Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 720 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    44

Excellent Hotel for Leisure Travel

By

June 23, 2017

club

This hotel was very nice, and the staff was very friendly, and seemed to truly care about the comfort of their clients. The room was clean, and the ladies at the desk were very friendly while maintaining a level of professionalism. I would highly recommend this to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn on Route 66 in Sunset Hills, MO

By

June 22, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn on Route 66 in Sunset Hills, MO is good hotel and has good staff. there is plent of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

June 20, 2017

club

I expected my room to be clean, however, there was trash left over from the previous guest on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with friedly service

By

June 18, 2017

club

We had a Comfortable and friendly stay. Location provided good access to the areas we needed. We would stay here again when in the area. The beds were comfortable. The staff alawsys greates us with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

June 17, 2017

club

This was a one night stay so we would not have to wake up so early in order to join the travel group with the Misouri History Museum.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 16, 2017

club

The people at the main desk, employees I passed in the hall and employees working in the rooms were all very willing to help. The had a smile on their face and were willing to go the extra mile.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I were traveling through St. Louis on vacation. The hotel was conveniently located right off of the highway in a nice neighborhood. Hotel is very clean and up to date, our room was very comfortable. We would highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay the night ad relax

By

June 13, 2017

club

Good place to stay as we were passing through the area. Clean room, comfortable beds and quiet rooms. Recomend this hotel to others if you're in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Love this location. But staff was not very friendly or outgoing compared to my previous experience at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for overnight or business travel

By

June 12, 2017

Slightly updated, room felt a bit sterile/cold. Not a great place for an extended family stay perhaps overnight or for business.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfortable room; gorgeous hotel

By

June 11, 2017

The hotel was easy to get to, and I did like that the pet fee wasn't as much as I expected. The only thing that really disappointed me was that there was no free continental breakfast, and the incidental fee was way too high. I'm an employee, and I'm glad I get a wonderful discount at IHG hotels, but was not happy with both of those things. The hotel was very nice but I expected much more. I am thankful that they made accommodations for me though. There was lots of kids running around on my floor and they were so obnoxious. And we were facing the pool and it was way too noisy. It was a great hotel with a wonderful staff, but if I'm ever in the area again, I won't stay here. Also, they charge a tourism tax, which is absolutely ridiculous. I didn't get to use the amenities or eat the food so I can't review on that. Although, the citrus water they had for guests was delicious. I was not recognized as an IHG member, and wasn't notified that I'd receive points. And they didn't notify me of how much the incidental fee was at check-in, just slid the card.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip to St. Louis

By

June 09, 2017

club

Checked in quickly. There was a conference going on so the parking was not so great, disappointed that the luggage unloading area was not shaded as it was 90 in the middle of the day and it was STINKING hot unloading my bags. Disappointed that neither of the on-property dining options were open on a Monday night.

Read More
Read Less