Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 297 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

297opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    220
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Comfortable bed and has everything that you would need.

By

01 agosto 2016

Comfortable bed. Very quiet, which was great. Service didn't go out of their way and didn't greet me. Good location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Curt37, Thank you for staying with us, and allowing us the opportunity to host you when your travel plans bring you to the Miami-Kendall area. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our location and comfortable beds. I apologize for the service issue encountered and appreciate your feedback. I have addressed your concerns and shared your comments with the staff and I truly believe it was an off day on our part. It is never our intention to make you feel unrecognized. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you and should your travel plans bring you back to the greater Miami-Kendall area, we invite you to make it up to you. Regards, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice and modern

By

01 agosto 2016

This location is tucked away from the hustle and bustle of typical Miami hotel locations, in a very quiet area, but is still convenient to restaurants and shopping.

The rooms are very clean and modern, with very comfortable beds. The room was also equipped with a rather large flat screen TV, and the WiFi worked great. The bathroom was very clean, and had plenty of towels. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful during my stay.

I will definitely stay here again when I'm visiting the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Travelin_Man1990, We appreciate you taking the time to comment about our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Miami-Kendall property and share your experience with others. Thank you for complimenting our rooms as we strive to upkeep them on a daily basis to meet all guest expectations. Our friendly and helpful staff are definitely looking forward to your Miami return and expect to see you once again. Regards, Kenneth Carona Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel. Very good staff and personnel

By

01 agosto 2016

Good overall. Hotel a little isolated if you do not have a car.
Decent breakfast. The air conditioner a little noisy at night. My room was near the exit stairs and the door closing was very noisy.
Other than that, very good everything

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear cedanu, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Miami-Kendall Hotel. We thank you for choosing to stay with us for your Miami visit and are glad to know that we did not disappoint you in any service manner. My team joins me to thank you for the descriptive review . I have also shared with the maintenance team your AC concerns and glad to inform you that due to your comments there will be a project in place that will be carried out at the Hotel completely to assure that AC are operational but noise free. Looking forward to have you stay with us again during your future visits to Miami. Warm regards, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HONESTY

By

31 julio 2016

club

I accidentally left my clock in my room and went home. When I realized it was missing I had called front desk and the cleaning ladies had taken the clock to the front desk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Cher48, Thank you for taking the time to post your review of your recent experience here at the Holiday Inn Express Miami-Kendall. Your comments are very much appreciated and I will share them with all our cleaning staff. I'm glad to hear your clock was found! Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcome to Miami

By

29 julio 2016

Excellent Hotel and location with easy access to the Turnpike and Metro ZOO. Best restaurants in West Kendall and Country Walk area. Specially the Colombian and Peruvian restaurants. Oooops great Cuban Food restaurants as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear Bikenes, Thank you for such an amazing review. I was about to say you almost forgot to mention the greatest of them all. The CUBAN cuisine in Miami Kendall is like tasting the real deal. Hope you had a wonderful time in our side of town and hope to see you again. Cheers, Kenneth Cardona :) Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pool!

By

16 julio 2016

club

There were comfortable beds and we loved the swimming pool. My son said he always wants to stay at the "H" hotels from now on!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear mom22456, Thank you for your kind review regarding your experience with the "H" hotel and glad to hear that your son loved the pool, comfortable beds, and friendly service rendered by our associates. Once again, thank you and your family for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to The "H" hotel in not too a distance future. Exceptionally yours, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay

By

11 julio 2016

club

Everything great! Service and cleaniless. Staff was so attentive, friendly and helpful with their service. Hotel was extremely clean. Great they had a shuttle to get you to Town and Country.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Alana4009, Thank you for taking the time to write such a awesome review of your stay with us. I’m thrilled that we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience! I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our friendly customer service, extreme cleanliness, and our shuttle service. Once more, thank you for writing your review. We look forward to having you visit with us in the future. Kind Regards, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cama

By

10 julio 2016

club

almohadas excelentes, camas riquisimas, servicio al cliente muy bueno

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Estimado topillo2016, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir un comentario positivo sobre su estancia con nosotros durante su visita en Miami. Estoy contento de que hayamos sido capaces de proporcionar un hogar lejos del hogar! Realmente aprecio sus amables comentarios sobre nuestro servicio de atención al cliente amistoso, nuestras camas comodas, y nuestras seleccion de almohadas suave o firme. Una vez más, gracias por escribir su opinión. Esperamos su visita con nosotros nuevamente en el futuro. Saludos cordiales, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice and clean Hotel

By

29 junio 2016

club

I would return to this hotel when in the area again. Very comfortable and convenient. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to our needs. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends who may travel to the area in the future. Thanks for the excellent service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel! I am very pleased that all aspects of the hotel were comfortable and convenient for your needs. I hope our service will wow all of those you recommend and send our way. We look forward to your return as well. Regards, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay

By

20 junio 2016

I would definitely stay here again. It is convenient to everything, restaurants, gas places to go.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear hunydip, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Miami Kendall. It's great to hear that our hotel was convenient for you and had all necessities nearby. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Kenneth Cardona
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay with only one bad experience

By

14 junio 2016

This is one of the better places we have stayed. The only
real problem encountered was due to their refreshing bathroom on our floor. Should not be a problem in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Valued Cranky Frankie, I thank you for taking the time to review our property and point out the pros and cons. We do apologize for that refreshing smell of the bathroom as we are making the improvements to give our guest nice clean refinished bath tubs for your enjoyment. We invite you to return and stay in one of our rooms that has the refinished bathtubs. Regards, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great spot for work in Kendall area

By

09 junio 2016

platinumelite

Clean rooms. Very helpful staff. Lots of parking. Good air conditioning - vital in Florida. Has a shuttle service to restaurants in the area if you do not have a car. Coffee and tea all day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Dear FilmE, Thank you very much for your lovely review.We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear such detailed feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. Thank you very much for liking our hospitality, cleanliness and location. Looking forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información