Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 620 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

620opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    468
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Front Desk Trainning

By

21 marzo 2017

Nice Place To Stay! Just need trained people checking you in and not adding a couple of Zeros ! to my card! By Mistake!

Otherwise Nice Visit! Will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

19 marzo 2017

Breakfast buffet 2wasnt great but if you can order it's off the menu it's delicious .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Service

By

15 marzo 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and the location to the Space Center was great.

Would recommend this Holiday Inn to anybody making the Space Center a destination.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extra not included

By

11 marzo 2017

Great service from Elmira. Coming from Holiday Inn in Venice, Fl, that had a great breakfast, water for Tea all day, coffee,
cookies at 6/8 pm, juice, all free. Why would I stay at this one in Titusville? This one has no extra items to make you want to stay. It is run very cheap. Even towels were not replaced completely. I can think of many reasons that you can do better
elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

09 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great overall. I would stay again. Tell others. It was a very clean and nice place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anthony D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad, but not great...

By

08 marzo 2017

club

Stayed 03MAR17... property is nice. Front desk folks are very courteous and helpful. Had a couple of issues: 1) housekeeping was not very present. The room was not cleaned adequately for all days present. 2) Elevators were pretty scary. 3) Lots of kids making noise until late at night. 4) Breakfast was marginal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Anthony D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointed

By

08 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Our stay at this Holiday Inn did not meet any expectations we have with Holiday Inn or IHG hotels.
The housekeeping staff and the front desk did not perform as we have always experienced before. The only bright thing was the poor guy who came to bring us towels, etc. He was nice and pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Anthony D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great service

By

08 marzo 2017

club

Good and friendships service, excellent cleaning rooms and facilities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

02 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel with great service and eclectic atmosphere. No disappointments here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Doug, Thank you for the 5 star review, and for your loyalty as a Platinum member! We are pleased that your time spent with us was enjoyable, and we would love to have you stay with us again! Sincerely, Anthony D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The roar of the freeway!

By

01 marzo 2017

club

The east side of the hotel is up against I-95 and the truck traffic is pretty noisy all night long. When booking, insist on a room on the west side.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
I apologize you did not have a good night of sleep. Next time, we can put you on a lower floor or on a side that does not face the highway. We hope to see you back next year.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Service

By

01 marzo 2017

club

We were welcomed by the friendly front desk, accommodated by the housekeeping staff when it was required and enjoyed the breakfast buffet.

We also enjoyed seeing the alligator out back basking in the sun. ( Don't worry - there is a high fence )

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Nannie, Thank you for your kind words, they will be passed on to the departments. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit with us! Sincerely, Anthony D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Fabulous hotel. Clean, friendly, good location. Would definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Donna, What a great review! We truly pride ourselves on our service, and we are pleased that it met your expectations. We would love to have you stay with us again! Sincerely, Anthony D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información