Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites American Fork- North Provo

712 South Utah Valley Drive , American Fork, Utah 84003

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1119 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1119avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    618
  • 4 Estrelas
    242
  • 3 Estrelas
    105
  • 2 Estrelas
    91
  • 1 Estrelas
    63

Can't trust the staff

By

dezembro 02, 2021

My 21 and 12 year old daughters stayed this motel while they were in Utah visiting their grandparents for Thanksgiving. My 12 year old daughter forgot her swimming suit in the shower. They got back to Idaho the afternoon of November 26th and we called this Holiday Inn Express to get my daughter's swimming suit ship back to us. They called us back and said they were unable to locate it and could not assist us.

If this motel cannot find my daughter's swimming suit less then 12 hours of my daughter's leaving the motel, I do not feel comfortable with my daughter's staying at this particular Holiday Inn Express and will be difficult trusting at future Holiday Inn Express.

My wife and I are actually looking at getting a different hotel rewards card as I write this. I am hoping that other non-IHG brands will be a better place to take care of my family especially my adult children.

Please feel free to call my cell phone, if you would like to discuss anything above. Have a great week. Thank you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and friendly.

By

dezembro 02, 2021

platinumelite

The place was very clean. And the staff was very friendly. Definitely will stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thanksgiving Stay

By

novembro 29, 2021

Breakfast slow being put out and not tended to in the best way. Miss getting a cup of coffee after 8PM

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sub Par Hotel

By

novembro 29, 2021

My overall experience was not good at all. I do not recommend this hotel with a clear conscience. From food to room service left little to be desired

Leia mais
Ler menos

Charlene and gabby were amazing

By

novembro 27, 2021

Loved it my room was nice the bed was comfy gabby and Charlene made it amazing

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very good experience

By

novembro 21, 2021

club

I stayed in this hotel 5 times this year. Very good service and convenient location. Clean and quiet!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wedding stay

By

novembro 09, 2021

Needs improvement, but not a bad place to stay. Seems like it’s a management and staff issue, retraining and more on policy can prevent the issues that arose.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty room!

By

novembro 08, 2021

We were given a disgusting, dirty room. Food was smeared on the bed spread, nail clippings on the floor, dirty socks left by bed and a sticky table. When I went to the front to ask for a different room the lady just said, “Oh, they must have marked it cleaned when it wasn’t.” We had traveled all day with three young kids so it wasn’t worth switching hotels, hoping our next room would be better. There was hair on our sheets and it smelled very strong of perfume/air freshener in our new room. To top it off the pool was cold and the hot tub Lukewarm. Would never stay here again. I don’t care what star hotel you are, it needs to be clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Evermore Park

By

novembro 03, 2021

Very nice hotel
Quick check in
Friendly staff
A very nice breakfast assortment
The one downside was my bathroom door didn’t like to close or open. Hotel was settling and there was a crack running along the wall.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stayed to be near conference

By

outubro 31, 2021

Hotel was great - be sure to get a rental car at SLC airport. Uber ride to hotel expensive - and could not easily get Uber or Lyft in American Fork for local conference.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location!

By

outubro 30, 2021

I came down to visit Evermore Park and the location of this hotel was perfect! Comfortable stay and a great breakfast. I wholeheartedly enjoyed my time here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent stay

By

outubro 26, 2021

Feels a bit in need of improvements overall. Not many TV channels, especially for kids and many were static. The pool and hot tub were nice. Breakfast was decent.

Leia mais
Ler menos