed up and hot water had problems . Phones were staticy to were you couldn't hear the other person. And the only difference from a regular room to the executive suite was it had two tvs . I don't need two tvs. I expected better from the executive suite but I'll know better next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and friendly staff.

By

03. November 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay. The staff (Miles) was great and very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Stay Experience

By

30. Oktober 2021

club

We traveled from Kansas and stayed for two nights at this hotel. This is my second time of staying there. I really appreciate the comfort of this hotel and the friendliness of the staff. The rooms are always clean and well stocked and if you need anything the staff is more than willing to help you and make your stay an excellent one. This hotel truly practices hospitality. I would recommend it to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable. Perfect location

By

30. Oktober 2021

club

Very comfy hotel. Clean too. Super friendly staff. Location is perfect for the University of Arkansas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Older hotel nice staff

By

28. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was ok. It is an older hotel that needs upkeep such as the fountain and rooms. The beds were ok to sleep on. Staff is friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

24. Oktober 2021

The employees were great and made it easy to get checked in and even breakfast crew was fast and friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen