由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express 永发

4218国道干线34 , 飓风, 西弗吉尼亚州 25526

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
91%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.4

基于 755 评论
91%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

755评论

  • 5 星级
    490
  • 4 星级
    152
  • 3 星级
    64
  • 2 星级
    30
  • 1 星级
    19

Sufficient and clean

By

14 noviembre 2020

The only issue I had was one that likely can't be resolved. As a parent travelling with my 5 young children alone, I was required to book a 2 room suite.

A double room would have been sufficient. My kids are 12

阅读更多
收起

this COVID stay

By

03 noviembre 2020

COVID19 is ruining all hotel experiences. I hate all the plastic and the tables to push you back from counter. I hate the lobby closed off and no coffee or drink. The bad breakfast is horrible

阅读更多
收起

Toilet

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

The toilet made a lot of noise. I should have called the front desk and reported.

阅读更多
收起

Unclean

By

31 octubre 2020

club

Horrible smelling stains on the bedsheets so we know they weren't changed. Trash still in the floor. Hair all over the bathroom. Not good especially since Covid.

阅读更多
收起

Unclean

By

29 octubre 2020

club

Bed sheets were not changed. Had smelly stains on them. Suckers in the floor.

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable place

By

26 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Nice place to stay the room was clean the beds were comfortable

阅读更多
收起

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

20 octubre 2020

club

We stayed here on our way to Myrtle Beach from Michigan. Room was clean and spacious. Great prices. Staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay so much we decided to stay here again on our return home. Did not disappoint.

阅读更多
收起

Noise, not controlable by Hotel

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Only problems I had was a snoring guest in the next room and traffic noise

阅读更多
收起

Clean hotel

By

06 octubre 2020

Relatively new hotel,clean from top to bottom, no odors .easy access from I64 .highly recommended.

阅读更多
收起

wrong key code

By

02 octubre 2020

club

Associate had put the wrong room number on my card. no big deal but had to carry stuff back down to lobby and i had a pulled hamstring.

阅读更多
收起

Working

By

01 octubre 2020

Easy access off of 64 - good food availability close by. Kind staff - all are staying safe.

阅读更多
收起

Very Good Stay

By

21 septiembre 2020

I stayed here for 5 nights last week and it was excellent. In the covid world travel is not wonderful, but I felt safe here and good cleaning procedures are in place. Staff was excellent. Breakfast of course is only packaged foods due to covid, but choices were very good and the quality of the food was very good. WIFI, internet and TV all worked well. Overall an excellent stay.

阅读更多
收起