Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Miami-Kendall

13475 SW 131st Street , Miami, Florida 33186

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1155 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    871
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    20

Nice sized rooms

By

May 23, 2022

Nice sized rooms, but need a bit of updating. Comfortable beds and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good management

By

May 16, 2022

This hotel is one of the best hotel in Kendall. The cleaning service is excellent, the food and beverages are at a fair price, and the rooms are clean and is very big. I would recommend this hotel to other people.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and quiet surroundings

By

April 26, 2022

Overall it was a clean hotel. Extremely nice cleaning staff and front desk staff. Good location to stay for business travel. Provides snacks upon arrival at front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

April 14, 2022

Very Clean and comfortable, great location, would stay here again when in Miami area.

Read More
Read Less

they have washer machines but no detergent

By

March 17, 2022

platinumelite

They didn't have detergent to wash your clothes. I had to washed my clothes with body soap the first day. the second they still didnt have detergent so i had to drive to the nearest gas station to get one.

Also the day i was leaving they didnt have a luggage cart available. I had to make multiple trips to bring my bags to my car

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

February 28, 2022

platinumelite

I recently stayed at this property and had such a lovely stay. From the warm welcome at the front desk to the immaculately clean and spacious room, I have nothing but positive things to recognize.

The friendlty manager, Miguel, made you feel as if you were his most important guest. The super clean breakfast area was well-stacked with fresh eats, and the kind host was most attentive. The bed was extra comfy and I definitely was able to get some much needed rest.

I had such a delightful stay that I decided to book again during my next visit to the Miami area!

Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and breakfast

By

December 25, 2021

platinumelite

I usually choose this brand since it saves time and is helpful to have a breakfast available. On my recent trips several hotels in the chain have scaled back breakfast which significantly lowers the value proposition. The manager here has not scaled back and made excuses but is providing excellent service, and I appreciate it. Thank you. One a 15 day trip with many hotels this was the best run establishment.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 16, 2021

club

I appreciate the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel! Thank you! We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

December 14, 2021

club

Das Hotel ist sauber und das Personal ist freundlich. Empfehlenswert. Nur am Fruehstueck sollte noch gearbeitet werden und gesuendere Speisen serviert werden.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and breakfast

By

December 13, 2021

The bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good. Ants were in the room and there was no signal on the television, therefore we couldn’t watch tv. Other than that, the stay was peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty clean and maintained property

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

I arrived a little early and the rooms were not ready yet. This was fine because I knew I was early. The two desk women (I believe 1 was the manager) made certain I was not waiting too long and within 20 minutes I was check in.
Great way to make my initial contact a pleasant one.
Overall the property was clean and maintained...

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and great service

By

December 12, 2021

T he beds were comfortable and the stuff was great

Read More
Read Less