Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto Airport West

5599 Ambler Drive , Mississauga, Ontario L4W 3Z1

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1023 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1023reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    275
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    51

Poor light, no pool, bed guest service

By

September 20, 2021

Didn't like it all, rate was higher but real poor quality

Read More
Read Less

ok hotel

By

September 20, 2021

platinumelite

not sure why pool was not open since all others in the area are. I would have picked somewhere else if I had known.

Read More
Read Less

L’hôtel next pas à la hauteur des autres holiday inn express

By

September 18, 2021

Mieux vaut choisir un autre hôtel que celui-ci....
Il n’est pas à la hauteur des autres holiday inn express. J’ai été decue avant même d’y arriver (attente e la navette interminable) et jusqu’à lala toute fin (dejeuner et navette de retour à l’aéroport).

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 17, 2021

Everything good, but the breakfast is very poor, I think should be buffet, and the room that we got was looking at the highway so was very loud at 5 am …
Overall I recommend this hotel I really like it.. but I’ll ask for another room next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 16, 2021

I have enjoyed my stay at the hotel and would like to give a big shout out to the management team and front desk for the immediate response when I forgot a few personal items in the room. Thank you for the service and keep up the good job!
Shahla

Read More
Read Less

Good stay - great bed - pathetic breakfast

By

September 16, 2021

Your covid breakfast is terrible. One of the reasons I stay at the Holiday Inn Express is the breakfasts. These folks offered a cardboard egg mcmuffin and nothing else..They are more than taking advantage of covid. Other Holiday express covid breakfasts are not good either but this was a joke.

Read More
Read Less

Only the mattress was a highlight...

By

September 16, 2021

Beware of the "breakfast" offer. For, it is a serious joke. Another guest gave me the insider tip that the wisest bet is to head to the Denny's down the road. The bathroom was NOT cleaned: There was still rubbish (!) in the bin! And someone else's hair (!) was in the room. Granted, it was merely some. But amid COIVD and the proclaimed cleaning practices, should I find ANY signs of the previous guests?? All in all, I have no intention of ever staying at a Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

When you call, they respond!

By

September 13, 2021

What a wonderful open concept hotel.
The King Suite was spacious, and very comfortable.

I had a TEAMs Meeting late in the afternoon of my day one , so I went to the Keurig to make a coffee. The Keurig did not work. Called the front desk, and in under 5 minutes, I received a knock on the door, a new Keurig was plugged in, and my coffee was on the way!

As a sales and manufacturing person, I asked to not be judged when all is good, I ask to be when a challenge arises.

Thank you HIE for responding sincerely, quickly and efficiently!
That is exemplary customer centricity!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 12, 2021

Was awesome place very close to everything and very clean
The team was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Good stay but breakfast served too late for early flights

By

September 11, 2021

club

Loved this hotel, super convenient for access to flights from Pearson airport, breakfast served at 6:30 and should have something (at very least coffee) starting at 0600 for guests who need to get to Pearson for early flights

Read More
Read Less

Toronto Two Day Visit

By

September 09, 2021

platinumelite

We were surprised that the housekeeper did not come to clean the room after the first day. We had to ask for clean towels.

The breakfast choices were very limited to what they already prepared. The waiting line at the breakfast was very long (50+ people in line). It took over an hour to get our food and coffee. There was only one person serving the line. Very inefficient.

We will find some other places to stay if we come back to Toronto next time.

Read More
Read Less

Family get away

By

September 07, 2021

club

We advise front desk that my daughter has locked her belongings in the safe and they said they can open it. We still have not received any necessary service or retrieved her belonging. Staff were limited checking in was a line up with only 1 staff at the desk. Breakfast was a long line aand wasn't great

Read More
Read Less