Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 511 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

511отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    343
  • 4 Звезды
    99
  • 3 Звезды
    33
  • 2 Звезды
    23
  • 1 Звезды
    13

Excelente servicio e instalaciones

By

сентября 23, 2021

Desde que llegamos la primera impresión del hotel fue perfecto, limpio. El personal muy atento y amable. Excelente servicio al cliente. La habitación muy linda y sobre todo limpia. La cama muy cómoda.

Realmente superó nuestras expectativas!!! Quedamos invitados a regresar!!!

Muchas gracias!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome

By

сентября 22, 2021

This was a great experience. Great location, wonderful staff, awesome pool facilities.

I’ll be back here for sure, recommend for any family stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay and good vlaue

By

сентября 22, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel stay. Since we were only staying one night, we were looking for a cost effective stay. This hotel proved to be the best deal. I was concerned that becuase it was a good deal that it might be a dump, but it was not. The hotel and rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. I will definitely keep them in mind for my next St. Pete visit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Good Stay

By

сентября 20, 2021

club

This place is one of the hotels I frequently select to stay when visiting St Petersburg, Florida. The friendly service, cleanliness, and location are a match for my visit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I like it here.

By

сентября 15, 2021

Again, this was my second stay at this hotel and just like last time my stay was excellent. Clean room, comfortable bed, access to pretty much anything I could want or need.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

сентября 15, 2021

club

Ken is the best!! This location is near EVERYTHING

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and relaxing atmosphere.

By

сентября 13, 2021

Our stay at this location was very lovely. We had a very relaxing time. It was clean, quiet, and the receptionist was very pleasant and informative.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant stay

By

сентября 09, 2021

club

I was in the area and needed a room last minute. There was plenty of availability and the staff was very helpful. I checked out too early to have breakfast, but I was able to get a breakfast to go bag

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good service

By

сентября 06, 2021

club

This was average place. I thought the bathroom shower was old

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

getaway

By

сентября 01, 2021

clean rooms, great staff and friendly would definately recommend to others

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay. Loved the hospitality

By

сентября 01, 2021

I would definitely stay here again and recommend Holiday Inn to everyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great little hidden Gem!

By

сентября 01, 2021

This was a great little family owed property, and the staff goes above and beyond to make your stay Great. Even with a short staff the keep you comfortable. I would go back again and I have no real complaints.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию