Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 320 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

320opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    245
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Excellent service and excellent bed!

By

04 julio 2020

club

I want to thank you for taking care of my brother Richard and there are no words for how you took care of him. I want to thank Kim for all she did for us and the room was outstanding the furniture was beautiful the bathroom was clean the bed was so comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 julio 2020

Very clean,great service great employee very professional and friendly.
Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

N/a

By

01 julio 2020

club

El personal de hotel debería ser más amable con los huéspedes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pesimo

By

30 junio 2020

Al llegar notas en tu entorno un ambiente cargado (adictos, homeless) la noche siguiente al llegar al hotel notamos la presencia de varios adictos y prostitutas entrando y saliendo del hotel! Lo que Me incomodo Y no les voy a negar me dio mucho asco y mucho Miedo. inmediatamente y sin pensarlo dos veces recojo mis pertenencias y me fui. Los pasillos estaban sucios! NEVER AGAIN!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

30 junio 2020

club

The overall experience was fair, however at the end of my stay I was very disappointed at how the hotel disabled my entry card while I was putting my stuff into the car a few minutes after 11 am. I had spent 10 minutes looking for a cart to take my belongings to the car (to no avail). When I went to the front desk to ask why my card wasn't working, the front desk person was very dry and blunt and said: "Yes, we disable the cards at exactly 11 am".
Not a pleasant way to end a relationship...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Elijah stay

By

29 junio 2020

Great location. Clean Great customer service. The staff was great in responding to my needs during the stay at this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, home away from home

By

27 junio 2020

Safe, súper clean hotel , a must at this Covid-19 times

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

23 junio 2020

club

This hotel was very clean. The staff were very friendly. Due to Covid19 though they did not offer any breakfast. The other IHG offered hot breakfast and the staff served the food. Other than that everything was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed

By

23 junio 2020

club

Nice place to stay in the area. I will stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay, clean room

By

17 junio 2020

platinumelite

I will definitely stay at this location, when I am in the area again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

16 junio 2020

Staff was very friendly upon checking in and very helpful! Very happy with the room; clean and spacious. Bed was comfortable; slept well. (A/C unit was a little loud during the night) I'd stay at this location in the future without hesitation!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Limpieza Fatal

By

06 junio 2020

club

Limpieza fatal , una media debajo de la cama y una pata de espejuelos

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información