Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Miami-Kendall

13475 SW 131st Street , Miami, Florida 33186

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1133 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1133reviews

  • 5 Stars
    855
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    20

MUY COMODO

By

23 November 2021

SOLO NOS QUEDAMOS UNA NOCHE, Y NOS ENCANTO LA CALIDAD DEL HOTEL, EXCELENTE OPCION PARA DESCANSAR DESPUES DE UN VIAJE DE AVION AGOTADOR

Read More
Read Less

QUIET AND CLEAN

By

21 November 2021

Needed a place to spend the night on our trip towards Everglades. Quiet and comfortable stay. Breakfast was veey simple but OK.

Read More
Read Less

Professional and Friendly Service

By

14 November 2021

I arrived to this hotel and was greeted by the front desk staff who was very friendly and helpful. I asked for an early check in and was accommodated without a hassel. The front desk was very nice and explained all of the amenities and the breakfast schedule. I enjoyed breakfast and had several cups of coffee. My room was very clean and neat. The bed was so comfortable I had to order a mattress on Amazon. True story the mattress is very comfortable and I definitely will stay here again. My overall experience was amazing and I have no complaints. All of the staff members were friendly and I highly recommend this location to everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Honest Review 10/29-10/30-21

By

06 November 2021

Clean which is most important. The hotel is well taken care of. There is enough parking and the front desk is helpful.
The room is very comfortable, the room was thoroughly vacuumed and everything wiped clean and the room smelled great!

The bed is comfortable and the A.C worked great!

I have no complaints. I would stay again and I was traveling with two kids so cleanliness and safety were important. We were safe and everything was detailed clean.

Read More
Read Less

Quite Clean Fun

By

05 November 2021

platinumelite

MY TWO NIGHT STAY WAS VERY NICE VERY QUITE AND GOT MUCH NEEDED REST, WAS THERE FOR A FAMILY BIRTHDAY AND A CHURCH EVENT

Read More
Read Less

Babysitter

By

01 November 2021

I really enjoyed it. They hotel personal was really nice and friendly. I liked the location cause it was not in the heart of traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Aseo de habitación cada 3 dias

By

26 October 2021

club

Mala politica de aseo, segun ellos por pandemia. cuando en realidad es el momento de mayor aseo. Pelee mucho para que me realicen el aseo diario por los 3 dias que estuve alli.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

25 October 2021

Needed a night to chill, get work done, and most of all - rest. This hotel did its job in that! Staff were very helpful and kind as well.

Read More
Read Less

.

By

25 October 2021

Buen servicio. Lo recomiendo ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great price

By

24 October 2021

Highly recommend this hotel. Super accommodating and go out of their way to take care of you and your guests. We had 8 people in our party and everyone was treated with top quality respect and service.

Read More
Read Less

pilot

By

21 October 2021

Excellent service room and staff and location cleaniness and services.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

19 October 2021

club

Upon check in, the desk clerk was very confused about my change of reservation. The desk clerk I spoke to on the phone to make the simple reservation adjustment was knowledgeable and had no problem with it. Upon my arrival, the different clerk could not be made to understand that I simply changed from 2 rooms, 2 nights, to 1 room for 2 nights and 1 room for 1 night. She had to call the previous clerk at home to explain it to her. Very unprofessional. My toilet clogged and it was quickly remedied. Enjoyable stay besides that.

Read More
Read Less