Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1836 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    953
  • 4 Stars
    538
  • 3 Stars
    170
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    82

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 02, 2021

Excellent staff who went out of their way to make me feel like I was at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 01, 2021

Great stay over 4 days. Comfortable, clean room. Staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Super comfy beds

By

December 01, 2021

The king bed was super comfy and soft. The room was spacious and the breakfast in the morning was fantastic. I had the omelette and it was served with sautéed potatoes in rosemary and a cooked tomato, delicious! Our server Lily was wonderful and the hotel is lucky to have such a dedicated staff member. Will definitely be back and look forward to the breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 28, 2021

Great Service, Staff was courteous and Friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Vancouver.

Read More
Read Less

Good value right in the west end

By

November 18, 2021

Parking for large trucks is a challenge. Staff very professional and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

November 15, 2021

club

Loved everything about the stay. Close to everything downtown and very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service and Great sleep

By

November 11, 2021

6* Hotel - amazing staff and great customer service - I had the best sleep in weeks..

Read More
Read Less

Superb service, great location, great food

By

November 01, 2021

We stayed for several nights, used the pool (twice), breakfast was really a feast and the best service and atention. Hotel is very well located.

Read More
Read Less

Great if you don't need wifi.

By

October 28, 2021

This a very nice hotel with good value for the price. My only complaint is the wifi is awful. It was very difficult to get any consistent reception. I would think Holiday Inn would have a better Wifi system.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

October 23, 2021

club

Generally ok based on the current circumstances - checkin reception was good - breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

4 good days

By

October 22, 2021

Was in town for a long weekend to plan a ski trip to Whistler/Blackcomb for later this year. Your property was in a convenient location. The room was large and comfy. The TV was also large and easy to operate. Lots of storage space in the room and nice big towels

Read More
Read Less

Vancouver stay

By

October 20, 2021

This hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Vancouver near all amenities. And Vancity car rentals is located within this hotel. You cannot beat this for convenience! We were able to stay and rent a car with so much ease! Walking distance to many tourist attractions. Very friendly staff and the pool was one of the better pools we’ve been in (well maintained and clean). Sleep quality was great!

Read More
Read Less