Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1480 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1480avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1058
  • 4 Estrelas
    298
  • 3 Estrelas
    62
  • 2 Estrelas
    36
  • 1 Estrelas
    26

Great Service

By

dezembro 04, 2020

Great Hotel, excellent staff and remarkable service always.

Leia mais
Ler menos

very relaxing visit.

By

dezembro 03, 2020

only problem we experienced was over the pool hours. i had called before making the reservation and made sure the pool/hot tub and restaurant were open for our stay. i received an email from the manager the morning of check in. nothing was mentioned about any changes. when we checked in, nothing was mentioned. we went to the restaurant, had a few drinks stopped by the front desk to schedule pool time and was told the pool closed at 9 pm. which was news to us since it had not been mentioned at check in or in the email, and this was different than the time i was told on the phone. so VERY disappointed the first night. i have ra and the pool and hot tub are a very big part of our stay at any hotel. after knowing about this change, there was no further problems, other than some nightly hallway noise. just wish we had known of this change sooner. bed super comfy, had a very relaxing stay. did not eat in the restaurant but the bar service was excellent!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant stay

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

Warm greeting, pleasant staff and comfortable beds. Due to Covid amenities were restricted but Covid precautions were taken by all staff. We were a little disappointed in the restaurant in the motel because they only had one waitress and many patrons. The waitress did a wonderful job and ran practically from customer to customer. Rate her work ethics at 10 .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Reasonably comfortable

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

May be quite relaxing if you enjoy a firm mattress. My main complaint is I didnt sleep well and I woke up stiff and sore. The Green Mill is overpriced and I wished we ate elsewhere. Pros were the staff was very helpful, friendly and professional. Hotel looked clean and kept and hotel stay itself was a great value.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Breakfast

By

novembro 19, 2020

platinumelite

We had plenty to chose from but my favorite was the pancakes.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No grab and go breakfast

By

novembro 16, 2020

We had been staying in Holiday Inn Express hotels, and this property only had a restaurant which we didn't feel safe in due to COVID.

Leia mais
Ler menos

EXCELLENT STAY

By

novembro 14, 2020

Thank you for the top notch hospitality. As a COVID nurse your hotel met all my expectations as far as following guidelines and protocols for the current pandemic our nation is in. I look for this being followed by the staff as well as the guests and your staff did an excellent job! I also appreciate being able to sleep during the day without being woke as I’m a night nurse. THAT is the most important thing I look for in my stay somewhere! See you next time!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 12, 2020

Clean with great customer service. Hotel Restaurant was great and a ton of other good options nearby as well. Will stay again!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

On our way home from TX

By

novembro 09, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was fine except to get thru the traffic pattern to get to the motel was interesting. Not the motel's fault. Room was good and the bed comfortable. Generous outlets for charging all our gadgets. The bartender in the Green Mill was great and the people at the front desk very helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

Clean and friendly. Service very good and nice coffee maker.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome

By

novembro 03, 2020

Will definitely stay again. Lots of parking for oversized vehicles, beds were comfortable, great facility

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Stay

By

novembro 02, 2020

Thank you for a wonderful one night stay in Wichita. The suite upgrade was awesome and I felt like my IHG Rewards Status Mattered and that is greatly appriciated. The check in agent was helpful, efficient, and knowledgeable. The staff was very helpful and the hotel looked great! I look forward to staying with you again soon!

Leia mais
Ler menos