Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 379 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean comfortable room at affordable price

By

January 17, 2017

Great room clean comfortable room affordable price close to my location stay there often

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, and for continuing to choose the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork for your lodging needs. I am pleased to hear that you have enjoyed our value and clean comfortable rooms during each stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

snow week

By

January 16, 2017

I desired to not commute to work a week in winter and avoid the snow storms so i got a room at this property It was nice and lived up to what i expected

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and glad to assist in an easier commute to work! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money

By

January 16, 2017

Very nice hotel. Good value for the money. Pleasant staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the wonderful value we offer here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork! I hope to see you again soon! Happy travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 14, 2017

Excellent staff, great breakfast, clean rooms! what more could you ask for?

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for this great review! Our awesome staff here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork strive continuously to provide superior guest experiences. We are thrilled you enjoyed the breakfast, clean rooms and the staff! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you again for this review!
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 12, 2017

club

We had a pleasant stay. We've stayed here multiple times in the past 12 months and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Fantastic

By

January 12, 2017

I have stayed at this location a few times. I will continue to stay here because it does an outstanding job of making my stay the best

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for this fantastic review! We here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork are pleased to be your preferred hotel in the area! We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit! Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Hotel

By

January 11, 2017

Business room printer did not work.
Bedding was crumpled and looked slept in.
Cold air was streaming under the heater.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay. I am very sorry to hear about the problems you experienced. Please know that we take all reviews very seriously and will work to correct the problems you experience in the business center and room. I hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future, so that we may have the opportunity to not only meet, but to exceed all of you expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 10, 2017

Great hotel to stay at! Clean, great staff and comfy beds!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your review! Our awesome staff here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork strive continuously to provide superior guest experiences! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome American Forks, IT

By

January 09, 2017

club

This was a great hotel! Great location, very clean, staff was wonderful and happy! We were there for our daughters wedding and they did everything they could to make us feel welcome and support us so we didn't have any stress!!! It was great! Breakfast was in time and fresh! Pool and weight room was clean and well kept. We will totally stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for allowing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork your home during this joyous occasion! I am so thrilled to hear that your stay was comfortable and smooth so that you were able to enjoy the wedding stress free! We all look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

January 09, 2017

club

We came for a little birthday getaway and were upgraded without even requesting it. So nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your birthday getaway! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

January 05, 2017

club

I do not understand why my card was charged $197.58 when my bill was $167.96.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention and will continue to work with you to ensure it is corrected. We hope that you will stay with us again soon so that we may have the opportunity to not only meet but to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for your review.
Read More
Read Less

My visit

By

January 05, 2017

club

Overall great visit will stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your review! We here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork strive continuously to provide superior guest experiences. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less