Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1553 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1115
  • 4 Stars
    309
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great Hotel, Lousy Restaurant

By

06 April 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was nice and very modern and clean. Front desk personnel were very professional and helpful. The restaurant food was terrible and the server was not wearing a bra and her wig was coming unglued. Would go back to the hotel but would not step a foot in the restaurant!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

05 April 2021

Everything was great with the hotel. The adjoining restaurant was terrible.
Service from the wait staff not good, wait time terrible food quality and value was awful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

03 April 2021

This was our one stop between Texas and Minnesota. Clean. Very comfortable bed, very quiet, only noise was once when someone went down the hall. Well rested in the morning. Our only complaint was the fridge wasnt working so we couldnt keep our water and juice bottles cold for the morning. call was made to let the desk know. Staff was friendly. We would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

01 April 2021

club

have good time with family. we booked 3 rooms with family. got to all eat together at supper when checked in and had a good breakfeast.there was a lot of people that weekend and i feel evrything went well.microwave would have been nice to warn left over from dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

01 April 2021

club

We were traveling from Arizona to Illinois and I read reviews of all hotels during our travels. This hotel had great reviews overall and especially the staff, which made our decision. We are also rewards members and tend to lean toward Holiday Inn over the past many years. I was not disappointed at all. The front desk person, Nick, was very pleasant and professional. We stayed on a Sunday night, so the hotel was less busy, so we had the bar / restaurant to ourselves with the bartender. I didn’t get her name, but she was very pleasant and had a lot of laughs with her. Her sister was the waitress the following morning and was very pleasant as well.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

30 March 2021

It was a great stay.. We really enjoyed the restaurant. The staff at the grill was amazing.We will most definitely be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Friendly Service and Clean

By

30 March 2021

club

The hotel was clean, including the pool and hot tub. The pool and hot tub were a good size, and the room had a lot of natural light and was spacious.

The beds were clean and comfortable.

There is a small charge for Breakfast, but you can purchase breakfast tickets along with your room. My tickets were cheap, and the children ate free with an accompanying adult. The staff was friendly, pleasant, and helpful. They served potatoes, delicious bacon, eggs, french toast, pastries, yogurt, fruit, water, coffee, and juice. There was plenty of room to eat, and it was not crowded.

Overall we enjoyed our stay and will stay here again. The location was great.

Read More
Read Less

Warm and welcoming reception and friendly staff

By

29 March 2021

platinumelite

I have been a regular guest at this hotel over several years, the experience from arrival to departure has been uniformly pleasant. I would like to recognize reception and restaurant staff for appreciation and look forward to many more trips to your property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

29 March 2021

club

Although we got in super late our room was over the top. More than expected

Read More
Read Less

Second time

By

28 March 2021

We stayed at this hotel last year during Covid and I have to say I believe that they are even taking more precautions to make their customers safe.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and comfortable

By

24 March 2021

club

The gentleman up front I’m pretty sure his name was Nick was very professional and courteous, he made it top priority that he deal with the task at hand even though he was dealing with other tasks ( radio communications, other conworkers ), he was prompt and help me pick the right price wether it be through the website and make sure I got my rewards and explaining everything with good deal. Great fast service. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Perfect night sleep

By

24 March 2021

club

Beds are consistently comfortable. Staff is always kind. Clean room and hotel located in convenient area

Read More
Read Less