Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 432 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great bed

By

April 21, 2017

Overall everything was great. The rooms were very clean

Read More
Read Less

Stay at this hotel regularly

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Nice property, staff is courteous, nice rooms, Maintenance a little behind. For the most part quit stay.

Read More
Read Less

Remodeling under way when we arrived

By

April 20, 2017

club

Remodeling was underway when we arrived. Ugly plastics all over the Lobby. The floor had missing tiles so you stumble to get from one point to the other in the Lobby. Other than that everything was Excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy Stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

The place is being remodeled and there is dust every where in the lobby. The overwhelming masking scent upon entering watered my eyes, and the smell is throughout the whole place. The side i was on, probably because of the government rate, was less than 100 yards to the busiest highway in Utah, terrible noise, had to medicate to sleep

Read More
Read Less

HIE AF

By

April 15, 2017

club

To be fair the hotel lobby was being renovated which made some parts of the survey difficult to assess. Overall the hotel looked almost new.

Read More
Read Less

As Expected

By

April 12, 2017

club

I like to stay at holliday inns because they are consistently clean quality at a decent price. This one met my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great fun

By

April 12, 2017

club

The stay was great and enjoyable and fun we had a great time

Read More
Read Less

All around good experience

By

April 12, 2017

Comfortable, clean, roomy, quiet and good working order

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

April 10, 2017

club

The breakfast staff did a great job of working around construction to provide an excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

April 09, 2017

club

We found that staff working at front desk was not interested in his work or was preoccupied. In the morning, we went down to breakfast at 8am. Eggs were hard and dry. Omelets were crusty around edges and no bacon or sausage in sight. Very disappointing as we count on these fast breakfasts so we can get on the road quickly. We needed up having to stop at a breakfast place instead. We are not complainers and are loyal holiday inn people but this was less than a great stay that we are accustomed to. I would not recommend this place based on attitude of staff and dining experience

Read More
Read Less

Easy access from highway

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

Easy to get to and leave from, very comfortable overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Bed.

By

April 08, 2017

I stayed in same hotel 12 months ago with a pleasant experience. Once again the bed was horrific to include a swale in the middle. Extremely disappointing. I am assuming that tis is not typical and that the furniture is scheduled to be renewed.

Read More
Read Less