Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Buckhead

800 Sidney Marcus Boulevard , Atlanta, Georgia 30324

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1551 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1551opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    962
  • 4 Estrellas
    315
  • 3 Estrellas
    128
  • 2 Estrellas
    81
  • 1 Estrellas
    65

Right outside downtown

By

07 julio 2022

Outside of downtown, clean and comfortable, easy check in, pleasant staff, free parking, free breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

04 julio 2022

Great place to stay at as always, perfectly situated, discrete, elegant, awesome staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

03 julio 2022

Bathroom needs updated I barely fit in the shower the cleaning staff didn’t clean our room in between days and annoyed me twice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

01 julio 2022

The hotel is conveniently located in the city and to highways. The staff is welcoming and friendly as well as helpful…I would recommend this stay to anyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed not so comfortable pillow

By

27 junio 2022

Our two days stay was awesome and service was great, food was good, the only thing was the ice machine and the door lock hook was broken, but the ice machine was working the next day, so we're not complaining about anything, our events was close to our stay, so we was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good property, change desk staff

By

25 junio 2022

There is a staff member (Shamika Phillips) who is not welcoming nor friendly nor helpful. I explained my situation for her to expain or offer assistance but she refused. She dismissed my concern and acted like I was bothering her.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable bed nice space

By

23 junio 2022

I like the ambiance in the lobby. The staff were really nice and helpful along with a clean spacious room. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for a 1 night stay

By

21 junio 2022

We were not able to do early check in due to availability, but front desk was flexible to let us leave our luggage on a safe place. Place in general is very good, free parking, coffee available, nice room (didn’t like the smell 100% though…), very clean and very friendly. staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable quiet and convenient.

By

17 junio 2022

I don’t travel much, but when I do I always look for a Holiday Inn Express. I find them to be a good value, clean and comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable bed

By

12 junio 2022

I believe the hotel security matters are good, however more lights are needed in the parking areas. Too many dark parking places which create a nervous feeling of being mugged.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and pleasant

By

12 junio 2022

The only hiccup was the pool wasn't open and we had great weather
Other then that not a bad stay
You could use a carpet upgrade, really filter by the elevator
Good housekeeping crew
Desk manager knew what she was doing
Liked the locked front door

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The mattress was firm

By

03 junio 2022

Location was good, the staff was excellent but the mattress was firm. I prefer a sifter bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información