Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1449 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    990
  • 4 Stars
    283
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    38

Convenient and comfortable.

By

January 25, 2021

This was a pretty nice property. They have a full service sit down breakfast for an extra few dollars and it was worth it. The rooms were clean and we didn't hear any noise from our neighbors. If I had anything to say as an IHG spire elite member, it would be that the person checking us in didn't acknowledge my loyalty like they're supposed to, and didn't say anything about my amenity points, though they did appear on my account.

Read More
Read Less

Titusville holiday inn

By

January 25, 2021

platinumelite

Very clean. Good value if traveling with a pet. Reasonable pet fee.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and comfortable beds

By

January 24, 2021

platinumelite

Loved the room and all the space it had. Beds were extremely comfortable. Only downfall is that I wanted extra towels because there were 3 adults in the room and they couldn’t deliver the towels to our room, we had to go downstairs to the front desk for them.

Read More
Read Less

CCEC

By

January 22, 2021

Hotel was clean and well kept. Staff seemed friendly and helpful. I was a little concerned about the security of the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for the price.

By

January 21, 2021

club

Hotel was nice but gentleman at the counter was watching football so had to walk around the corner to find him. It took 4 phone transfers to find out if the restaurant was open and I didn’t see any breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

January 20, 2021

The hotel is in good condition. What I liked the most was the equipment at the gym. Although is a small gym you have everything needed for a decent workout. Customer service was on point.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Customer Service and NO Masks

By

January 19, 2021

I am a priority member and rarely have a bad experience but this experience from a customer care perspective was unacceptable. There was no one at the desk when I checked in and he didn't show up to help for 10 minutes. He was friendly and helpful once he showed. Upon my departure, there was again no one to check me out and I finally went to the back and knocked on the door. She came out, without a mask, and asked me "what do you want?" I asked for water for the Keurig and to get a receipt as I was checking out. From that point, she never spoke. She printed the receipt while I was making coffee and by the time I got back to the desk she was gone. Fortunately the receipt was on the counter.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and a good nights sleep

By

January 19, 2021

We were in the area to visit the Merritt Island Wildlife Refuge. The hotel was clean, we felt safe, and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to rest after work

By

January 17, 2021

platinumelite

After long day of hard work awesome place to rest.

Read More
Read Less

Can't Hotel Surveys justgive use a short option

By

January 17, 2021

club

Just say satisfied . I have to write a long review? The place was clean accessible bed was nice and the food was great

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and services in KSC area

By

January 16, 2021

Return stay for me in the KSC area within a month and stay at Holiday Inn Titusville. Very pleased at outset with Donny, manager on duty and smooth check-in, recognizing my Spire status, and most importantly a suggestion to view the rocket launch which went as planned. Tasty and sumptuous meals at the grill and an excellent venue for a mix of business and leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant return stay at Titusville

By

January 14, 2021

Very impressed with the quality of service and attention to detail during my stay at the Holiday Inn Titusville location. The hotel has an excellent on-site restaurant and the necessary equipment in the gym to remain fit after eating one of the restaurant's sumptuous meals. Donny at the front desk provided a good locale for my partner and I to view a rocket launch which went as planned as well as he recognized my Spire Elite status and provided a room of choice.

Read More
Read Less