Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 352 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

352ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    262
  • 4 Bintang
    58
  • 3 Bintang
    14
  • 2 Bintang
    13
  • 1 Bintang
    5

My stay was excellent

By

Desember 11, 2020

5 star excellence each and every time I've stayed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great value!

By

Desember 09, 2020

Great price,clean, new amentities, and free breakfast. Can not go wrong!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient location, mediocre service

By

Desember 02, 2020

club

I booked the room online in advance and got a great rate. I also chose to add the breakfast to my room rate in advance, only to find d out upon arrival that the hotel chain as a whole has not provided breakfast since March due to the pandemic. This was not specified when I booked the room online and no one at the hotel could help me. Apparently I would have had to call their corporate office which would have to call them to fix it. For $10 it wasn't worth my time and frustration. Just beware when booking a room here, do NOT get the breakfast add-on or you will be dissapointed and out money. Otherwise, the room was fine aside from some tiny ants, in the bathroom of all places. We were only there for one night.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not impressed, would look elsewhere.

By

November 30, 2020

platinumelite

Despite having been recently renovated I was less than impressed with the hotel.

They threw some new furnishings and paint at an older hotel but the work was poorly done with very little attention to detail. The tub was old and water pressure was low. The curved shower rod was installed so far into the tub that you actually had less space then you would with a normal shower rod.

The floors in the hallways looked like they hadn't seen a vacuum in weeks, and the bathroom floor wasn't much better. This gave me no confidence that anything had been cleaned well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

good bed and linens

By

November 29, 2020

Great location close to beach and downtown. Nice quiet rooms. Good towels and shower. Need to offer a variety of teas and newspapers!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good stay

By

November 24, 2020

Good price, great staff. I recommend this location, clean rooms and bathrooms. Overall, welcoming environment!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

No masks. Police presence

By

November 12, 2020

Police there frequently. Guests not masked. Alot of fighting between guests.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Relaxing Stay

By

November 12, 2020

I hotel was okay, I try not to complain but the Elevators was not clean it not sure if the cleaning people sanitize it during the pandemic. the floor in the elevator had trash for the 2 days I was there and it was never swept .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Above and beyond

By

Oktober 29, 2020

club

Everything was perfect from guest services to room service to the up keeping of the grounds I absolutely enjoyed my stay with my family I am originally from the area so coming in town to such an area I expected it to be unfortunately a little less quality given the area that it is located in however once I stepped in I was surprised it was it was great I will definitely be back and I would recommend this to anyone as a place to get away with their family super clean super friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Close to downtown

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

$15 uber on weekend made it nice to get back and fourth

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cutting corners during COVID

By

Oktober 26, 2020

Convenient to south St. Petersburg (we were taking our daughter to Eckerd College).

The restaurant was closed.
They had the temperature on their water heater system turned down so we never had hot showers.
Several times, we needed to request more towels because they would only drop off one.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not what I expected

By

Oktober 22, 2020

club

I've stayed at a lot of Holiday Inn places. At first I was thinking that it was all because of Covid but when I found out a nearby Holiday Inn was cleaning their rooms it really didn't make sense the excuses they gave for not cleaning the room. As part of my team was at a nearby Holiday Inn walking into it was entirely different. Police showing up a lot, strange things happening in the parking lot. Loud parties at the pool which no one worked to handle. All these plus they did not clean the rooms because of Covid even though the other one did.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit