Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites American Fork- North Provo

712 South Utah Valley Drive , American Fork, Utah 84003

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 911 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

911reviews

  • 5 Stars
    534
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    36

No Housekeeping During Stay

By

December 18, 2019

I booked this room for my mother while she was here for a visit. She has a hard time getting around, so she uses a walker. There was plenty of space in the room for her to move around with it, so that was a plus. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful. The service at the breakfast buffet was very good as well. The common areas of the hotel were very well kept and clean. The only issue I had with the hotel during her stay was the housekeeping service. It was virtually nonexistent. No one even bothered to empty the trash, let alone make the bed or get new towels. I had to empty the trash myself several times during the week. I am not sure what the issue was, but it was very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

December 16, 2019

Clean room, good breakfast. We were put in a room by the elevator and were concerned about noise, however we didn't hear anything from the hallway or the elevator all night. Friendly staff and lots of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

December 13, 2019

club

We have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn twice and found personnel to be friendly and helpful. The bed and bedding were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

One of my favorite places to stay

By

December 11, 2019

Quiet and out of the way but just off the freeway. Stay here often when visiting family. Always clean and helpful staff. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean amd comfortable

By

December 06, 2019

club

The staff was great. My room was clean and the bed was comfortable. They had a nice little variety for the continental breakfast. Unfortunately, I was there for work and was usually gone before it was time for breakfast. But when I did get to go I wasn't disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and attentive staff

By

December 04, 2019

platinumelite

Overall the property was a little loud but you should understand that it's right next to a freeway. The staff was very friendly and quick to make sure everything was great with the room upon check in. Room was clean and spacious worth the price we paid.

Read More
Read Less

Relief from cold.

By

December 02, 2019

club

The first experience with front desk was great. We arrived at 1PM and there was no problem with being early. We were upgraded from a standard room to a suite. Thank you. The heater was noisy but we figured out why and had no problems after. Would have enjoyed more of "our channels " on the TV. At breakfast I really prefer the scrambled eggs over the omelets that were seved. Why doesn't IHG have hot chocolate packages in the rooms along with coffee and tea? We loved the pool and jaccuzi. It was a very nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

November 30, 2019

platinumelite

Thanks for everything Have a Happy holiday season 2020

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!!

By

November 30, 2019

club

I had the best experience at the Holiday Inn Express in American Fork. The staff were so friendly and helpful! The room was incredibly comfortable, which was very important because I was there for a week and a half. The breakfast was a perfect way to start my days, great options available every day.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service with comfortable bed

By

November 28, 2019

platinumelite

Check in was a breeze with Phillip providing us with a speedy friendly check in. He was quick to ask us how we liked our room when we came down to go to dinner. Overall the bed was comfortable and room was spacious. The location of the hotel was close to the freeway so it was a little loud. Breakfast in the morning had lots of choices and everything that was supposed to be hot was hot. Overall the stay was worth the price of the room.

Read More
Read Less

My worst experience at a Holiday Inn Express

By

November 27, 2019

club

This appeared to be an older property. I expected it to at least be clean.

I was a pre-paid guest arriving Friday evening around 5:00 PM. I had to wait over 15 minutes at the front desk. There was only one attendant. He was unable to find room pricing in the system for a walk in guest who had arrived before me. Prior to me being helped two other guests came through the door and waited behind me. It seems odd you'd only have one attendant.

My room wasn't the cleanest when we arrived. I found a discarded dirty plastic cup and crumbs next to the night stand and the bed.

I called the front desk the next morning asking politely to have housekeeping pay a little closer attention when cleaning my room. I mentioned the dirty cup and crumbs on the floor between the bed and nightstand. I mentioned the curtains appeared to be smeared with chocolate from a child's hands. They told me they'd take care of it.

That evening when we came back crumbs were still on the floor and the curtains had not been wiped down. Had I not thrown out the plastic cup the night prior I'm sure it would still have been on the floor.

The next morning prior to leaving I looked at the base of the bed to make sure we weren't leaving anything behind. I found dirty plastic ware and crayons. None of which would have come from anyone in party.

This is NOT a place I'd stay in the future. I suggest you don't either.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

November 26, 2019

This property is clean and secure. Beds are comfortable and we got a good night’s sleep. A variety of hot breakfast foods awaited us in the morning with fresh, hot coffee. Only wish bacon was offered. Everything was delicious. Our stay was exceptional and we highly recommend staying at this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less