Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1682 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1682opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    852
  • 4 Estrellas
    504
  • 3 Estrellas
    159
  • 2 Estrellas
    88
  • 1 Estrellas
    79

Vancouver Get-Away

By

22 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Holiday Inn on Howe is centrally located within walking distance to Granville Island ferry, shops and several restaurants. The staff were extremely polite and helpful. Darcy in the restaurant/bar area was quite funny and provided excellent service. We ate a few meals at the restaurant/bar and everyone provided great service. We hoped to use the pool area but the water was too cold. Our room was King with sofa bed. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom and vanity area were outdated, separate and opposite to each other. There was little space for toiletries. There was ample hot water and that is a HUGE plus for me. I would visit and stay again as I felt there was good value for cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great food, comfortable bed

By

21 febrero 2020

club

I would recommend using this hotel. Pleasant staff, great food and quiet rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ant

By

20 febrero 2020

club

Very professional and courteous staff. The room was clean and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place

By

20 febrero 2020

Stayed for three nights. It was a bit loud on the weekend nights, could hear people’s door bang loudly and lots of people coming and going. But besides a bit of noise it was just great. Comfy and functional.
Great location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 febrero 2020

club

Comfortable and clean, hotel staff were very nice and inviting. The hallway floors had weird plastic on the carpet im not sure why, but all in all the stay was good and the pool was relaxing, love that they don't close the pool at a certain time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unfriendly guest reception

By

19 febrero 2020

No information rooms ubder renovation, put guest in room among others renovation rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Downtown Vancouver weekend

By

18 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Great location, great staff and the rooms and beds are fantastic. Will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best service

By

18 febrero 2020

The staff were the best. the parking was tight, floor transitions were a tripping hazards between buildings

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

17 febrero 2020

club

Great location , I was able to walk to most of the downtown attractions I was interested in. Very friendly staff . Positive experience would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

安心

By

13 febrero 2020

club

場所も良くてアクセスがいい。
holidayinnのスタッフは本当に親切で優しい。
唯一気になったのが、週末の夜の騒音。
とくに金曜日、土曜日は寝付けないくらい、近くが騒がしかった。
暖房ももう少し調節しやすいといいなとおもった。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

10 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Great location if you need to access St. Paul’s hospital.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Downtown Location

By

10 febrero 2020

Located Downtown, good access to food and stadium,
dated hotel, small rooms for price, Paid parking that's not included and a premium price as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información