Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Richmond-Mechanicsville

7441 Bell Creek Road , Mechanicsville, VIRGÍNIA 23111

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1048 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1048avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    635
  • 4 Estrelas
    175
  • 3 Estrelas
    101
  • 2 Estrelas
    63
  • 1 Estrelas
    74

Surprisingly good breakfast but that’s about it

By

dezembro 14, 2021

club

In general customer service wasn’t the best. Facility overall a bit outdated. Room was ok minus a little cleanliness and odd ladybug problem in room. Some dead bugs found in trash can. Overall needs a bit of a deep clean but comfy and acceptable decor. Best part was the breakfast quality and options available. Far beyond the expected continental at most hotels I’d this caliber.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn Mechanicsville

By

dezembro 13, 2021

Very friendly staff easy to work with. Parker's a little tight. Breakfasts not too bad. Rooms for good bathroom is very tight

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great breakfast, comfy bed

By

dezembro 12, 2021

Our extended stay was comfortable. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was great. Staff was very capable and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Leisure stay over Thanksgiving

By

dezembro 09, 2021

I would stay at this hotel again; however, I could never the room cool enough at night for sound sleeping. I would set the thermostat at 65 and it would never go below 70. I really like a cool room to help with my breathing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff members are helpful and pleasant.

By

dezembro 06, 2021

club

Hotel room was cleaned. Staff was helpful to give directions and information. The bathroom toilet needs to be taller. We are over the age of sixty, and we had to go low. Ms Smith greeted us with a smile and we exited with smile.
We love that we had a microwave and refrigerator in the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Passing through

By

novembro 23, 2021

platinumelite

The person at the front desk was very nice. First room was not very clean but we changed and the second room was nice. comfortable bed and good service. Nice breakfast in the morning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs updates

By

novembro 22, 2021

Bathtub was old and dirty. Ac unit leaked and soaked up the floor in the middle of the night. Weird stains on bathroom floor. The staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful service , bed was great and very clean

By

novembro 20, 2021

club

Wonderful property. The staff were very friendly and helpful
The rooms were great , especially the bed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Filthy room!!

By

novembro 15, 2021

club

There was white powder on the carpet between the beds, hair IN and ON the bed, blood spots in the bathroom floor, the floor hadn’t been swept or mopped. Was told no available rooms to move to and no one to come clean the room in the evening. We didn’t check in until after 6 pm so there was plenty of time to clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

OK

By

novembro 15, 2021

It's a place to stay. Stains on walls, small towels, ice on over other floor.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

novembro 14, 2021

Absolutely outstanding experience great staff and clean rooms, Beds were amazingly comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER

By

novembro 09, 2021

Terrible customer service, Rude Manager.
Ignored reservations form company, rented room to individual who they had to remove in order us to move into a Used room?
Refused to apply points to 20 individuals who represent same company?

Leia mais
Ler menos