Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1385 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    989
  • 4 Stars
    279
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great location

By

July 06, 2020

Very clean facility. Close to I-35. Will use again for commute between Texas and Missouri.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

July 06, 2020

club

Loved the hot tub and rooms! The pool times were a bit odd but thankfully they had enough room. Didn’t try the food.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful outdoor space

By

July 03, 2020

platinumelite

Loved the outdoor space and having access to pool for my son. Wish there was a food option or at least a discounted breakfast option when you just want a small meal in the morning. While this Holiday Inn isn't as remodeled like most I've stayed in it's well done.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant service

By

July 02, 2020

club

Friendly service at the front desk, exercise room/pool open by appointments, discounts to IHG members at the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 30, 2020

club

Great hotel. No breakfast because of COVID 19 but other than that great place. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

no commments

By

June 30, 2020

club

no comments because my stay was not good at all, bad staff and bad service

Read More
Read Less

over all good stay

By

June 30, 2020

club

I try to always stay in aHoliday Inn or Hampton. Beds are comfortable. Like the breakfast, due to Covid that was not avilable/. brown bag goodies was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and VERY clean.

By

June 29, 2020

club

Good location. Very very clean room. I went over every light switch, thermostat, door knob, fridge handle, remote...ect, and there was not a speck of dirt on my wipes.

Read More
Read Less

2 day trip

By

June 29, 2020

It was nice location. Its an older hotel but has been updated nicely. Plenty of dining options in the area, including the restaurant in the hotel. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Spire Elite member

By

June 29, 2020

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room and comfortable mattress.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay.

By

June 25, 2020

Not our first stay here. Just like a few months back, friendly, courteous staff. Clean hotel, maintained well. Room is comfortable and spacious. Restaurant staff is over the top nice and helpful. Due to COVID, the coffee area was closed, but the restaurant staff took care of that. We will be back and stay here again, the next time we come visit our daughter.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

June 23, 2020

platinumelite

This property has been remodeled with great thought put into easy and comfort. Front the moment you enter the lobby of the hotel, you start to feel relaxed already. While checking
with the well trained and knowledgeable staff, you know are
going to have a great stay. WOW. Well to you room of
comfort and relaxation. Perfect bed and super clean rooms. Swim pool and fitness center are well regulated by staff for
social distancing and health/ safety issues.

Read More
Read Less