Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1436 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1436Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    737
  • 4 Sterne
    363
  • 3 Sterne
    160
  • 2 Sterne
    101
  • 1 Sterne
    75

The beds are awful

By

22. März 2020

club

Unless you prefer to sleep on a sheet of plywood I wouldn’t recommend staying here. The pillows weren’t any better!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff and great rooms

By

19. März 2020

club

We have a big family and stayed in a suite it accommodated Our family just perfect. The beds were comfortable and lots of outlets for electronics.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Getaway

By

17. März 2020

club

Rooms were smaller than appeared, with more than two people space gets crowded quick.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

17. März 2020

platinumelite

Always a pleasure to stay with Holiday Inn properties.
Clean, comfortable, and great services.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service

By

17. März 2020

club

Came in later after a long meeting. I was given a 3rd floor room. However when I got back the elevator was out of order. Told I could not change rooms. Holiday Inns are just going downhill fast and this is not the first one I have had issues with recently. I stopped going to IHG properties since they just are getting worse and worse. Time to go back to Wyndhams or BWs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful updateted bathrooms and tiled floor.

By

12. März 2020

club

I was very pleased with everything. Specially with the updated rolling glass shower doorr.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok hotel

By

11. März 2020

platinumelite

Just ok. It was an ok place to stay, not awesome, not horrible. I won't get excited about staying here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible customer service

By

11. März 2020

platinumelite

The initial greeting upon check in was awkward and clumsy. The parking situation is a nightmare. The room design is less than function.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs updates

By

07. März 2020

club

The room was small. The bathroom was tiny. The hallways and elevators were in rough shape.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great front desk service

By

06. März 2020

Completely recommend staying here. Staff were all friendly. Check in was super easy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and room

By

05. März 2020

club

I encountered a brief problem with my reservation not being cancelable and charged to my credit card before my arrival and charged twice on my charge card however after mistake was realized the front desk quickly corrected the mistake . Check in upon my arrival was excellent and I was even offered to see my room before checking in. Room assigned was perfect. Clean, quiet convient and comfortable. Staff all very friendly helpful and excellent. Enjoyed my Stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wish there were more to staying here

By

02. März 2020

club

My friends and I stayed here just for a night away, to sleep uninterrupted by our kids and enjoy the hot tub. Unfortunately, the pool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen