Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 677 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

677opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    502
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Space Coast Holiday Inn

By

21 junio 2017

Great for work or leisure. Friendly staff and great amenities!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Titusville

By

21 junio 2017

club

Great place to stay, extremely clean with a great staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience with room temp and terrible restaurant staff

By

21 junio 2017

platinumelite

Where to begin... firstly the thermostat in the room was faulty and was locked on the coldest setting all night. This kept the room temperature at 61. There was no way to unplug it or turn it off. We woke up the next morning to a freezing room and I talked to the front desk so my family could shower with normal temps. The hotel was booked so we couldn't be put in another room. No maintenance person or manager was available so nothing could be done. We dealt with that and went to breakfast. The reactions of the restaurant staff when we showed up varied from indifference to outright hostility. The waitress sneered and rolled her eyes more times than I could count. We were polite given the situation but I've seldom encountered grumpier wait staff anywhere. The food was ok, but not worth the cost and the abuse.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 junio 2017

club

Only stayed 1 night but enjoyed the stay. Usually stay at a competitor chain but would stay with Holiday Inns if as nice as this one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 junio 2017

club

Yes The bed was comfortable but we asked for four extra pillows and I only got two The pillows were comfortable to but I think you need to have more extra just in case

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

20 junio 2017

club

Everything was awesome! I would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Room

By

14 junio 2017

club

The room was average. Bed was nice and room stayed nice and cold. There was very little toliet paper and the bathroom floor was dirty but it was dark and hard to tell. Overall not that nice for price but I am sure the price was due to location. Nice friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

14 junio 2017

platinumelite

Staff is very accommodating. This was by far the best hotel experience I've ever received.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

08 junio 2017

club

I just stayed for one night before my curise. It was a very nice stay and clean room. Would highly recomment this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

07 junio 2017

club

Very clean ,quiet ,perfect location and great staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

05 junio 2017

club

clean friendly nice staff i always stay in holiday inns

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, pool could use some attention, as well as better Wifi

By

04 junio 2017

Overall a nice Holiday Inn. Friendly Staff, clean room, late 12:00 checkout.

Minor gripes -

1 - Pool needs some daily TLC - someone to strain off the inevitable bugs (outdoor pool) or at least put a poll strainer out there and I'd do it myself. Some more distance from the smokers pit to the pool would be nice as well.

2 - Internet / Wifi is pretty poor - so tons of people sit in the lobby at night since it's better there.

3 - Room service was prompt and good, but not amazing really.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información