Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 402 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

VIAJE RELAMPAGO

By

May 16, 2017

Acostumbro realizar viajes (cada dos o tres meses) a la ciudad de Miami, en ocasiones aterrizamos en Tamiami, otras veces en Fort Lauderdale, y ocacionalmente también en Opa Locka, no importa el aeropuerto donde llegue, siempre busco hospedarme en Hoteles Holiday Inn, porque se que es exactamente lo que voy a recibir.

Read More
Read Less

Lounge area

By

May 13, 2017

club

Very comfortable atmosphere. Everyone on staff was cordial and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in West Kendall

By

May 10, 2017

I've stayed at other hotels in the area and the organization of the management, the service, and quality is unmatched in the vicinity.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with good service.

By

May 10, 2017

club

Great stay except for having to double deposit for extended stay.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

May 10, 2017

club

Roach in bathroom please make sure rooms are clean for guest can comfortably stay. Aside from that everything else was good area was nice and quite

Read More
Read Less

Business for 2 weeks

By

May 09, 2017

club

The rooms could use updating on furniture and the blanket/comforter could be longer to cover up more but overall, it was a pleasant stay. Do not disturb signs worked and front desk would let me know if I needed new linens, to call them up. Breakfast was good in variety, they even had an automatic pancake maker and cinnabons! I would use this hotel again for future business ventures.

Read More
Read Less

Ants and no hot water

By

May 07, 2017

I was very disappointed with my stay. The first evening and following morning I took an icy cold shower because I had no hot water. On my final evening in the hotel I noticed the trash wasn't emptied earlier in the day, and there were ants all over my room. Also, the rooms were not sound proof.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable amenities with a friendly and helpful staff

By

May 05, 2017

club

I found the staff extremely helpful and very friendly willing to go out of their way to make my stay easy and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and peaceful

By

May 04, 2017

club

We were impressed with the cleanliness of not only our room but also the entire hotel, and above all, the breakfast room. The employees could be seen every morning cleaning before, during, and after breakfast. If you like eating in a clean place this is it! Maintenance man, Jorge, was a pleasure to meet and speak with. He reminds you that there are still some very good working folks out there that project their professionalism and happiness on everyone they encounter. Kudos to the hiring of people like Jorge!

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

May 04, 2017

club

Front desk (Freddy) , cleaning people, food area helpers
Were all helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Quite nice.

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, very clean property, huge suites.
The temperature of the pool was just right to cool off.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable Consistency

By

May 02, 2017

I was in Kendall for a business team meeting and this location was very close to where we needed to be every morning. I had no hesitation staying at Holiday Inn Express as I find them to be very consistent with service, comfort and cleanliness. The front desk staff was very friendly and got me checked in very quickly even as a group of us arrived at the same time. After a 2 hour delay this was definitely appreciated! The location is close to many food choices and easy to find. The breakfast was good, for what I needed (diabetic), I was able to find a tasty choice within my guidelines. The outside of this hotel had a cute little putting green and provided clubs and balls. Some of our team took advantage and it was a very friendly area to all congregate and have fun after all our business was done each day. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less