Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1239 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    862
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    32

Wonderful stay

By

November 09, 2019

Very helpful desk clerk. The facilities were spacious and clean. The food in the restaurant was very good.

Read More
Read Less

A clean and convenient hotel

By

November 07, 2019

Easy to find hotel. Close and convenient location for KSC. Staff friendly. Hotel clean

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 31, 2019

platinumelite

I arrived late and the young lady name Megan was very eager to help me and get me checked in. The room was spotless and cozy. Thank you IHG David R.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good

By

October 30, 2019

Everything was good except prices to dining area. Would think to have free breakfast. Cheapest breakfast was $10

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

October 27, 2019

club

Nice hotel in Titusville FL close to the Space Center. Clean, quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Couul not be beat for overall experisnce

By

October 25, 2019

Service affordiabilly and location was more than I expected we checked for a reservation just hours before and everything worked out very wellCouul

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

October 25, 2019

platinumelite

Hotel is Nice. Rooms are Great and Slept Great on the Bed. Some of the Staff could have Done Better, But Just Could have been an Off Day for Them. For a One Night Stay Like We did Would Have No Problem Recommending this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean nice location

By

October 23, 2019

club

The lobby was very clean and welcoming. The rooms were very nice and clean. The air conditioner was a bit noisy. Overall pleasant stay and will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful with our club parking situation!!

By

October 23, 2019

platinumelite

Great!! Our club travels with jetski trailers and was very easy for us to stay because the parking ability!!!

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Nightmare!!!!!

By

October 22, 2019

Well let me say that I was completely disgusted with my stay this time. I've stayed in this hotel for several years now. This time was the worst experience ever. First of all, the front desk person named Bob was very non-inviting to me the moment I arrived. He did not recognize me a s an ELITE MEMBER, he did not thank me for being an ELITE MEMBER and did not offer me anything at all, not even a bottle of water or a cookie. The first night, there were people siting and talking outside my door for several hours while I tried to sleep and I called the front desk and complained 5 times in total and nothing was done about it. I was never asked if I would like to be moved to a different room or a different floor. The next morning I came down and there was Bob, again very non-inviting. I began to tell him about the people outside my room and he acted like he didn't care what so ever!!!! I told him that I told the people to be quiet if they were planning to sit outside my door. Bob, assumed I had yelled and cursed at the people. I asked Bob if he had a problem with me and he said I do have a problem if you cursed at the people. I said, why would you think that I cursed at people? I asked Bob why would you accuse me of cursing at the people? Bob was very confrontational and continued to have a mean look on his face and now I'm thinking he has a personal problem with BLACK guests. I could be all wrong about Bob, but it seemed his problem with me was getting personal and he continued to treat me in a non-professional manner and not like an esteemed guest that basically pays his salary. I asked to speak his manager several times and he said the manager would be in shortly, so I waited for 30 minutes and still no manager. I had to leave for work and I asked Bob to tell his manager I wanted to speak to him regarding Bob's conduct towards me and guests that looked like me. I never use race to explain someone's feelings toward me but I don't have any other reason why Bob was treating me this way and accusing me of being mean to the people outside my door. I never received a call from Bob's manager nor did I get an apology from Bob for being so rude and disrespectful to a an ELITE GUEST or any guest for that matter. I am requesting Bob be removed from the front desk or removed permanently from this hotel. His actions toward me made me feel unimportant and beneath him. I recommend Bob be reprimanded for his unprofessional behavior and disciplinary actions should be taken against him. For these reasons, I will not recommend this hotel to people of color while Bob is at the front desk!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

October 21, 2019

club

Exactly what you would expect!

This is a nice hotel with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

clean bathroom and comfortable beds

By

October 21, 2019

check in was very nice, nice beds and bathroom was very clean, staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less