Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 12 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 13 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Miami-Kendall Great stay, very clean and well maintained facility. The staff we encountered were friendly courteous. 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply Awesome!! From start to finish. From Room to Breakfast, you name it. 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel Stayed here twice recently for two different weddings. Great stay. Room was clean and beds were very comfortable. My only complaint is that they didn't have any lounge chairs by the pool (minor complaint). I'll certainly stay here again whenever I'm in the Miami/Kendall area again. 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hands Down - the ONLY Hotel I will stay at when visiting Miami Wow. Words cannot express how impressed I was with this hotel. From arriving and being greeted as an IHG member, to receiving a welcome gift, to being able to upgrade my room to the top floor, to the delicious fresh baked cookies available in the lobby each night, to the delicious complimentary breakfast each morning, to the wonderful staff who were very attentive to my needs. It was very refreshing to be greeted by each employee in passing both in/out of the elevators, hallways and outside. The hot tub was just that - HOT and I really didn't want to get out. As my title states - this is the ONLY hotel I will stay at when I come back to visit family and friends in the Miami area!! 15 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Wonderful stay at this hotel. Great place to stay while in the South Miami, Kendall Area. Easy to get to all areas in south Miami. Clean, comfortable and a great value. 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. This is a great hotel. Very clean and Kiesha was very helpful when we checked in, and she recognized that we were Platinum reward members. 13 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and super service My wife and I really enjoyed our stay here, the room was very clean and nicely decorated. Our bathroom was extremely clean with plenty of fresh towels. Breakfast each morning was an extra bonus, it seemed that all the other guests enjoyed it too, as everyone was very friendly and talking to each other. 28 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kendall-Miami Had a great stay, room, staff, breakfast all great. Will be back in September. 26 April 2014
2 3 4 next>>