Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1562 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1562opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1123
  • 4 Estrellas
    309
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Not worth the money

By

21 abril 2021

club

This hotel, while appearing as a nice place, was a horrible choice. It was loud everywhere; lobby, restaurant, elevators, hallways (all through the night loud people, door slamming, etc.) with no resolution from the hotel staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

20 abril 2021

club

Everything was great. No issues at all. Not sure what else to say other than everything was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

100%

By

17 abril 2021

Great hotel in a great location. Very friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and guest services

By

16 abril 2021

club

I always stay at a Holiday Inn whenever I travel for health reasons. Their the cleanest place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

16 abril 2021

club

Overall it was very relaxing and felt clean. I wish breakfast was available but unfortunately due to COVID it was not. Other then that, staff was amazing and the price was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14 abril 2021

platinumelite

We arrived late and were greeted by friendly staff. They were very efficient and helped getting us to our room quickly. We were very tired and were traveling with 2 kittens. The room and bed were so nice and clean. Slept like a log. In the morning we enjoyed a wonderful breakfast before checking out. So easy to check out. Definitely choosing Holiday inn or holiday inn express for our traveling needs!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

13 abril 2021

club

Good centrally located hotel. Pet friendly and quiet. Affordable and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

08 abril 2021

This was a very pleasant stay we do appreciate the business and the hospitality your crewmembers are awesome you couldn't ask for it any better help anywhere the place is very clean and we do appreciate that 100%

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay

By

07 abril 2021

club

We arrived at this hotel for a basketball tournament and the room was clean, front desk/lobby was welcoming and we had no problems with this stay! After driving back home 5 hours, the hotel called me in regards to an item I left behind. I thought that was amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, Lousy Restaurant

By

06 abril 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was nice and very modern and clean. Front desk personnel were very professional and helpful. The restaurant food was terrible and the server was not wearing a bra and her wig was coming unglued. Would go back to the hotel but would not step a foot in the restaurant!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

05 abril 2021

Everything was great with the hotel. The adjoining restaurant was terrible.
Service from the wait staff not good, wait time terrible food quality and value was awful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and quiet

By

03 abril 2021

This was our one stop between Texas and Minnesota. Clean. Very comfortable bed, very quiet, only noise was once when someone went down the hall. Well rested in the morning. Our only complaint was the fridge wasnt working so we couldnt keep our water and juice bottles cold for the morning. call was made to let the desk know. Staff was friendly. We would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información