Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Richmond-Mechanicsville

7441 Bell Creek Road , Mechanicsville, Virginia 23111

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1026 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1026reviews

  • 5 Stars
    625
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    71

Nice stay

By

October 14, 2021

club

This was a clean and comfortable room. The bedding was especially comfortable. Excellent breakfast offerings. The staff seemed responsive and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 13, 2021

club

Comfortable bed, spacious room, great TV. I liked the use of attached bottles for the shampoo/ conditioner/ bodywash. That is a great idea that reduces waste. I do wish there was a bin for recycling in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Bug complain

By

October 13, 2021

club

Everything was going well until I seen the bug. Wasn’t able to get a good nights rest because of this issue. I was absolutely too tired to move rooms or to try and find a new hotel. Still overall a nice looking hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff..

By

October 12, 2021

Amazing staff., clean and comfortable room... Tasty Fresh hot food with a good selection for breakfast..

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

October 11, 2021

Nice hotel, great service and very clean. Breakfast was a little bland. But over all great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

October 07, 2021

Had best "office" setup in room of all hotels on this trip (5 hotels).
Breakfast right on time. Hot and flavorful!
Found a pair of men's boxer shorts next to safe in dresser cabinet.
Door to room sticks badly. Needs to be fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Beds

By

September 23, 2021

The best part of my stay was the bed. It was very comfortable. The carpet in the room was dirty and needed to be cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

No comforter or blanket on bed.

By

September 21, 2021

There was no comforter or blanket on my bed, just a top sheet.

Read More
Read Less

Thankfully the bed was comfortable

By

September 21, 2021

club

First room had a soggy carpet, likely from AC condensation. We were quickly set up in a new room that had a broken shower curtain rod. The problem was shared with the front desk but was never fixed. Also there was no signage encouraging guests to mask up on common areas. The 2 person gym policy that I saw online was not noted or enforced. Breakfast was meh. Bed was comfy though!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and amenities

By

September 20, 2021

platinumelite

Always look forward to staying in an IHG hotel with a location that is easy to access. Rooms are clean and COVID proof ready.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 17, 2021

club

I always choose this hotel when i am in the area to visit family. It never let's me down.

Read More
Read Less

A bit disappointed

By

September 15, 2021

club

below average stay for this hotel chain no pool, tv remote dis not work the rest was ok short weekend stay

Read More
Read Less