Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Buckhead

800 Sidney Marcus Boulevard , Atlanta, Georgia 30324

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1352 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1352opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    854
  • 4 Estrellas
    275
  • 3 Estrellas
    107
  • 2 Estrellas
    64
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

short stay

By

03 mayo 2021

I'm sure the breakfast and staff were great. I was only there for a friend who's husband passed 45 minutes after I checked in, so I checked out immediately to drive her and her son back home which was 2 hours away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and clean rooms

By

03 mayo 2021

club

If they improve the breakfast variety and quality, this hotel would be a Grade-A experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value for your stay.

By

02 mayo 2021

Great experience from start to finish, clean room, good breakfast, easy check in/out process.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close comfy and convenient

By

29 abril 2021

Had a great 2 day stay would deff come back . Stayed in room 103 and in my opinion one of the best choices

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay was awful

By

28 abril 2021

.the staff was great. Facility was awful.. was told totally different from ihg. Very dissatisfied

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, no services

By

28 abril 2021

The room was average however as soon as I arrived the toilet in my room was not working. I called the front desk and was told my only options was to come down and get a plunger and try to fix it myself.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mixed emotions

By

28 abril 2021

My stay began very well. The reception desk was attended by a very friendly staff member who processed my check-in quickly and efficiently.
My issues with the hotel began shortly thereafter when I attempted to get to my sixth floor room. I waited nearly 15 minutes for an elevator, which was curious due the fact there were two elevators, but also, it was late afternoon and very quiet in the lobby.
During my stay I finally determined the problem was two fold - one, the housekeepers were monopolizing the elevator moving their carts between floors.
The second problem was finally revealed to me later in my stay when I realized only one elevator was actually operating. This was a weekend and the hotel seemed to be quite full - WHY WAS ONLY ONE ELEVATOR WORKING? Unfortunately this one factor ruined my stay and I will most likely choose another hotel next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

27 abril 2021

The morning staff was excellent but the night staff not so much. Overall the stay was good and the hotel room was comfy and good accommodations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff,nice place

By

27 abril 2021

club

weekend stay was as good as it gets for the price. just a one stupid street racer who was probably drunk made about an hour of car noise on the street. all else was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place to Stay!

By

25 abril 2021

platinumelite

Stayed at this location before, and they always deliver.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I felt safe and welcome

By

22 abril 2021

platinumelite

No complaints other than I wish it had a bathtub to soak in and relax. Had issue with tv but maintenance came up right away and fixed it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Atlanta's Best!

By

21 abril 2021

This was quite an awesome experience. The entire staff was a team of true professionals that worked well to exceed my expectations. This was my first experience at this IHG, and I will be a returning guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información