Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 368 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Very nice Holiday Inn Express

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was finished in a higher end way than many of the HI Express hotels that I have stayed at, The suite was nice and in very good condition. Staff were friendly. They do not however offer extra points or an amenity bag to Platinum members, but that is a minor detail in a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 20, 2017

club

Great location, front desk, housekeeping, room, etc. Would highly recommend this location for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, great service

By

January 15, 2017

club

I really can's elaborate any more on my stay at this facility. All the questions have been answered and some were repeated several times. I think a 5 star rating speaks for itself!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
HI jcb333, Thank you so much for that 5 star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback regarding the bed, friendly staff, and great service
Read More
Read Less

poor

By

January 13, 2017

The stay was because my home was being painted
First glance room seemed clean
Was wakened by a cockroach crawling on my face at 4am
I left the hotel at that point
Ihg is a perfered vendor for my company and i have not had anything like this before

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Hi atl1jdm, We would like to first apologize for such an embarrassing incident that caused you to question the IHG brand. We work closely with our monthly pest control provider to try and prevent a negative experience such as yours. Since learning of this we have reached out to their service department to schedule treatment. We would like to reassure you that this is an isolated issue and although it can't take away from the fact that it happened, we want to make certain you know we are doing everything to prevent it from happening again. We appreciate you and your company's loyalty and would like you to contact the hotel directly if you would like to discuss further.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel. Great staff. Nice rooms. This was second time we have stayed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hi airbud.601, We appreciate the positive feedback and will be sure to share with the staff. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Older Hotel But Good For Money

By

January 10, 2017

Older Hotel but staff is very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hi afitz66, Thanks for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We look forward to having you back again.
Read More
Read Less

I'll return.

By

January 07, 2017

club

This was my secknd time at this site and I really enjoyed it and the location was perfect for where I had to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello Satisfied customer 31, It was great having you back and to know that we are meeting your expectations. We appreciate your business and for sharing your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

January 02, 2017

I would stay there again and like the area. It is centralized to pretty much everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hi Royg123, Thanks for your recent stay with us. We're happy to hear our location was convenient and comfortable. We look forward to having you again.
Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

January 02, 2017

Poor customer service. Poor breakfast. Elevator out of order

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hi DM2016BadStay, Please accept our sincere apologies for not living up to your expectations as well as ours. We generally provide exceptional service and its disappointing to learn that we weren't able to do so during your stay.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hi DM2016, Please accept our sincerest apologies for your stay not living up to your expectations, as well as ours. We generally provide exceptional service, so its very disappointing to learn we weren't able to provide that during your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel choice.

By

December 23, 2016

Good location, friendly staff, clean. recommend using this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Hi RG TC, Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback of our hotel. Glad we were able to meet your expectations and would love to see you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

December 21, 2016

club

Great staff! Very nice place to stay. Everything was great except the air conditioner was very loud and which made it difficult to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Hi BB2017, It appears we met most of your expectations, with exception of the air conditioner. Please accept our sincere apologies that it wasn't absolutely perfect and we hope to make it up to you should your travels bring you back to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 21, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay. The staff were extremely helpful. Room was very clean and breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Hello DotyAnn, Providing exceptional service is our goal each day and it's great to hear we were able to provide you with that during your stay!
Read More
Read Less