Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1496 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1496opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1017
  • 4 Estrellas
    298
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    65
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Great Place to Stay

By

09 abril 2021

We stayed here for the second time with our family. Our school-aged boys love the pool (a little cold in March, though). It's big and surrounded by palm trees. The hotel staff is helpful and friendly. Parking is easy and it's location near a Cracker Barrel was nice as we walked there for dinner one night. Our West-facing room was very quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old and unclean

By

08 abril 2021

club

Upon opening the pullout couch, we found a sticker on the floor dated for 2019. When opening dresser drawer we found an old polkadot bra of all things!! Staff wasn't interested in hearing about our finds at the front desk or housekeeping. Room was not stocked with linens for pullout couch. Tower rack in bathroom rusted all over. Shower tile had cracks. Beds very hard compared to the last hotel we stayed by same company.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointment

By

07 abril 2021

club

Overpriced for the quality of room and hotel. The morning of check out the gentleman on reception was pretty rude and seemed like everything you asked was an inconvenience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff was nice.

By

07 abril 2021

club

The staff was nice the restaurant was not open. The only problem we had the toilet was clogged I had to go get the plunger in unclog it myself. so unfortunately that was a little disappointing. Also the tub drained very very slow

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

on the road traveller

By

07 abril 2021

Taking care of myself here,was welcomed w/comfort mths.ago- needed this location for extended stay.Excellent front desk svce.specifically Ms.Emily,maintence guided by Angel(He left now)Service w/a smile from Tanya during breakfast!Again in the evenings w/Melissa+
Stephanie...head chef is fantastic!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More coffee

By

06 abril 2021

Fine hotel, seems everytime we went for coffee in the lobby, something was missing, pods for Kureg or creamer. The staff was always helpful but keeping the coffee bar stocked shouldn't be overlooked!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candy papers and dirty socks

By

05 abril 2021

Title pretty much says it all but I can also add the AC was super noisy and would turn on every few minutes only a couple of minutes. I was under the impression that they didn’t clean our room. How do you fail to see dirty socks in the closet floor. Breakfast was good and the lady was super nice. I know I’m paying for 3 star hotel but I never had a bad experience with a holiday inn before.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay!

By

05 abril 2021

club

Enjoy these hotels as always! Courteous, professional, clean and comfortable! Always enjoy these hotels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Good Hotel

By

05 abril 2021

club

The hotel was good overall. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was very convenient to restaurants and about 15 minute drive to the Kennedy Space Center. The hotel itself was hidden away off the main road. There's a well rated restaurant on premise that serves standard American food (Burgers, etc.), but I would consider the quality to be above average. Public areas were clean and up to date. The room we got had a damp smell, which got a bit better once we turned on the air conditioning system. The desk chair had a handle that was missing screws and the TV remote needed new batteries. We reported to the front desk and they fixed everything while we were out for dinner. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Kennedy Space Center. The ice machine on my floor was also not working, which was inconvenient. Bottom line, the furnishings & equipment might need some maintenance or updating, but the staff was great and made the experience a good one for our family. The place seemed empty, but I attributed that to COVID.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and staff helpful

By

02 abril 2021

club

Staff friendly and helpful. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay.

By

31 marzo 2021

I will stay here again. I love a hotel that has a lounge and restaurant in it. You don't have to leave to get dinner or cocktails once you're there, especially after a day of driving or sightseeing. The staff from check in to the lounge to check out was very friendly and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always stay here

By

29 marzo 2021

Whenever I am in town I always stay here. Food amazing!!
Love this place! John

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información