Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 365 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    20

Liked that no pets were allowed

By

avril 22, 2017

It is difficult to find a hotel that does not allow pets. I have an allergy to critters that may live on pets and then hop off in a room. I was very pleased to find that this is a pet free hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, and great location

By

avril 21, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean, quiet, and convenient to several restaurants. It appears to have been recently remodeled. The breakfast was fine and the exercise room offered several pieces of helpful equipment for a good workout.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff

By

avril 19, 2017

club

the front desk staff were friendly, accessible and welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

avril 17, 2017

club

Beds were extremely comfortable. Rooms were very clean. Service was excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious with all the favorites. Everything we needed and wanted was there. Close to shopping and restaurants. Hated to leave!

Read More
Read Less

Good rehab job

By

avril 16, 2017

club

They finished working on this hotel and did a very good job. The staff were friendly and useful, and it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay!

By

avril 15, 2017

club

From our arrival, given bottled water, and exchanged a standard room for a king room , the stay was what we wanted. We enjoyed the chaise in the room. I would like the choice if a lighter bed cover than the heavy comforter.
Overall a very nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Still under construction

By

avril 08, 2017

club

Wait till they are done
Not great
Loud
Gym treadmill vant be plugged in
Breakfast area cramped
Room layout awkward y
Cheap updates

Read More
Read Less

Richmond Stay

By

avril 06, 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean room and service and staff were great, Corey one of the managers was very helpful and I will stay again at the Richmond facility and recommend it highly

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

avril 01, 2017

club

Customer Service and room outstanding. Dining options available within a mile.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

mars 31, 2017

platinumelite

Had a very enjoyable stay. The room was very comfortable and the staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Upbeat Property

By

mars 26, 2017

club

This property is in the final stages of renovations that are giving it a fresh look. The staff remains gracious and accommodating, and the breakfast is especially appealing. Parking remains convenient, and the property is centrally located for access to Richmond, yet there is a relaxed feeling at this site. It is also in the midst of all the rich history and enjoyment available in the many attractions of Hanover County, Va -- home to Patrick Henry, for example.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay in Convenient Location

By

mars 26, 2017

club

The hotel was under construction for the entirety of my stay, but you could see the improvements made daily. The staff were accommodating and would often extend themselves to ensure your stay was a good experience. The cleaning staff was short-handed, so rooms were often spot-cleaned, but if you called, they came back for a follow-up. Parking was never an issue especially after both the front and back door were opened. Overall a decent experience.

Read More
Read Less