Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Buckhead

800 Sidney Marcus Boulevard , Atlanta, Georgia 30324

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1557 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    967
  • 4 Stars
    315
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    65

Breakfast needs improvement

By

July 28, 2022

The actual hotel was not difficult to locate. Upon arrival I was greeted and I was upgraded to suite because of my ihg status. I was recognized as a top elite ihg member and was offer points or snake or beverage. My room was clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, linens were dirty

By

July 24, 2022

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our comforter smelled of body odor- like they had not washed the comforter, only the sheets. The sliding bathroom door was very hard to open and close. The pool was dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 21, 2022

Every thing was great , fast service , great staff , clean place, close to every thing down town . Only thing is no free parking and the parking daily expensive

Read More
Read Less

Great food and AC

By

July 18, 2022

Breakfast was solid every morning, lots of options that all tasted great. AC in the room worked very well which made for a comfortable sleep

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay

By

July 15, 2022

i dont like being required to write reviews. there were some issues. there's no light outside the establishment so i drove past it when i arrived initially. parking is "eh" clears out in the morning but gets crowded by evening. room was super tiny but clean enough and the hotel was quiet i enjoyed the bed.

Read More
Read Less

The staff

By

July 08, 2022

The hotel staff was friendly and kind to everyone that walked thru their doors!

Read More
Read Less

Right outside downtown

By

July 07, 2022

Outside of downtown, clean and comfortable, easy check in, pleasant staff, free parking, free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 04, 2022

Great place to stay at as always, perfectly situated, discrete, elegant, awesome staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

July 03, 2022

Bathroom needs updated I barely fit in the shower the cleaning staff didn’t clean our room in between days and annoyed me twice

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 01, 2022

The hotel is conveniently located in the city and to highways. The staff is welcoming and friendly as well as helpful…I would recommend this stay to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed not so comfortable pillow

By

June 27, 2022

Our two days stay was awesome and service was great, food was good, the only thing was the ice machine and the door lock hook was broken, but the ice machine was working the next day, so we're not complaining about anything, our events was close to our stay, so we was good.

Read More
Read Less

Good property, change desk staff

By

June 25, 2022

There is a staff member (Shamika Phillips) who is not welcoming nor friendly nor helpful. I explained my situation for her to expain or offer assistance but she refused. She dismissed my concern and acted like I was bothering her.

Read More
Read Less