Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites American Fork- North Provo

712 South Utah Valley Drive , American Fork, Utah 84003

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 993 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

993reviews

  • 5 Stars
    580
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    43

Clean hotel, but lousy staff

By

December 29, 2020

The staff was not helpful. We called to ask for towels and they never came. We needed more shampoo and they insisted on refilling themselves with us all in the room. Awkward. The breakfast was lousy. The Front desk attendant was never there, or helpful. we did not get a late check out, even though we are aspire members.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Family

By

December 28, 2020

The room was nice and the staff was excellent. We didn't have a mini fridge in the room when we checked in but the front desk and maintenance guy helped us quickly and got us one for the room.

Read More
Read Less

Mold in Bathroom

By

December 22, 2020

The room had mold in the bathroom, nothing looked as if it had been cleaned. The staff acted annoyed whenever you asked for any type of assistance. We will not stay here again and I will not recommend anyone to either.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access and Good Prices

By

December 21, 2020

Room was clean if a bit worn. Price was excellent. Breakfast food choices were very limited, but given the COVID environment - understandable.

Read More
Read Less

Fix the door handles.

By

December 15, 2020

I cannot give this a fully positive review due to several door handles throughout the hotel that are broken. It wouldn't be a major problem if there were not doors that led to exits.

AKA emergency exits.

Before you book a room here call and make sure that all exterior leading doorways are fully working.

Read More
Read Less

Night

By

December 04, 2020

Good Stay. Could have a better breakfast though. The can of juice and store-bought donut? thing was not real tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

December 02, 2020

I love that I can bring my dogs here though I think $25 per pet is a little steep I guess it’s still worth it. I always request a room downstairs so my dogs don’t have to go in an elevator and they always find a way to accommodate as I have it set in my stay preferences.

Read More
Read Less

fantastic in all things

By

November 29, 2020

club

The employs are of great value to me and i am sure to others, the rooms are very clean and safe i enjoyed the stay all in all

Read More
Read Less

Thank you to staff for returning item left at hotel

By

November 29, 2020

Excellent service. After I checked out I realized I had left my down comforter in the room. The staff made sure they got it back to me.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

November 27, 2020

platinumelite

A very nice hotel in a quiet location easy access to dining and town. Staff was excelent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and fast

By

November 22, 2020

The check in here was very fast. The bed and room was comfortable and quiet and it was in a convenient location right off the freeway. There are also plenty of food options very close.

Read More
Read Less

Hope they can improve

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

Limited tv channels and no hot breakfast. I know covid, but other hotels are serving hot foods.

Read More
Read Less