Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1724 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1724отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    877
  • 4 Звезды
    515
  • 3 Звезды
    163
  • 2 Звезды
    90
  • 1 Звезды
    79

Harrison

By

ноября 14, 2020

Had some issues but were looked after by management. Thx

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy bed, nice staff, but room for improvement

By

ноября 13, 2020

This wasn't my first stay at this particular Holiday Inn, as it is a convenient location downtown. I would stay here again, though the room was not as sparkling clean as I would expect during a pandemic: water left in the tub with the plug inplace; a hair pin left on the floor but not noticed until putting on my shoes for check out the next morning.
Also, note that the rooms are likely not being heated at all when the numbers of guests are low. Our room was very cold and took hours to heat up. It made for an uncomfortable stay for the first six hours.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location...

By

ноября 03, 2020

Holiday Inn is a good choice for downtown. My only complaint was the cigarette smell when I turned on the heater.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent service and great linens!

By

ноября 02, 2020

The staff here are extremely professional and friendly while taking all measures to provide a safe environment during COVID. The beds are so comfortable!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Coronavirus standards well done

By

ноября 02, 2020

club

Professional standards kept in regards to coronavirus

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location to downtown

By

октября 29, 2020

club

Te staff of this hotel is wonderful. You can walk to grandville market. Rent bikes to Stanley park. Nice pool. Excellent location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent service

By

октября 23, 2020

We had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The staff were most helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

stay at holiday inn

By

октября 21, 2020

this hotel was near the hospital where i was having my cancer procedure. Also was near my doctors office and pharmacy at st. pauls.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay!

By

октября 13, 2020

platinumelite

The location of the property is good for a visit to the city. There are many dining options located close by which makes for a comfortable stay. Due to the restrictions placed this time, adequate arrangements were made by the hotel to ensure that safety was kept paramount.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay!

By

октября 12, 2020

The hotel was an amazing location! All the staff were so friendly. The room was clean and cozy! Highly recommend :)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

октября 07, 2020

club

Great stay, clean and comfortable at a good rate. Bed was very comfortable and the Covid precautions were more than satisfactory.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean

By

октября 04, 2020

club

Other then not being able to turn up the heat or no extra blanket in the room our stay was great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию