Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto Airport West

5599 Ambler Drive , Mississauga, ONTÁRIO L4W 3Z1

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1050 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1050avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    568
  • 4 Estrelas
    283
  • 3 Estrelas
    81
  • 2 Estrelas
    66
  • 1 Estrelas
    52

Business trip to yyz

By

novembro 28, 2021

We’ve could to really appreciate the close proximity to YYZ this hotel provides. The shuttle service is super. Rooms, service and free parking make our stay always comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Whiskers

By

novembro 26, 2021

club

Sitting room ac was tiny bit noisy and room was 55F when I entered 23/11/21 ! Checked out before breakfast , great Greek Gyro restaurant within 2 blocks great food !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great rooms and great service

By

novembro 24, 2021

platinumelite

From the time we arrived until we left the next day we were treated to a great guest experience.
The front desk staff was very helpful during our stay and the room itself was very nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very disappointed

By

novembro 23, 2021

When I arrived they checked me in on a dirty room, without any compensation they moved me to another room. The shuttle service was the worst, the couple of time we took it, they were very rude and unrespecful. While driving they just drove like crazy. Around 10pm we ask for a carton of milk, that I knew they had at breakfast and they didn't give us anything, even though they knew we didn't have car, we had to walk like 20min back and forth to get just 1 carton of milk. The next morning we ask for housekeeping service, just the basic, garbage pickup and bed and the only thing they did, they pick up the garbage that we had in a bag but they couldn't pick up the garbage on the bed table or anything around, and of course, they didn't make the bed. The worst service ever, from the beginning till the end. I won't recommend this hotel or come back ever again. The only nice person to Dela with was the guy doing the night audit. Breakfast all 3 days they have the same stuff, no variety at all

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room and Bathroom

By

novembro 21, 2021

Good experience. However I did not like the very limited choices of the breakfast. They should respect that people are different and they need to include Halal meat in their breakfast like they are respecting people who eat Pork for example.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bathrooms could be cleaner

By

novembro 12, 2021

club

Bathrooms could be cleaner and the rooms are not big enough for a comfortable stay for more than 1 person.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice and comfortable

By

novembro 11, 2021

I would recommend this place people are nice and friendly. The place is quite far but very relaxing to sleep, breakfast very warm and satisfying. Room is accommodating and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent guest services. Nice, clean and cozy environmenr

By

novembro 09, 2021

I would recommend to all my friends try this hotel and enjoy the pleasure of the trip. It really worth.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business trip to YYZ

By

novembro 07, 2021

Great location, super service and prompt airport shuttle. Always a pleasure to stay at this location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Week in Toronto

By

outubro 30, 2021

club

Quiet and clean hotel. Beds and pillow really comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff

By

outubro 28, 2021

Staff were friendly and helpful, reminded guests to wear ppe

Leia mais
Ler menos

Average Hotel

By

outubro 27, 2021

Room and bathroom were clean.
Room was small
Pool are was closed (not indicated on the website)
Breakfast choices were poor (not indicated on the website)
Hotel wasn't the cleanest

It was a short stay and good enough for the GTA.

Leia mais
Ler menos