Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 434 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Holiday Inn Miami-Kendall

By

17 July 2017

club

Great stay. Great proximity. Was a little disappointed the pool was closed July 5-8 for maintenance, therefore, I could not use that facility.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel experience

By

12 July 2017

platinumelite

From the courteous and professional staff, to the great breakfast, amenities, comfortable bed and cozy room, cleanliness, and beautiful aesthetics, this hotel makes for a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you Zaria!

By

10 July 2017

Most friendly and helpful receptionist ever, so lovely and great first impression of hotel. Couldn't have been more sweet, giving me directions to a function I was attending along with a helpful map, breakfast hours and facilitating an early check in which was key to arriving to my family event on time. If nothing else had gone right with hotel she ensured I would have left with a good impression. Fortunately everything about the hotel was exceptional, and I don't give praise lightly. It was clean, stylish, roomy with excellent service. I forgot my shampoo and they brought some right up. It was beyond good and great value for the money and service in both places attentive and efficient. Room itself was well equipped and comfortable. I could go on but suffice it to say I was very pleased with my stay, and although short and sweet this time, I hope to be back for a longer visit in the future. Thanks again Zaria!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean and comfortable with great service.

By

05 July 2017

club

Stayed in Kendall for 2 nights while I was on a road trip to Key West. It is a new property with excellent service. Morning breakfast was also very good. Overall an excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn that is in need of updating!

By

30 June 2017

club

We arrived at the Holiday Inn Miami/Kendall and it was attractive and welcoming. When we got in our room, we saw a pillow that was stained or dirty on the bed and the shower had two soap holders and both of them had the plastic peeling off. The toilet was sitting so low to the floor that you would have thought it was made for a child. Not impressed with this Holiday Inn and we will never return to this hotel. The TV Channels are not marked correctly on the TV and the Channel Guide is nonexistent in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Housekeeping

By

27 June 2017

club

Upon of our arrival i requested to the housekeeping lady at our floor for extra pillows and few minutes later she made them available.

Room was big and bed was very comfortable. Hotel is close to and executive airport in miami and i honestly did not hear the airport noise.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, location a little difficult to find

By

26 June 2017

platinumelite

This location exceeded what I expected, because it was much closer to the area that I was visiting. I did pass up the hotel a few times because there is not a sign at roadside

Read More
Read Less

Away time

By

26 June 2017

Very quiet and peaceful stay at this property, every one was pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

21 June 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised when I stayed at this hotel. the room was immaculately clean, and the bed was so comfy! The staff members were also so very friendly, and the hot breakfast had a great variety of food. Overall, I loved everything about my stay.

Read More
Read Less

great location and confortable room

By

14 June 2017

club

We enjoyed our visit to your facility. The staff were very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

14 June 2017

club

hotel and staff were great! Rained most of our stay and the staff offered up umbrellas to use for the day. Only disappointment was the pool wasn't very clean - lots of leaves floating around but that could have been from the bad weather . Overall, it was a great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Grat service and great room

By

13 June 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were terrific. They were knowledgeable about the area and cared about our comfort.

Read More
Read Less