Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 347 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    20

David

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Bad stay do not to go over all info again, this survey was way too long

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

February 16, 2017

club

I was able to relax in the evening after the conference each evening and get a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

February 09, 2017

club

Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, delicious food, affordable , friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great place away from home

By

February 09, 2017

club

We had a t visit at this hotel and would recommend it to anybody else looking for hotel in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay! Newly Remodeled!

By

February 07, 2017

club

Very nice hotel with the new remodel. Only issue was the breakfast choices due to one of there warmers being broken. Room was very nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated and very comfortable

By

February 05, 2017

This hotel is undergoing renovation and I stayed in a newly renovated room. The renovations are very nice and the room was comfortable with everything you could need for a night's stay. I appreciated the small fridge in the room and the bed was incredibly comfortable. I have stayed at this property a dozen or so times in the last year but this was my first visit since the renovations began and I am so pleased with the upgrades as they enhanced the quality of my stay and helped create a comfortable and relaxing space.

Read More
Read Less

Remodeled room

By

February 03, 2017

Overall a very good experience. Ongoing construction in the breakfast area adjacent to lobby detracts from appearance, but that is understandable and temporary. Nice space next to closet for an ironing board, but no outlet on that wall so iron had to be plugged in on the opposite wall. Have to be careful not to trip over cord while ironing. The bathroom light also has an automatic fan a which is very loud and annoying. Would much prefer separate switches for them. Could not get heat/cooling fan to stop blowing, so eventually we just pulled the plug on the window unit to stop it. Otherwise a lovely room, good amenities, very comfy and will definitely stay again when we return to Richmond.

Read More
Read Less

Right off interstate

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

In spite of ongoing renovation in the main lobby, breakfast area, and some of the rooms, the areas were all kept clean and safe. The renovated rooms were top notch. Would definitely stay there on our next trip through the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Even though we are under renovation I am glad it had low impact on your stay. Please come back and stay with us when we are completed. Sincerely, Corey F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

February 01, 2017

This hotel was being renovated. The front lobby was in disaray, construction materials were left in plain view, in front of the elevator. I was assured that the rooms were fully renovated, so that is why we stayed.

The staff member who signed us in and the one who checked us out were both very pleasant and helpful.

Everything was fine except the front lobby, because of the ongoing renovation.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad to see that your experience with the front desk staff and the rooms were pleasant. I do apologize about the lobby renovations and the material left out. We will be finishing up renovations really soon and I hope you can come stay with us when it is all done. Thank you also for being a Gold Member of IHG REWARDS CLUB.
Read More
Read Less

recent visit.

By

February 01, 2017

club

I have already provided my input on the survey. Other then the hotel going through remodeling and it's impact on the stay the visit was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. Yes, we are under renovations, but we are in the final stages of the renovation and we hope you come back to see us when renovations are all complete. Sincerely, Corey F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

January 30, 2017

I was passing through late on my way to DC I needed a place to stay And this hotel got me out of the Richmond area traffic. I was being renovated and it's hard to get it an exact review but the rooms were very clean and new . Breakfast was displaced due to the renovation but it was just fine. Cinnamon rolls were dry and disappointing but it turns out it was just that one tray and the mext one I got from a different tray was great.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom is a closet

By

January 29, 2017

club

They are under renovations so beware of the paint smell. The rooms are ok. The bathroom is so small that when you open the door you can barely close it without hitting the toilet. Very very small! You can sit on the toilet and use the sink and shower and that's in a refurbished room!

Read More
Read Less