Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 507 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

507opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    339
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

I like it here.

By

15 septiembre 2021

Again, this was my second stay at this hotel and just like last time my stay was excellent. Clean room, comfortable bed, access to pretty much anything I could want or need.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

Ken is the best!! This location is near EVERYTHING

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and relaxing atmosphere.

By

13 septiembre 2021

Our stay at this location was very lovely. We had a very relaxing time. It was clean, quiet, and the receptionist was very pleasant and informative.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

I was in the area and needed a room last minute. There was plenty of availability and the staff was very helpful. I checked out too early to have breakfast, but I was able to get a breakfast to go bag

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

06 septiembre 2021

club

This was average place. I thought the bathroom shower was old

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

getaway

By

01 septiembre 2021

clean rooms, great staff and friendly would definately recommend to others

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay. Loved the hospitality

By

01 septiembre 2021

I would definitely stay here again and recommend Holiday Inn to everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great little hidden Gem!

By

01 septiembre 2021

This was a great little family owed property, and the staff goes above and beyond to make your stay Great. Even with a short staff the keep you comfortable. I would go back again and I have no real complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I need to come back here!

By

31 agosto 2021

I literally only slept in the room, and I would have liked to take advantage of the very cool layout by staying a few days just to chill, but my schedule did not allow it. You can rest assured that I am going to find an excuse to come stay here again soon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

29 agosto 2021

Every member of the staff were very professional and helpful and wore a mask at all times the building was very clean except for some dirt in corners it was an overall great experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely and Enjoyable Stay

By

27 agosto 2021

The hotel is so pretty- the suite, lobby, pool areas, etc. Staff are friendly, welcoming and attentive. I would definitely stay at this property again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 stars

By

24 agosto 2021

club

I always go to this location for a night away from home . It’s alway clean . Check in is easy . And the ability to get more points to a free night is a great deal . Def recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información