Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 411 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great choice

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient, clean, modern. Good breakfast Would stay here again if we return to Atlanta

Read More
Read Less

Atlanta Buckhead

By

March 20, 2017

club

buen precio, hotel limpio y comodo cerca de centros comerciales

Read More
Read Less

Comfort of bed = AWEFULL

By

March 16, 2017

I have stayed at this property several times in the past few years. Never had any issues.
The beds in this room were the worst I have ever slept on!!!
You could hear the springs making noise. Very saggy! I felt like I was sleeping on an incline!
I can't believe they can pass an inspection with those beds!!!! And that is exactly what I told the manager on duty and all she said was "she never has complaints about the beds". "She will have maintenance look at them". I told her to check in and sleep in that room!

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT Staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

We always stay at a Holiday Inn Express whenever possible. The reason being that we enjoy the hot breakfast as opposed to the Continental breakfast at other places. The gentleman at the front desk was VERY helpful in our problem acquiring a ride from a car service. He helped us acquire a ride. He also showed us how to use it. Above and beyond his job.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!!

By

March 16, 2017

club

We travelled from Lafayette, La. we felt so at home here! Everyone was so sweet and the hotel was in the perfect location! We will definitely be staying here from now on when we come to Atlanta.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for our needs

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were great and all areas of the hotel were clean and updated (our room was, don't know about the others). It's right by a MARTA stop if you want to stay outside the city and have easy access to downtown.
We had a King room (for 2 people) that was small but it had everything we needed, was updated and clean. It was a nice experience and would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Location and comfort

By

March 15, 2017

Easy to get to downtown area from hotel . Staff friendly, even provided freshly baked cookie when we arrived. Room clean, quiet and spacious. Overall great experience..thanks

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

March 13, 2017

club

nice clean hotel,
easy to reach by car
friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Bedding

By

March 12, 2017

Not crazy about the Duvet that was covered with a
Thin sheet.would have rather had some kind of
Cover.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 09, 2017

club

I would like another visit for free !!! Great hotel

Read More
Read Less

This is truly a great place

By

March 09, 2017

club

The staff here was above and beyond expectations. We were pleasantly surprised by the breakfast and just generally had a great stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and service

By

March 09, 2017

I always stay at this hotel when I come to Atlanta, which is about one 3-4 nights every 2-3 weeks, and have never had a problem or complaint. On this visit, my heating unit broke on the first full day I was there. Within about 20 minutes, the repairman arrived and assessed the situation and the front desk called to tell me they were moving from my king leisure room to a a one-bedroom king suite for the remainder of my stay. My expectations were more than exceeded, and the rest of my stay was wonderful..

Read More
Read Less