Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 532 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Don't bother.

By

August 08, 2016

They wrecked a week that was supposed to be great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. Please let us know what we could have improved on. If you would like to discuss further, please feel free to contact me directly at 321-383-0200.
Read More
Read Less

A/C Fasn

By

August 08, 2016

club

I had an excellent stay. Just wanted to mention that generally I sleep best with a fan on. The A/C unit in my room would not allow me (as far as I could determine) to run just the fan to generate some noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for being a rewards club member, we appreciate your loyalty. Also, thank you for the outstanding review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us. The ac's will continue to run if you turn off the auto feature. If it is on auto, when it reaches the set temperature it will turn off. If it is placed to the "on" mode, the fan will continue to blow. We would love to have you stay with us again the next time that you are in the area. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, clean and courteous

By

August 06, 2016

club

The only disappointing part of our stay was the lack of a continental comp breakfast, but I suppose that was because you had an inhouse restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
First I would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member, we appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for a great 5 star review! We are pleased that you were satisfied with our accommodations and that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. You are correct, we do not offer a complimentary breakfast due to our hotel being a full service Holiday Inn with an in-house restaurant. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 30, 2016

Convinient location.Very clean,very comterble room and beds. Friendly,profesional staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! It is great to see you enjoyed your stay so much. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

in general

By

July 28, 2016

all staff rated high in hotel operations//comfortable hotel lobby//large room and comfortable beds//the grandkids enjoyed Plus so close to Kennedy SpaceCenter and Port Canaveral Cruise Port for Disney.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are pleased that you were able to enjoy your stay. Come see us again if you are ever in the area! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, outdated room

By

July 28, 2016

this seems to be the common problem with Holiday inns. most hotel rooms are outdated including the AC system. but staff were friendly and overall experience was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for being a Spire level Rewards Club Member! We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. Many of our AC units have been replaced, but I will still forward your concerns on to management. Come back and see us again if you return to the area. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and great location

By

July 27, 2016

We needed a location close to Kennedy Space Center so our grandson could attend Space Camp. Only 15 minutes away and easy drive. Breakfast was very good.
Facility was clean and staff were very helpful.
Close to other restaurants as well.
Only 30 minutes or so to Orlando.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you very much for such a great review! We are pleased that you were able to enjoy your time here. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

my wife and I had a good experience at this motel I would recommend this motel to anyone traveling in this area. it's all what you would expect a Holiday Inn to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, we appreciate your loyalty to our brand. What a compliment, thank you for you kind words. We are overjoyed that our service and accommodations made your stay with us great! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Alles zum Besten ausser der Küche

By

July 26, 2016

Wir haben Hamburger auf Zimmer bestellt. Nachgefragt, ob zum gleichen Preis als im Restaurant, was bejaht wurde. Schlussendlich um 1/3 teurer. Doch schlimmer war die Qualität. Ich habe noch nie im leben einen so miserablen Hamburger gesehen. Aus der Tiefkühltruhe, trocken, keine Beilage ausser Heinz Ketchup und Senf. Dazu als Zusatz etwas wie Chips aus der Tüte. Kulinarisches Verbrechen, passt nicht zu so gutem Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for your review. I would like to apologize that you did enjoy your food from our restaurant. I personally have never seen a burger leave the kitchen without garnish. That usually only happens upon request from the guest. Nonetheless, your concerns have been forwarded to the restaurant to ensure that this will not happen again. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

Overall good stay and service but beware of sofa bed, very uncomfortable, worn out, as you could feel the metal springs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for the great review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Your concerns have been passed on to housekeeping as well as management. I do hope that if you are in the area that you will give us another chance to make your next stay fantastic! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

We have our first family reunion at this hotel. The group price was excellent. The brunch was great. The complimentary breakfast was awesome. Overall, our experience with the staff and the stay at the hotel was fantastic. No words can be said that would best describe how great the experience was.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for being a rewards club member, we appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for the great review! I will be sure to let the staff know about the kind words that you had for them. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy your stay with us, and that you were satisfied with the guest service that we extended to yourself and your family. We would love to have you all stay with us again. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

pretty clean rooms, bathrooms are more then what I expected. the overall hotel was very well designed. only down fall is the AC/Heat. if you have it set at 75 and it gets colder then 75 the heat will come on and it gets hot !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
I would first like to thank you for your loyalty as an Ihg rewards club member. Secondly thank you for the great review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and hope that you will choose us again if you are to travel to this area again. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less