Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Miami-Kendall

13475 SW 131st Street , Miami, Florida 33186

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,6

en base a 964 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

964opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    725
  • 4 Estrellas
    157
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Warms greeting and a good nights rest.

By

Kasım 18, 2020

club

The clerk at the front was extremely warm and personable. The room was pristine and comfortable. The best part was the late check out at 1:00PM !!! Love a morning where you can sleep in and don’t have to rush to checkout :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what we paid for

By

Kasım 13, 2020

platinumelite

Booked “gas and go” package and supposed to receive $25 gas card and breakfast to go during stay. Front desk didn’t know anything about gas card, breakfast to go was plastic wrapped banana. When booked I specified we will need late check out, as members we always were able to check out @2 when needed. This time she told my husband their late check out is 12:30, after he asked what happened to 2pm check outs she said they can make it 13:00, later in conversation she [front desk person] said that 13:30 is the latest of late check outs she can do. Disappointed guests that didn’t receive service paid for. This wasn’t our first time at this property, but definitely last.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe stay during the Pandemic

By

Kasım 08, 2020

It was hard travelling and doing business during the Pandemic. But the Hotel was welcoming.
The staff were very kind and made me feel comfortable and safe.
The social distancing was respected.
Breakfast was set daily in a bag at the reception and that was great for me as I was able to grab and go to my meetings daily.
The room was of a good size and very clean.
And the hotel was nearby stores and restaurants less than 5 minutes from its vacinity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and great service

By

Ekim 20, 2020

I was surprised to see a hotel in the area but for being out of local traffic it’s a benefit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fabulous room

By

Ekim 14, 2020

club

large clean room
comfortable bed
large jacuzzi bathroom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed very safe shower with grab bars

By

Ekim 12, 2020

club

Excellent service , great large bathroom with safe shower tub with grab bars for safety

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

Ekim 11, 2020

Close to Zoo Miami.
Clean rooms, clean bathrooms, friendly staff, good variety of eats at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

Ekim 09, 2020

club

We were visiting family in Miami while we were on vacation in Daytona Shores Beach. It was late and we didn't want to drive back that evening so we were looking for a place to stay and we found y'all on line. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, bathroom big and the bed very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and great service

By

Ekim 05, 2020

club

Love this Hotel. Every time I come to Miami Kendall area I stay here. The staff is very polite and the place is very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed. Front desk agents were very pleasant.

By

Eylül 29, 2020

club

My overall experience was exactly what I was looking for. The front desk agents were very helpful. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I will come back again. Thank you for a great stay. My wife and I actually stayed another night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the Shower

By

Eylül 24, 2020

The room was excellent. Quite large but the bathroom and shower were the best. The pressure and hot water was wonderful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sad times, made better

By

Eylül 22, 2020

club

We were in for a funeral and the staff of the hotel took fantastic care of the entire group.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información