Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1724 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    877
  • 4 Stars
    515
  • 3 Stars
    163
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    79

Harrison

By

November 14, 2020

Had some issues but were looked after by management. Thx

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, nice staff, but room for improvement

By

November 13, 2020

This wasn't my first stay at this particular Holiday Inn, as it is a convenient location downtown. I would stay here again, though the room was not as sparkling clean as I would expect during a pandemic: water left in the tub with the plug inplace; a hair pin left on the floor but not noticed until putting on my shoes for check out the next morning.
Also, note that the rooms are likely not being heated at all when the numbers of guests are low. Our room was very cold and took hours to heat up. It made for an uncomfortable stay for the first six hours.

Read More
Read Less

Great location...

By

November 03, 2020

Holiday Inn is a good choice for downtown. My only complaint was the cigarette smell when I turned on the heater.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great linens!

By

November 02, 2020

The staff here are extremely professional and friendly while taking all measures to provide a safe environment during COVID. The beds are so comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Coronavirus standards well done

By

November 02, 2020

club

Professional standards kept in regards to coronavirus

Read More
Read Less

Great location to downtown

By

October 29, 2020

club

Te staff of this hotel is wonderful. You can walk to grandville market. Rent bikes to Stanley park. Nice pool. Excellent location

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

October 23, 2020

We had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The staff were most helpful.

Read More
Read Less

stay at holiday inn

By

October 21, 2020

this hotel was near the hospital where i was having my cancer procedure. Also was near my doctors office and pharmacy at st. pauls.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

The location of the property is good for a visit to the city. There are many dining options located close by which makes for a comfortable stay. Due to the restrictions placed this time, adequate arrangements were made by the hotel to ensure that safety was kept paramount.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

October 12, 2020

The hotel was an amazing location! All the staff were so friendly. The room was clean and cozy! Highly recommend :)

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 07, 2020

club

Great stay, clean and comfortable at a good rate. Bed was very comfortable and the Covid precautions were more than satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 04, 2020

club

Other then not being able to turn up the heat or no extra blanket in the room our stay was great

Read More
Read Less