Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 411 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

411opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    249
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great choice

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Convenient, clean, modern. Good breakfast Would stay here again if we return to Atlanta

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Atlanta Buckhead

By

20 marzo 2017

club

buen precio, hotel limpio y comodo cerca de centros comerciales

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort of bed = AWEFULL

By

16 marzo 2017

I have stayed at this property several times in the past few years. Never had any issues.
The beds in this room were the worst I have ever slept on!!!
You could hear the springs making noise. Very saggy! I felt like I was sleeping on an incline!
I can't believe they can pass an inspection with those beds!!!! And that is exactly what I told the manager on duty and all she said was "she never has complaints about the beds". "She will have maintenance look at them". I told her to check in and sleep in that room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT Staff

By

16 marzo 2017

club

We always stay at a Holiday Inn Express whenever possible. The reason being that we enjoy the hot breakfast as opposed to the Continental breakfast at other places. The gentleman at the front desk was VERY helpful in our problem acquiring a ride from a car service. He helped us acquire a ride. He also showed us how to use it. Above and beyond his job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing!!

By

16 marzo 2017

club

We travelled from Lafayette, La. we felt so at home here! Everyone was so sweet and the hotel was in the perfect location! We will definitely be staying here from now on when we come to Atlanta.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for our needs

By

15 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The staff were great and all areas of the hotel were clean and updated (our room was, don't know about the others). It's right by a MARTA stop if you want to stay outside the city and have easy access to downtown.
We had a King room (for 2 people) that was small but it had everything we needed, was updated and clean. It was a nice experience and would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and comfort

By

15 marzo 2017

Easy to get to downtown area from hotel . Staff friendly, even provided freshly baked cookie when we arrived. Room clean, quiet and spacious. Overall great experience..thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room

By

13 marzo 2017

club

nice clean hotel,
easy to reach by car
friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bedding

By

12 marzo 2017

Not crazy about the Duvet that was covered with a
Thin sheet.would have rather had some kind of
Cover.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

09 marzo 2017

club

I would like another visit for free !!! Great hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is truly a great place

By

09 marzo 2017

club

The staff here was above and beyond expectations. We were pleasantly surprised by the breakfast and just generally had a great stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and service

By

09 marzo 2017

I always stay at this hotel when I come to Atlanta, which is about one 3-4 nights every 2-3 weeks, and have never had a problem or complaint. On this visit, my heating unit broke on the first full day I was there. Within about 20 minutes, the repairman arrived and assessed the situation and the front desk called to tell me they were moving from my king leisure room to a a one-bedroom king suite for the remainder of my stay. My expectations were more than exceeded, and the rest of my stay was wonderful..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información