Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Buckhead

800 Sidney Marcus Boulevard , Atlanta, GÉORGIE 30324

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1493 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1493avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    935
  • 4 Étoiles
    300
  • 3 Étoiles
    122
  • 2 Étoiles
    77
  • 1 Étoiles
    59

Close to highway

By

septembre 26, 2021

platinumelite

Location easy access to/from express way, local eating venues, Target, local public transportation, Close to Peach Street (not walking distance). Just incase you need last min attire Ross and TJMaxx down the block. Front desk staff was attentive to our needs and provided customer service with a smile.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok

By

septembre 18, 2021

Day staff are Rock Stars!!

Thank you Jackie!!!!

Don’t let her leave.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient location and reasonable price

By

septembre 16, 2021

Hallway and elevator were smelly! Smelled like cigarettes and carpet looked old. No bathroom door.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

septembre 16, 2021

club

We were only in town for one night, but this Holiday Inn was very nice! Very convenient from the interstate...check in was a breeze... comfortable room.. breakfast was nice..i appreciate the effort considering all the COVID restrictions that have a lot of hotels just cancelling their breakfast...parking was easy.. although the lot seemed very dark at night...still, I felt safe in the area...we would definitely stay here again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Service

By

septembre 16, 2021

Excellent, well trained staff. Very pleasant and always accommodating

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

septembre 15, 2021

Love this hotel great location great rooms soft comfortable beds but the carpet is in extreme need to be cleaning carpets are dirty really dirty do not walk barefoot on it but otherwise the room is clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable rooms plus free parking

By

septembre 15, 2021

This was the best stay I have had in a long time and I wish it was longer

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to freeway

By

septembre 15, 2021

platinumelite

Bathroom door lock not working.
Bathroom door lock not working.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

septembre 14, 2021

club

The hotel staff was nice and my room was amazing! I highly recommend this location!

En savoir plus
Réduire

An old hotel

By

septembre 13, 2021

club

They did their best with what they have but the room was small and dark. The bathroom was very small. We left after the first night and moved to another hotel which was much bigger and new for the same price. Everything felt dated. The room was clean and the staff was very nice and the free breakfast was good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fully met our needs

By

septembre 12, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is located near shopping opportunities, close enough to the Marta station, and generally well kept. We were attending a con downtown so we spent very little time in the room. we were upgraded to a suite which was nice. the suite would have slept 4 and each room had its own bathroom facilities. It was not roomy or resort accommodations but it was adequate and clean. The pandemic continental breakfast was understandably anemic but we missed an oatmeal or grits option would have been nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our only really complaint was the road noise was real. It doesn't look like a dragstrip but it sounded that way most of the one night we were there. Not sure if that is the way it is all the time but it was noisy. light sleepers might want to have earplugs. Free parking in Atlanta is a plus.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Clean Rooms

By

septembre 11, 2021

club

Great service and clean rooms, walk in shower and complementary laundry.

En savoir plus
Réduire