Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 676 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

Amazing Stay

By

October 16, 2017

Very friendly staff and beautiful hotel. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 16, 2017

club

I stayed in this facility for a conference. The location is great, and a very short distance from mall and restaurants.

There were some great outdoor spaces that I did not get the chance to take advantage of due to the cool weather, but it looks like a great location to gather with friends.

Front desk staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

All good but I thought there would be a continental breakfast

By

October 16, 2017

club

I thought there would be a continental breakfast. The staff was great and the room was awesome. The bartender was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 15, 2017

This hotel has a nice look, the rooms are nice sized and the restaurant was very convenient. It was very busy when I arrived, I did not have a reservation but I was checked in quickly. Overall it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Dont believe what they promise you.

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

This was my daughters wedding, so all of the arrangements, including the room reservations, were made months in advance. Suffice it to say that we didn't get ANY of the rooms we reserved, the loft suite that Devon (the catering manager) promised me over and over that he had booked for us was given to a doll convention, and the bridal party was scattered all over the hotel. Devon, who was supposed to have made the arrangements responded with a very polite version of "too bad"...

In one word. Fiasco...

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

The hotel was comfortable, reasonably clean, but not as clean as some I've stayed in. Maids were loud when slamming doors early in the morning. Front desk staff were friendly..

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

September 28, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I left my pillow and they contacted me when they found it and I had it shipped back to me. The hotel had very nice accommodations. The breakfast at Greenmill was great.

Read More
Read Less

Humid but good service

By

September 27, 2017

Overall good service the only issue we had was our room was very humid and sticky so we had to keep the a/c super low or it would begin to get muggy.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended!

By

September 27, 2017

club

Perfect staff, super comfortable rooms, very relaxing spa and pool area. Wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good for a night, but not good for extended business stay

By

September 23, 2017

I always try to stay at the Holiday Inns. The rooms are quite large. The staff is friendly and this one is very close to everything you could need. The only problem I had was the very very very spotty internet. A lot of my work centers on accessing and internet connection and this site had arguably the worst internet of any hotel I have ever stayed in. I spent 3 hours waiting for one email that was 380kb to upload so that I could send it off. If I had only been staying for one night, it wouldn't have been so bad, but I was there for 2 weeks and it became extremely frustrating. I almost moved to a different hotel simply because of that.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Spot

By

September 21, 2017

Nice very large rooms available. Large conference space as well.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

September 18, 2017

nice place to stay in Wichita, great service and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less