Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1573 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1128
  • 4 Stars
    312
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    29

Good beds

By

April 29, 2021

Would love to have a small meal in hotel for breakfast as it speeds travel time early in the day.

Read More
Read Less

Roomy Room

By

April 28, 2021

We had a good time staying here. We stayed next to the elevators and it was noisy. People were noisy in the hallway and we could hear whenever someone got ice.
Tried to relax in the hot tub but there were kids everywhere and they were screaming most of the time.

Read More
Read Less

Close to shopping and very clean rooms

By

April 28, 2021

The only hiccup in our stay was that the plug did not work in the bathtub, but overall we really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Easy, clean and friendly

By

April 28, 2021

club

Our stay was good. Only issue I had was the people in the room next door. We had an adjoining room and their little kids kept trying to open our door and screaming at 1 am. Called front desk and they addressed it but it took 30 minutes for someone to come up. Clean rooms, comfortable beds. Shower floor is a little slick.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and location

By

April 27, 2021

I would recommend this hotel to anyone that needs a hotel within the area. I will advise that the management is not good at communicating issues that may arise during your stay. I did love the size of the rooms. They are perfect for traveling with a family.

Read More
Read Less

Review title

By

April 27, 2021

This place is not a good choice have to go pay another place for breakfast had to get moved to a different room due to stuff not in working order and the bathroom was dirty

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff... that’s about it.

By

April 25, 2021

club

Something was wrong with my door lock and I had to go back down to the front desk 3x carrying all my bags trying to get my cards to work before they finally tried to help. Then I went to take a shower and the water was brown/yellow with sediment. I informed the staff and they said to just let the water run, I did for 30 minutes and no change so I did not shower.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable stay

By

April 22, 2021

club

It was quiet, peaceful and enjoyable stay. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Good night

By

April 21, 2021

club

We were out for 1 night and we had a lot of fun. Was nice to have a restaurant and bar and indoor pool all in the same place. Room was clean and was quiet around us. We had no issues with staff, they were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

April 21, 2021

club

This hotel, while appearing as a nice place, was a horrible choice. It was loud everywhere; lobby, restaurant, elevators, hallways (all through the night loud people, door slamming, etc.) with no resolution from the hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

April 20, 2021

club

The beds were super comfortable, and we loved having a late checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 20, 2021

club

Everything was great. No issues at all. Not sure what else to say other than everything was fine.

Read More
Read Less