Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1555 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1555avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1117
  • 4 Étoiles
    309
  • 3 Étoiles
    65
  • 2 Étoiles
    37
  • 1 Étoiles
    27

Awesome

By

avril 08, 2021

This was a very pleasant stay we do appreciate the business and the hospitality your crewmembers are awesome you couldn't ask for it any better help anywhere the place is very clean and we do appreciate that 100%

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel Stay

By

avril 07, 2021

club

We arrived at this hotel for a basketball tournament and the room was clean, front desk/lobby was welcoming and we had no problems with this stay! After driving back home 5 hours, the hotel called me in regards to an item I left behind. I thought that was amazing!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel, Lousy Restaurant

By

avril 06, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was nice and very modern and clean. Front desk personnel were very professional and helpful. The restaurant food was terrible and the server was not wearing a bra and her wig was coming unglued. Would go back to the hotel but would not step a foot in the restaurant!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

avril 05, 2021

Everything was great with the hotel. The adjoining restaurant was terrible.
Service from the wait staff not good, wait time terrible food quality and value was awful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and quiet

By

avril 03, 2021

This was our one stop between Texas and Minnesota. Clean. Very comfortable bed, very quiet, only noise was once when someone went down the hall. Well rested in the morning. Our only complaint was the fridge wasnt working so we couldnt keep our water and juice bottles cold for the morning. call was made to let the desk know. Staff was friendly. We would stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great

By

avril 01, 2021

club

have good time with family. we booked 3 rooms with family. got to all eat together at supper when checked in and had a good breakfeast.there was a lot of people that weekend and i feel evrything went well.microwave would have been nice to warn left over from dinner.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

avril 01, 2021

club

We were traveling from Arizona to Illinois and I read reviews of all hotels during our travels. This hotel had great reviews overall and especially the staff, which made our decision. We are also rewards members and tend to lean toward Holiday Inn over the past many years. I was not disappointed at all. The front desk person, Nick, was very pleasant and professional. We stayed on a Sunday night, so the hotel was less busy, so we had the bar / restaurant to ourselves with the bartender. I didn’t get her name, but she was very pleasant and had a lot of laughs with her. Her sister was the waitress the following morning and was very pleasant as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend getaway

By

mars 30, 2021

It was a great stay.. We really enjoyed the restaurant. The staff at the grill was amazing.We will most definitely be returning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location, Friendly Service and Clean

By

mars 30, 2021

club

The hotel was clean, including the pool and hot tub. The pool and hot tub were a good size, and the room had a lot of natural light and was spacious.

The beds were clean and comfortable.

There is a small charge for Breakfast, but you can purchase breakfast tickets along with your room. My tickets were cheap, and the children ate free with an accompanying adult. The staff was friendly, pleasant, and helpful. They served potatoes, delicious bacon, eggs, french toast, pastries, yogurt, fruit, water, coffee, and juice. There was plenty of room to eat, and it was not crowded.

Overall we enjoyed our stay and will stay here again. The location was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Warm and welcoming reception and friendly staff

By

mars 29, 2021

platinumelite

I have been a regular guest at this hotel over several years, the experience from arrival to departure has been uniformly pleasant. I would like to recognize reception and restaurant staff for appreciation and look forward to many more trips to your property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfort

By

mars 29, 2021

club

Although we got in super late our room was over the top. More than expected

En savoir plus
Réduire

Second time

By

mars 28, 2021

We stayed at this hotel last year during Covid and I have to say I believe that they are even taking more precautions to make their customers safe.

En savoir plus
Réduire