Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1637 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1637opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    812
  • 4 Estrellas
    415
  • 3 Estrellas
    183
  • 2 Estrellas
    125
  • 1 Estrellas
    102

Friendly staff thats is new or training

By

30 junio 2021

club

The room was not clean the bed sheets and pillow cases where first with make up and food . The staff was friendly but still new and training. They had a few hiccups but where able to figure it out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not informed about outdoor pool closure

By

28 junio 2021

club

We have enjoyed this Holiday Inn location in the past. However, after speaking to an agent and looking on the website, we were never informed of the outdoor pool closure. We understand the parts were unable to be obtained, but would have appreciated notification as we would not have stayed with this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

28 junio 2021

club

This was a good experience for my one-day stay. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed only

By

27 junio 2021

club

Arrived at 10 m, Wwalked around till finally some one came in to check me in. Was told I would not have room service and charged $25 a night if there were damages. Next morning there was only tea in the coffee container. Called desk and was told if they could find some they would bring some up. About 45 min later they brought me 4 paper cups. Explained I asked for coffee.not cups. A bit later I finally got some. A family of very loud children were put next to me...finally settled down about 11:30 pm. Please consider a half floor for families with children.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rail

By

26 junio 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was hard to get into! The restaurant attached was very expensive but the food was good! Not sure if worth the price. Feet were black after walking barefooted in room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It’s good

By

26 junio 2021

club

This hotel is good. I wouldn’t say it’s anything special necessarily. However if you are just passing through the area and need a place to stay for a night this is a great option.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed.

By

23 junio 2021

Very comfortable bed. I wish they were some weights in weight room and bench. Only treadmills.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent economy stay

By

23 junio 2021

club

Nice smoke-free king studio with comfortable bed and cooling air conditioning.
Terrible view of the rooftop mechanicals on the place. Tiny bathroom with no exhaust fan and no infrared light. No built in hairdryer. Broken ironing board opened, but would not fold up flat again. Minor smears on the glass and mirrors. Had to ask for fresh towels everyday, but that is probably due to new COVID policy. Also no breakfast of any kind, due to COVID I guess. Okay coffee, but no muffins, cookies, or even breakfast bars, or other individually wrapped options.

A few quibbles, but overall clean, comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor experience

By

23 junio 2021

Room was dirty and ac didn't work. Staff was helpful and kind however.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COVID is not an excuse

By

23 junio 2021

Everyone walking around without masks and indoor pool overcrowded, but bar closed, hospitality “not available” , ,outdoor pool closed due to COVID. Someone cut their hair in stairwell and it stayed there for at least 4 days - gross :( The only way to turn on shower is to squirt yourself in the face- really ???

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible STAY AWAY

By

23 junio 2021

club

We had to changes rooms because our first room keys never worked. Had to get them reprogrammed 11 times.
They finally switched us to a new room that had no water in the shower. We told them and their response was sorry, we will
Have maintenance fix it once we check out!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No smoke detector, broken disgusting pool

By

23 junio 2021

club

No smoke detector in our room, just wires hanging from electrical box in ceiling. Pool was slimy with algae. Staff had no idea. Outside pool had grass growing in it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información