Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites American Fork- North Provo

712 South Utah Valley Drive , American Fork, Юта 84003

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 924 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

924отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    542
  • 4 Звезды
    210
  • 3 Звезды
    79
  • 2 Звезды
    57
  • 1 Звезды
    36

Hotel a little worn.

By

февраля 23, 2020

Hotel desperately needs a re-fresh! Seemed dark and a bit worn in quite a few areas. Carpet in our room was still damp (probably from recent cleaning) and the exit door near our room had been fixed with duck tape on the push bar. Room did not have a TV control remote or channel guide when we checked in (Front Desk staff responded very quickly when we called about this).

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Arrival

By

февраля 22, 2020

I arrived very early and was not only welcomed but accommodated so that I could work and rest! That alone made my experience worthwhile!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overnight stay

By

февраля 22, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was in excellent condition and desk person was extremely helpful in finding us a place to eat.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Value!!

By

февраля 15, 2020

club

Great value, solid property, nice rooms and good service hit the mark!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and quiet room, but food quality needs improvement

By

февраля 08, 2020

Comfortable and quiet room, but food quality needs improvement (breakfast)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Review

By

февраля 07, 2020

platinumelite

Holiday Inn always provides great rooms for great prices.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing pillows

By

февраля 04, 2020

Breakfast was good lots to choose from, the beds were comfy in the pillows were amazing! Definitely would stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Get what you pay for

By

января 23, 2020

club

This property is tired and very much in need of a facelift. It obviously has received a lot of use. The hall carpets were worn, stretched, and stained; décor items in the room were beat up (lampshades dented and wonky); etc. There was always some trash in the halls (stayed 3 days). The king bed had the typical worn "valley" in the middle, and the property is close enough to the highway that noise is a problem. Breakfast was decent, thankfully, and the rate was affordable. A classic case of getting what you pay for.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent service and staff

By

января 13, 2020

Rooms are super clean and staff is super nice and helps in any way

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Christmas vacation

By

января 07, 2020

stayed at American Fork HIE for Christmas vacation. We were not disappointed. Like all of our previous stays here, the room as clean and comfortable, staff was friendly, and we really appreciate that breakfast is served until 10am. (Most other hotels stop breakfast at 9). Fitness center and indoor pool are definite pluses.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday stay

By

января 06, 2020

club

Good location near the freeway and shopping. Quiet. Variety of food for breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent hotel, needs maintenance

By

января 04, 2020

The hotel is a decent hotel and there was nothing majorly wrong with our stay. The elevator seems safe, overall, but it did not line up well with the main floor and it took several seconds after the door opened on the third floor to finish moving in lining up with the floor.

The room itself was spacious, with enough bedspace for us and the kids to have our own bed. Comfortable, clean, though I don't know how good the TV was since we never turned it on. There were maintenance issues with the room itself that were not addressed while we were there, though, but since we were there to visit family and not hang out at the hotel they were not a great inconvenience to us.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию