Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Buckhead

800 Sidney Marcus Boulevard , Atlanta, GEÓRGIA 30324

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1530 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1530avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    955
  • 4 Estrelas
    308
  • 3 Estrelas
    125
  • 2 Estrelas
    78
  • 1 Estrelas
    64

Best hotel stay

By

dezembro 13, 2021

The room was clean and huge! We had the king suite. The options and quality of breakfast were great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fast stay in Atlanta

By

dezembro 13, 2021

club

very conveniently located right outside the main hub of Atlanta. Was able to take back roads to get to the sites we wanted to get to without having to get up on the highway where traffic can be a nightmare in Atlanta. Very comfortable room needed some updates, and attention to detail but overall was nice and the beds were comfortable. They had a fire pit but it was not on, it would've been nice because it was a chilly fall afternoon to set around the fire pit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Leisure

By

dezembro 08, 2021

Overall clean air conditioning could have been better breakfast was good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Atlanta Buckhead

By

dezembro 07, 2021

club

Small room. Very quiet. Great location to downtown.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not Quite What I'd expect in Buckhead

By

dezembro 07, 2021

club

The room itself was a little on the small side, but was clean and well appointed. The hallway seemed to need some work, which was a disappointment on the way in. And since we checked in late, the inner door was locked, and I had to telephone in on the phone provided there, but it should have been posted on the door. Not a bad hotel, but not quite what I'd expect in Buckhead, and for this price.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed Member

By

dezembro 06, 2021

This is not a Holiday Inn Express this is the old style Hoilday Inn they need to do all upgrades or tear it down so disappointed..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thanksgiving Stay

By

dezembro 06, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice, clean and quiet place to stay. I will definitely stay there again next year!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great coffee at breakfast

By

dezembro 04, 2021

club

Nice, clean, pleasant hotel with great coffee in the morning. I haven't had a good cup of hotel coffee in years. When we checked out, the front desk person was so kind and friendly. She left us smiling and gave our day a great start.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and price

By

dezembro 03, 2021

club

Needed a hotel near Emory for doctor appointment. Great price, terrific breakfast, and great service. We will use this hotel many more times!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Good Stay

By

dezembro 03, 2021

I stayed for one day. Everything worked properly. Breakfast was well managed and tasted good. Customer service was great. I enjoyed my stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place , Nice and quite

By

novembro 28, 2021

club

Nice area and welcome employee, they took care of me when I asked them ^_^

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff!

By

novembro 26, 2021

Room was comfortable and I enjoyed the ease of getting around Atlanta. The kitchen staff wasn't very customer friendly because I needed a facemask after i forgot mine upstairs and she stated she didn't have any: the desk staff immediately assisted me by giving me a facemask and all was well afterwards.

Leia mais
Ler menos