Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Miami-Kendall

13475 SW 131st Street , Miami, FLÓRIDA 33186

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 965 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

965avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    726
  • 4 Estrelas
    157
  • 3 Estrelas
    43
  • 2 Estrelas
    21
  • 1 Estrelas
    18

Habitacion limpia y tranquila

By

novembro 24, 2020

Mi experiencia fue muy buena: la habitación era enorme y extremadamente limpia, además tenía todos los accesorios para hacer la estancia más placentera. La cama muy cómoda, el baño espacioso y lo más importante: mucha tranquilidad.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Warms greeting and a good nights rest.

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

The clerk at the front was extremely warm and personable. The room was pristine and comfortable. The best part was the late check out at 1:00PM !!! Love a morning where you can sleep in and don’t have to rush to checkout :)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not what we paid for

By

novembro 13, 2020

platinumelite

Booked “gas and go” package and supposed to receive $25 gas card and breakfast to go during stay. Front desk didn’t know anything about gas card, breakfast to go was plastic wrapped banana. When booked I specified we will need late check out, as members we always were able to check out @2 when needed. This time she told my husband their late check out is 12:30, after he asked what happened to 2pm check outs she said they can make it 13:00, later in conversation she [front desk person] said that 13:30 is the latest of late check outs she can do. Disappointed guests that didn’t receive service paid for. This wasn’t our first time at this property, but definitely last.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Safe stay during the Pandemic

By

novembro 08, 2020

It was hard travelling and doing business during the Pandemic. But the Hotel was welcoming.
The staff were very kind and made me feel comfortable and safe.
The social distancing was respected.
Breakfast was set daily in a bag at the reception and that was great for me as I was able to grab and go to my meetings daily.
The room was of a good size and very clean.
And the hotel was nearby stores and restaurants less than 5 minutes from its vacinity.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and great service

By

outubro 20, 2020

I was surprised to see a hotel in the area but for being out of local traffic it’s a benefit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

fabulous room

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

large clean room
comfortable bed
large jacuzzi bathroom

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable bed very safe shower with grab bars

By

outubro 12, 2020

club

Excellent service , great large bathroom with safe shower tub with grab bars for safety

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel

By

outubro 11, 2020

Close to Zoo Miami.
Clean rooms, clean bathrooms, friendly staff, good variety of eats at night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loved it

By

outubro 09, 2020

club

We were visiting family in Miami while we were on vacation in Daytona Shores Beach. It was late and we didn't want to drive back that evening so we were looking for a place to stay and we found y'all on line. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, bathroom big and the bed very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value and great service

By

outubro 05, 2020

club

Love this Hotel. Every time I come to Miami Kendall area I stay here. The staff is very polite and the place is very clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed. Front desk agents were very pleasant.

By

setembro 29, 2020

club

My overall experience was exactly what I was looking for. The front desk agents were very helpful. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I will come back again. Thank you for a great stay. My wife and I actually stayed another night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loved the Shower

By

setembro 24, 2020

The room was excellent. Quite large but the bathroom and shower were the best. The pressure and hot water was wonderful

Leia mais
Ler menos