La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Buckhead

800 Sidney Marcus Boulevard , Atlanta, Georgia 30324

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1492 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1492recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    934
  • 4 Stelle
    300
  • 3 Stelle
    122
  • 2 Stelle
    77
  • 1 Stelle
    59

Ok

By

setembro 18, 2021

Day staff are Rock Stars!!

Thank you Jackie!!!!

Don’t let her leave.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location and reasonable price

By

setembro 16, 2021

Hallway and elevator were smelly! Smelled like cigarettes and carpet looked old. No bathroom door.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay!

By

setembro 16, 2021

club

We were only in town for one night, but this Holiday Inn was very nice! Very convenient from the interstate...check in was a breeze... comfortable room.. breakfast was nice..i appreciate the effort considering all the COVID restrictions that have a lot of hotels just cancelling their breakfast...parking was easy.. although the lot seemed very dark at night...still, I felt safe in the area...we would definitely stay here again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Service

By

setembro 16, 2021

Excellent, well trained staff. Very pleasant and always accommodating

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

setembro 15, 2021

Love this hotel great location great rooms soft comfortable beds but the carpet is in extreme need to be cleaning carpets are dirty really dirty do not walk barefoot on it but otherwise the room is clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable rooms plus free parking

By

setembro 15, 2021

This was the best stay I have had in a long time and I wish it was longer

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Close to freeway

By

setembro 15, 2021

platinumelite

Bathroom door lock not working.
Bathroom door lock not working.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

setembro 14, 2021

club

The hotel staff was nice and my room was amazing! I highly recommend this location!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

An old hotel

By

setembro 13, 2021

club

They did their best with what they have but the room was small and dark. The bathroom was very small. We left after the first night and moved to another hotel which was much bigger and new for the same price. Everything felt dated. The room was clean and the staff was very nice and the free breakfast was good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fully met our needs

By

setembro 12, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is located near shopping opportunities, close enough to the Marta station, and generally well kept. We were attending a con downtown so we spent very little time in the room. we were upgraded to a suite which was nice. the suite would have slept 4 and each room had its own bathroom facilities. It was not roomy or resort accommodations but it was adequate and clean. The pandemic continental breakfast was understandably anemic but we missed an oatmeal or grits option would have been nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our only really complaint was the road noise was real. It doesn't look like a dragstrip but it sounded that way most of the one night we were there. Not sure if that is the way it is all the time but it was noisy. light sleepers might want to have earplugs. Free parking in Atlanta is a plus.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Clean Rooms

By

setembro 11, 2021

club

Great service and clean rooms, walk in shower and complementary laundry.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful location

By

setembro 09, 2021

My husband and I enjoyed this hotel. The room was very clean and neat. It is in a great location: accessible gas station, shopping centers, restaurants, and night clubs. Parking lot has mutiple access points that are short and secured. We couldn't try the outdoor pool since we were short in time, but I loved that it was sorrounded by trees so then scorch of the sun won't be burning you! Excellent experience!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno