Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites American Fork- North Provo

712 South Utah Valley Drive , American Fork, Utah 84003

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 988 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

988reviews

  • 5 Stars
    579
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    42

Night

By

04 December 2020

Good Stay. Could have a better breakfast though. The can of juice and store-bought donut? thing was not real tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

02 December 2020

I love that I can bring my dogs here though I think $25 per pet is a little steep I guess it’s still worth it. I always request a room downstairs so my dogs don’t have to go in an elevator and they always find a way to accommodate as I have it set in my stay preferences.

Read More
Read Less

fantastic in all things

By

29 November 2020

club

The employs are of great value to me and i am sure to others, the rooms are very clean and safe i enjoyed the stay all in all

Read More
Read Less

Thank you to staff for returning item left at hotel

By

29 November 2020

Excellent service. After I checked out I realized I had left my down comforter in the room. The staff made sure they got it back to me.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

27 November 2020

platinumelite

A very nice hotel in a quiet location easy access to dining and town. Staff was excelent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and fast

By

22 November 2020

The check in here was very fast. The bed and room was comfortable and quiet and it was in a convenient location right off the freeway. There are also plenty of food options very close.

Read More
Read Less

Hope they can improve

By

15 November 2020

platinumelite

Limited tv channels and no hot breakfast. I know covid, but other hotels are serving hot foods.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

13 November 2020

Great Location and beautiful area. Would definately stay here again

Read More
Read Less

ROAD TRIP

By

07 November 2020

WELL DONE, especially during these trying times...

Read More
Read Less

Cozy Home-Like Suite experience with phenomenal service!!

By

27 October 2020

platinumelite

Nice room, services were truly wonderful and the staff was extremely accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing ,clean rooms

By

25 October 2020

Clean quite rooms near the Hwy. Friendly staff and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Check in information lacking

By

21 October 2020

I stayed four nights, but my room was never cleaned. Due to Covid, you were required to inform the hotel if you wanted your room cleaned. The information was posted at the check-in desk, but the receptionist never verbally explained it.

Read More
Read Less