Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1697 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1697reviews

  • 5 Stars
    824
  • 4 Stars
    430
  • 3 Stars
    199
  • 2 Stars
    131
  • 1 Stars
    113

SWEET ACCOMADATIONS

By

September 19, 2021

platinumelite

Always a pleasure staying here. Meet all expectations and has the amenities we enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

September 18, 2021

club

Let’s just say that with the sticky floor, dirty socks, and dirty room I checked out a day early and booked another hotel.
One night was enough for me.
I would’ve checked out right when I saw the room if I hadn’t been traveling for 12 hours.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Great Stay!

By

September 15, 2021

club

The stay is comfortable, the beds are comfortable, and the wi-fi dependable. If forced to come up with a negative, the only thing I could say is the bathrooms are a touch narrow, but I have really broad shoulders, and the breakfast is not included in the room rate. However, the steakhouse attached is phenomenal! You're right off the highway and you're in the middle of all sorts of retail. Indoor and Outdoor pool, plus fitness center are all wins. It's a great value and the staff is great! That's as candid as I can be. Well worth the money!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 11, 2021

club

The staff was amazing. I needed an item printed and the lady helped out since the guest computer printer was out of ink.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy Air conditioner

By

September 07, 2021

club

Ok hotel needed a place that took dogs. Front desk staff was nice. Bed ok, very noisy air conditioner

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

September 06, 2021

platinumelite

If i could score this hotel zero i would. Worst experience ever. Fire alarm went off twice. When i got into my room it was set to 64 degrees and i have a newborn. Heat wouldnt work. Room was dirty. Toilet was broken snd sink barely worked. Room also had another door to the adjecent room and people on the other side were trying to open the door all the time through out the night. I slecifically asked for a room without that door. Pool was closed as well and this was one of the reason i picked this hotel. I would never stay there again. Not the way to treat ihg member like that.

Read More
Read Less

Our hotel stay

By

September 05, 2021

club

We really like the hotel it is located between are family members homes. When we started staying there I want to say back in February it seemed a lot cleaner bathrooms and the floors and there I was a microwave the first couple of times we stayed now the microwaves are gone at one point they had a the water problem stopped in one of the bathrooms fixed but the last couple times we stayed I had to clean up with towels in order for her wheelchair to stay in one place. We have probably stayed in your hotel for about 10 to 15 days and have never had our free nights stay

Read More
Read Less

Staff excellent, room not good

By

September 05, 2021

The staff at this hotel was excellent. The quality of the rooms was not up to par for a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Quick access to highway and office

By

September 02, 2021

Good place to stay, not over the top, prices and staff are always good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in overall stay

By

September 01, 2021

platinumelite

Despite the thermostat being set to 60 when we arrived in the room (not by us), the room was very very humid. After returning from dinner our items and bedding felt damp.

Cleanliess of the floor was also lacking, and the ottoman was stained. I don't expect a ton from a Holiday Inn, but when we booked they had 4 stars, so I was hopeful.

The bathrooms were very tiny and you have to shimmy around the door to get in.

Fine for a night? Sure, but I was left a little disappointed after a humid nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay on Cross Country Drive

By

August 30, 2021

club

The room was clean, but very small and cramped. The view out of the window was blocked by HVAC equipment, which added to the cramped feeling. In general, the hotel needs some physical sprucing up. For example, outside of the elevator hall an empty electrical raceway was on the wall going about halfway across and having no apparent purpose.
The woodwork in the room is very dated and could use updating. One very positive thing is the room floor appears relatively new and is laminate or vinyl. I appreciate that there is no carpet to catch an harbor stains and allergens.

There is no breakfast bar and that was disappointing. However, there is a Starbucks a couple of doors down where we were able to get breakfast before hitting the road.

Overall, our stay was “OK”, but we felt that the rates were a bit high based on the condition of the hotel in general.

Read More
Read Less

Good beds and good check in service

By

August 30, 2021

My main concern was the bath room! Toilet was so dirty I had to clean it and sanitize it before I could use it. Tub was black film. Just nasty. I would of asked to be moved but we got in from a long travel day and just wanted to rest.

Read More
Read Less