Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1341 ulasan
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1341ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    920
  • 4 Bintang
    260
  • 3 Bintang
    69
  • 2 Bintang
    57
  • 1 Bintang
    35

Still good, but standards have slipped.

By

Maret 15, 2020

After two previous visits to this hotel, I was expecting it to be of its usual high standard. Everything was great except for a really disappointing housekeeping service. The room went unvacuumed for several days, and there were two days when the room wasn't touched at all. Amenities were not replenished on 4 occasions, and other times when they were not replenished like for like. This resulted in multiple trips to reception to restock. The excuse given on one of the days the room wasn't serviced was that we had the do not disturb sign on the door. This was untrue, since when we left the room the card was removed by us. Housekeeping staff were still on the corridor when we left. There was no explanation given for the second time. I wrote to the manager while still at the hotel, and as a result saw some improvement for our last couple of days. Despite this, the rest of the hotel runs smoothly, and we especially like Bob on reception, always great to talk to. I'm sure we will be back in due course.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

Maret 14, 2020

club

Convenient, Clean n Comfortable .... Great staff. Very close too Attractions.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location, pleasant stay.

By

Maret 14, 2020

club

Overall very good experience. The staff were friendly and the room was clean and quiet. The mattress was ready for replacement and not as supportive as I prefer. Location was easily accessed and closed to area attractions.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable room

By

Maret 14, 2020

club

I walked in the room and was impressed on how clean and well-taken care of it was. Hotel had what we needed, mini-fridge, microwave; fitness center, but at the time we stayed the A/C was not working in the fitness center. It was pretty hot in there, and also the equipment is pretty close to each other. Overall, if in the area, and the price is right, I would stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not worth the price

By

Maret 12, 2020

club

Shower doors have visible mold on them and carpet was stained. This Holiday Inn was overpriced for the condition of the room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

Maret 11, 2020

Staff was wonderful they were very friendly and helpful and they went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and satisfied with everything.
We will be sure to stay at this Holiday Inn on our next trip to this area and will recommend it to all of our friends and family.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Titusville

By

Maret 09, 2020

club

The Titusville holiday inn is a great place to stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Kathy

By

Maret 04, 2020

Stayed here several times with no problems. It is convenient to family members.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Large rooms with comfortable beds

By

Maret 04, 2020

I definitely recommend this hotel as it has convenient location close to KSC, offers clean facilities and all that for very reasonable price.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pleasant, clean facility

By

Maret 03, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay. Clean room. Pleasant staff eager to assist.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Vacation

By

Maret 02, 2020

club

Hotel is a little outdated on the inside mainly in the rooms hallways not vacuumed overall you get what you pay for.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay!!!

By

Februari 28, 2020

Everything was really good with the stay...I did not get my "GREEN" points for the week on this stay. Would like for someone to look into getting my 500 points added since I choose that option (Tues -> Fri).

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit