Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 320 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

320opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    193
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Family vacation

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Overall good experience with this property. Rooms seemed small but comfortable. Would recommend for cost and location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly!

By

09 agosto 2016

Everyone was so friendly and did everything they could to get us into our room early on a busy weekend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
wander0417, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! We appreciate your feedback from your recent stay at our hotel. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We will share your kind words with our staff. We are happy we were able to honor your request for early check in. Please visit us again the next time you are in Atlanta. Take Care!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, convenient to MARTA.

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Breakfast area was a little small, but there was a large room that opened up next to it. On Saturday morning, the extra room should have been opened up to accommodate a large crowd.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
allicat36, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. We do open our meeting room (when not in use) to accommodate additional guests at breakfast. We appreciate your business and are glad you are an IHG Rewards member. Have a terrific day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hliday Inn Buckhead

By

31 julio 2016

Have nothing to say. I had a pleasant restful stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
totisp, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a pleasant restful stay! Come see us again the next time you visit Atlanta! Take Care!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Staff

By

29 julio 2016

We stayed at this hotel for leisure/AAU sports travel. It was a over a weekend in July. The weekend- day and evening- staff were AMAZING!!
Any questions we had about local travel, restaurants, or attractions- they were on it! This hotel has free shuttle to about a mile out. The staff, several times, would pull up information on the internet about attractions, maps and travel(marta) and print it out for us. They really take time to be sure customers have a great overall travel experience.
The hotel is beautiful, clean and comfortable. We stay very often at Holiday Inns and affiliated hotels. This hotel set up and decor was very unique and comfortable.
We would recommend this hotel to families and touring groups.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Hoosierfamily5, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! We appreciate your kind words about your recent stay with us! We will share your kind words with our staff. We do try to going the extra mile for our guests. We want all of our guests to have a wonderful experience at our hotel. We do feel we are in a great location for families and groups visiting the city. Have a great week!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Good Place to Stay in the Buckhead Area

By

25 julio 2016

club

This is a comfortable hotel to stay in while in the Atlanta Buckhead area. The location was very convenient for us because it was just down the street from our daughter's apartment (walking distance). The room was very comfortable and clean. The only complaint about the room was that the air conditioning unit was making a loud sound when it came on. Other than that, the stay was a great one. I found the fitness area to be very accommodating for my morning workout (weights and machines). We would definitely stay at this location again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Paula7, Thank you so much for your feedback from your recent stay at our hotel. We also appreciate you being an IHG Rewards member. We are glad you enjoyed our convenient location, clean and comfortable room, and our fitness facility! We do look forward to you staying with us again. Have a wonderful day!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The usual

By

23 julio 2016

club

Typical Holiday Inn Express. Room was poorly cleaned prior to stay and staff didn't make any attempt to clean after I mentioned it to the desk staff. The overall appearance was pleasant. The mattresses were horrible and provided barely any support. The breakfast was edible and typical. The media wall was very nice but the TV service was stranded definition only. Room included a Keurig Coffee maker, microwave, safe, and mini fridge.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
SleepyinAtlanta, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member! We do appreciate your feedback. We do apologize that the room was not cleaned to your liking upon your arrival. We are glad that you enjoyed the overall appearance of our room. We hope you will give us another try the next time you come to Atlanta. Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location for a typical Holiday Inn hotel

By

20 julio 2016

The location is good and the shuttle service is a welcome extra. The rooms are small and a bit dated. Tiny bathrooms. Common areas are a bit shabby and a little grubby too, but it seems to be a busy hotel. Breakfast was the usual offerings. Close to some good food choices and Lennox Mall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Hollie22, Thank you for your comments on our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed our location and our complimentary shuttle service. You are right, we are a busy hotel! Take Care and have a great week!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Price too high for the quality received

By

18 julio 2016

club

Bathroom door off the hinges and would not shut all the way. Not enough towels and wash cloths provided.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Breezedgw, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards member. We do place the amount of towels and wash cloths in our guest rooms that our brand standards permit. We keep additional towels at our front desk to provide when our guests would like extra. Please give us another try when you are in Atlanta. Take Care!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never staying here again

By

17 julio 2016

People were slamming doors every 5 mins and literally all night long. This occurred from 9 PM till 5 AM, so I checked out to go to another hotel. I had co-workers here, and they said the same thing...except people were talking loudly up and down the hallway all night long. There may have been some basketball conference type of thing but we will no longer give this IHG location our business. We are business travelers and need to be able to sleep for a few hours. It has ruined the day and the trip. When you meet clients for breakfast and then are in meetings all day, lack of sleep really shows. Never again, and I will stop recommending this location to co-workers as well. Plenty of other hotels here that do not encourage these types of event attendees.

The rooms are not especially clean or well maintained. There are cracked tile in the bathroom, as well as some mold on tile grout and other areas. The faucets have calcium buildup around the base and fit loosely. Some of the electrical outlets are loose, and the plugs will fall out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Flyer 77, Thank you for posting candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not overly impressed with our property particularly the noise from a group in house. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused. Your comments were shared with our management team this morning. I do hope your meetings went well today. Again, thank you for the review and I hope you do give us another change in the future. Please contact me via email tgrogan@summitmgmtcorp.com. I do look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Tom
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The staff makes this hotel

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

Although the hotel itself had a few issues, the staff was very accommodating and resolved issues quickly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Liah1008, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG rewards member. Glad to hear that the staff was very accommodating and resolved things quickly. We look forward to seeing you the next time you come to Atlanta. Have a wonderful day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakast

By

10 julio 2016

club

We all enjoyed the breakast provided by the hotel. There was a variety of items to eat

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
tecspek, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast. We do have a good selection of items: pancakes, cinnamon rolls, yogurts, biscuits and gravy, meats, eggs, and more! Thank you for staying with us and thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. Take Care!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información