Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 748 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

748reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    46

Relaxful

By

July 26, 2017

club

This way my first stay at a holiday Inn, I truly found myself comfortable with the room and staff. I would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and comfortable bed

By

July 22, 2017

club

We stayed here for a trip to Six Flags St Louis. There is a Holiday Inn closer to the park but it was fully booked the nights we needed. The staff at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. The beds were very comfortable and the shower felt great after a day at Six Flags. My only issue was most likely due to my lack of attention when booking the room and that was that breakfast was not included. They offer an a la carte menu instead. I normally prefer a hotel with breakfast buffet included when traveling with my teenagers.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable but room for improvement

By

July 22, 2017

club

We stayed two nights for a family vacation. The location is great with easy access to many of the popular destinations in St. Louis. Overall, our stay was good. However, attention to a few minor details would have made it great. First, the laminate floor in the room was still wet upon our arrival and took forever to dry due to high humidity and poor air circulation in the room. Also, service at the café for breakfast was extremely slow even though we were not there during a busy time. Our server was very accommodating while we waited but it took an hour for our food to arrive. On a positive note, the rooms were quiet and comfortable, the staff friendly, the décor in the lobby and rooms was modern and appealing, and the pool/spa areas were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Room

By

July 21, 2017

club

We were very happy with the room in general. It was very clean, comfortable, and roomy.

The only complaints were a shower and no tub. Originally we had a child staying with us that ended up staying with other family. Also the website advertised a microwave and mini-fridge in all suites. The fridge was there; however, the microwave was not. When we asked the front desk we were politely told there were no microwaves in any of their suites. The website should be corrected for this.

The staff was very polite, friendly, and helpful. We have not complaints with that at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

My family and I, using my rewards points, had a great stay. The points were well worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

Greatest

By

July 19, 2017

My Granddaughter n I stayed 3 nights. It was the excellent. We enjoyed both pools and hot tub. I go to St. Louis, MO 2 times a year. This is the place we will stay from now on. Enjoy your stay. It is located on historic RT 66, a bit away from down town but IT IS WORTH THE DRIVE. Hwy's just minutes away to take everywhere. DENISE FROM MI.

Read More
Read Less

Historischer Ort

By

July 18, 2017

club

Im Allgemeinen gut für eine Nacht, wenngleich die Klimaanlage zu laut war

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

July 18, 2017

club

Everything was great except for the fitness center. It was drastically over stated on the website.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

The decor was Modern the rooms were comfortable the service was high quality and there was a good breakfast available but we did not use it breakfast was free for kids under 12 but ten bucks approximately per adult. The room was nice and comfortable however one site down side the shower drain was slow and the faucet handle in the shower was a bit rough to turn. Other than that it was great stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable full service hotel

By

July 16, 2017

Great hotel with full services. Staff is very pleasant and helpful. Nice area too!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 15, 2017

Absolutely love the Holiday Inn on Watson road. We always choose to stay here because it's clean convient and has very friendly staff.. if your passing through st.louis this is the place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Dirty rooms for a lot of money

By

July 13, 2017

I paid a lot of money for dirty bad service I'll never stay at another holiday in and I'll never go back to St. Louis again worse trip ever

Read More
Read Less