Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 292 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great pool!

By

16 July 2016

club

There were comfortable beds and we loved the swimming pool. My son said he always wants to stay at the "H" hotels from now on!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear mom22456, Thank you for your kind review regarding your experience with the "H" hotel and glad to hear that your son loved the pool, comfortable beds, and friendly service rendered by our associates. Once again, thank you and your family for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to The "H" hotel in not too a distance future. Exceptionally yours, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

11 July 2016

club

Everything great! Service and cleaniless. Staff was so attentive, friendly and helpful with their service. Hotel was extremely clean. Great they had a shuttle to get you to Town and Country.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Alana4009, Thank you for taking the time to write such a awesome review of your stay with us. I’m thrilled that we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience! I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our friendly customer service, extreme cleanliness, and our shuttle service. Once more, thank you for writing your review. We look forward to having you visit with us in the future. Kind Regards, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

cama

By

10 July 2016

club

almohadas excelentes, camas riquisimas, servicio al cliente muy bueno

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Estimado topillo2016, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir un comentario positivo sobre su estancia con nosotros durante su visita en Miami. Estoy contento de que hayamos sido capaces de proporcionar un hogar lejos del hogar! Realmente aprecio sus amables comentarios sobre nuestro servicio de atención al cliente amistoso, nuestras camas comodas, y nuestras seleccion de almohadas suave o firme. Una vez más, gracias por escribir su opinión. Esperamos su visita con nosotros nuevamente en el futuro. Saludos cordiales, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice and clean Hotel

By

29 June 2016

club

I would return to this hotel when in the area again. Very comfortable and convenient. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to our needs. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends who may travel to the area in the future. Thanks for the excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel! I am very pleased that all aspects of the hotel were comfortable and convenient for your needs. I hope our service will wow all of those you recommend and send our way. We look forward to your return as well. Regards, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

20 June 2016

I would definitely stay here again. It is convenient to everything, restaurants, gas places to go.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear hunydip, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Miami Kendall. It's great to hear that our hotel was convenient for you and had all necessities nearby. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Kenneth Cardona
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay with only one bad experience

By

14 June 2016

This is one of the better places we have stayed. The only
real problem encountered was due to their refreshing bathroom on our floor. Should not be a problem in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Valued Cranky Frankie, I thank you for taking the time to review our property and point out the pros and cons. We do apologize for that refreshing smell of the bathroom as we are making the improvements to give our guest nice clean refinished bath tubs for your enjoyment. We invite you to return and stay in one of our rooms that has the refinished bathtubs. Regards, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great spot for work in Kendall area

By

09 June 2016

platinumelite

Clean rooms. Very helpful staff. Lots of parking. Good air conditioning - vital in Florida. Has a shuttle service to restaurants in the area if you do not have a car. Coffee and tea all day.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Dear FilmE, Thank you very much for your lovely review.We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear such detailed feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. Thank you very much for liking our hospitality, cleanliness and location. Looking forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

06 June 2016

Excellent service, comfortable rooms, great cinnamon rolls! Shuttle service was great - on time in the morning and pick up from the facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Dear mcma05, Thank you for your excellent review! It gives us great pleasure to hear that we have succeeded in providing great service and that you have felt welcomed at our hotel during your business stay. I will share your nice feedback to our entire staff specially our breakfast hostess and shuttle driver. Thank you once more for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming back soon and in the meanwhile we wish you a great business travel. With kind regards, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fitness center

By

05 June 2016

Fitness 'center' needs new weights instead of the old and mismatched ones, remove old pec machine and replace w modern pull-up station.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Dear Execpilot, We appreciate your feedback and apologize as we are disappointed to hear the equipment you encountered at our fitness was not as modern as you have come to expect. I will review with ownership to ensure we are providing the best possible service for every guest. I will also review the status and condition of the fitness center equipment as the pec machine equipment was recently serviced.We hope you will give us the opportunity provide the best experience during your next visit to the area. Thank you for your business. Regards, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not up-to-standard for HIExp

By

03 June 2016

Nice, friendly, helpful staff but rooms need makeover. Surprisingly dated rooms/furniture for what looks like a new facility on the outside. I've reluctantly stayed here several times simply based on location for nearby business, but not up to usual HIExp standards for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Dear Cinsultant2016 We welcome feedback especially from our valued guests like you. I am happy that you noticed the service provided by our staff. However, it is regrettable that we fell below your expectations on some aspects of your stay. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Sincerely, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff and good service

By

26 May 2016

Enjoyed my stay, exceeded expectations when compared to my previous experience at a similar hotel in London, England.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Dear Salamalay, Thank you very much for your nice comments, we're happy to know that you had a wonderful stay, and also that you loved our staff and service provided. Our team strives to be the best at what we do and your compliments lets us know we are right on track. We are looking forward to host you once again next time you visit Miami. Thank you, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

25 May 2016

platinumelite

Nothing to complain about, everything went well, rooms were nice and clean, breakfast was typical.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Dear Arkayz, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. It is goal to ensure each and every guest has a relaxed and enjoyable stay with us. Please know that I have personally shared up your compliments with the Housekeeping department. We look forward to making your next stay even more enjoyable. Regards, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less