Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Miami-Kendall

13475 SW 131st Street , Miami, FLÓRIDA 33186

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1149 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1149avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    868
  • 4 Estrelas
    186
  • 3 Estrelas
    48
  • 2 Estrelas
    27
  • 1 Estrelas
    20

Excellent room and breakfast

By

dezembro 25, 2021

platinumelite

I usually choose this brand since it saves time and is helpful to have a breakfast available. On my recent trips several hotels in the chain have scaled back breakfast which significantly lowers the value proposition. The manager here has not scaled back and made excuses but is providing excellent service, and I appreciate it. Thank you. One a 15 day trip with many hotels this was the best run establishment.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

dezembro 16, 2021

club

I appreciate the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel! Thank you! We will be back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Gutes Hotel

By

dezembro 14, 2021

club

Das Hotel ist sauber und das Personal ist freundlich. Empfehlenswert. Nur am Fruehstueck sollte noch gearbeitet werden und gesuendere Speisen serviert werden.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and breakfast

By

dezembro 13, 2021

The bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good. Ants were in the room and there was no signal on the television, therefore we couldn’t watch tv. Other than that, the stay was peaceful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pretty clean and maintained property

By

dezembro 13, 2021

platinumelite

I arrived a little early and the rooms were not ready yet. This was fine because I knew I was early. The two desk women (I believe 1 was the manager) made certain I was not waiting too long and within 20 minutes I was check in.
Great way to make my initial contact a pleasant one.
Overall the property was clean and maintained...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfort and great service

By

dezembro 12, 2021

T he beds were comfortable and the stuff was great

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always a great stay

By

dezembro 11, 2021

club

Stayed for a few days and enjoyed it. The free breakfast is always a perk!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean hotel and helpful staff

By

dezembro 07, 2021

Despite the constant guest traffic, the staff remained calm and helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy bed and great service. Great value.

By

dezembro 06, 2021

platinumelite

Very comfortable bed, super clean room, very important during covid-19. Received great service from the front desk associate, 10/10.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bath towels was not soft at all for the quality of the hotel

By

dezembro 05, 2021

club

Better Brand of softner would be good like downey

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Value!

By

dezembro 04, 2021

platinumelite

We travel frequently and all over the world and this was one of the nicest properties and the most pleasant staff we have encountered.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rolle 21

By

dezembro 04, 2021

club

Clean nice staff great customer service was in town for a family wedding multiple family members stayed at the hotel for the weekend we all enjoyed it will recommend this hotel to others would stay there again if I'm in the Miami area room was clean pool was nice located in nice peaceful area was great commute to our venue

Leia mais
Ler menos