Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1776 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1776reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1277
  • 4 Stars
    352
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    30

Best IHG hotel in Wichita

By

June 21, 2022

Centrally located and a good hotel, changing the restaurant will be a big plus

Read More
Read Less

Inappropriate Advertising

By

June 18, 2022

We were told that we would get a voucher for breakfast and dinner but when we got to the hotel they did not honor that stating we had made arrangements through 3rd party vendor even though it was on their policy email we were entitled to this service. The staff, in asking about this, were quite rude. We even were told to show them the email and still would not honor it. I would never recommend any guest should put up with the way the staff treated us.

Read More
Read Less

7 OUT OF 10

By

June 16, 2022

The rooms are spacious and very clean. The Green Mill restaurant/bar is convenient and the staff was very friendly. The only real complaint I have is that the doors all SLAM really loud when people are coming and going from their rooms, loud enough to wake up other people. I heard several people comment on it during my visit.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced and outdated

By

June 05, 2022

Key cards are garbage and needed to be reset multiple times per day.
Walls are paper thin and you can hear people talking through the walls.
Shower floor was very slippery and caused me to fall.
This place is expensive for quality.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

June 01, 2022

Lovely stay - no free breakfast, but the restaurant was great! Very quick and delicious breakfast. Lobby is amazing with great seating for groups. Room was very nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

beds are heavenly, pool and hot tub area is very spacious. green mill service and food is excellent! as always

By

June 01, 2022

very happy with stay, price and service. such a good location. have stayed here many times and usually has turned out very well. the beds are super comfy. rooms are clean. if you need something, you can just call down to the front desk and go pick it up(we needed more coffee) has everything we want in a hotel-pool, hot tub, restaurant and bar!!! i think i got extra points at check in for being a ihg member too.

Read More
Read Less

Nice suite

By

May 31, 2022

I am a diamond elite member so we got an upgrade to a 2 room suite. We were in town for the state track meet so the extra space was great. We stayed for 2 night and my diamond elite status also got us a late checkout, this was ideal as our daughter did not run until 5 on the 2nd day. The property was full and the staff did a great job of being g hospitable, stayed on top of issues. The breakfast is really good, who doesn't love French toast and bacon. Location is ideal for almost any activity in wichita...quick access to main throughways.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn in Wichita Kansas!!

By

May 24, 2022

The best Holiday Inn in Wichita Kansas I’ve ever been privileged enough to stay at in awhile. Gorgeous building, and it only gets more breathtaking when you walk in. High quality rooms (there's even indoor pool and a gym), and high quality service. Also they have an in house restaurant with full stock bar with an awsome bartender. And if you decide to eat out, there's a ton to choose from in the local area. Great place to stay. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Stay

By

May 22, 2022

Greeted with courtesy and a smile, this is a must stay if you’re ever in town. The rooms were clean and smelled great, and every afternoon I had a clean bed and towels. Much better than leading competitors.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean room

By

May 17, 2022

Shopping in the big city when it got later, we decided to save miles on our cars and continue shopping for a mother of the bride outfit the next day! Thanks to the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

May 16, 2022

We only had an over night stay, but the bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet allowing us a great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 13, 2022

Convenient for travel and booking. Clean facilities and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less