Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 957 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

957reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    299
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    52

Great choice for a weekend stay

By

May 28, 2017

club

We booked a Holiday Inn because we know we are getting a good hotel for the money. This hotel did not disappoint. Room was nice and big, clean. Really like the separate sink from shower areas so 2 of us can get ready at the same time. Bed was comfy. Breakfast area equally clean, nice choice of foods available. The only quirky thing was this hotel was built in sections so you had to go down a hallway and use an elevator to get to the other section. Julia

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 28, 2017

I have recommended this hotel to a few guests who have stayed there. I like the service and the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice room.

By

May 28, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed this hotel using rewards. I was assigned very comfortable king bed suite room. Room was clean, secure.

Read More
Read Less

Pearl of solitute in Downtown Vancouver

By

May 26, 2017

Over all we liked the stay at the hotel. The staff was helpful at pleasant to talk to. The hotel is clean and feels fresh from the lobby to the rooms. Downtown Vancouver has a lot of challenges like most of todays big cities, but here everything stops at the front door. You feel at home and save at the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

A home in Vancouver.

By

May 23, 2017

club

Hotel staff made me feel at home. All basic comforts provided.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

May 22, 2017

club

Very comfortable stay. Location was great for shopping and visiting local tourist attractions

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

May 22, 2017

The desk didn't acknowlwdge my reward status and didn't upgrade my room. It was struggling. I had to repeatidly tell him that he has to do it. He gave me a tons of excuses not to recognize the voucher for extra points from province to province referral program. I had to escalate the situation to his manager.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

May 22, 2017

Very nice experience. The lobby is under construction but overall building is in good shape. Will come back and recommend to friends for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Top notch service; accessible for sightseeing

By

May 18, 2017

club

We needed a home-away-from-home while visiting the sights of Vancouver and are very pleased that we chose the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Downtown. The staff were very accommodating upon check-in and helped us with our early morning taxi needs. The room was clean and bright, and the location was perfect for making sight seeing plans. Highly recommend for a leisure visit to Vancouver.

Read More
Read Less

Business in May

By

May 11, 2017

Picked this hotel based on previous stay. Last stay was almost 3 months, much shorter this time. Friendly staff and felt like i was valued in that i was remembered by front door/desk staff

Read More
Read Less

Terrible accommodations. Construction going on without notice.

By

May 11, 2017

club

Terrible Hotel to stay in. Room air conditioner not operable. Room was hot. Elevators were small, cramped, old and slow. Prom group allowed to stay up all night yelling and screaming, banging on doors and slamming doors shut. Construction going on without informed consent of the guests which made for extreme inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

satisfed

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was very convenient to downtown and other "tourist" spots.

Read More
Read Less