Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 302 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Overall good experience

By

April 23, 2017

club

this Holiday Inn was great will stop again when in the area

Read More
Read Less

Teays Staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

The desk staff, Justine, checked me in and out. She was marvelous. She wanted to be sure that the room she assigned me was exactly where I requested. It was. She even asked me later in the evening if the room was far enough down the hall. i said yes. She gave me her name and business card for future stays.

The breakfast staff person was lovely, chatty, and very accomodating. Sorry i dont have her name.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is friendly and the room was clean and comfortable

By

April 20, 2017

This is the second time we have stayed at this particular hotel and we have been very pleased. Overall, clean and comfortable. We love the breakfast served each morning.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Teays/Winfield

By

April 20, 2017

club

Customer service was non existent. Furniture in room was dirty and chairs ripped and torn. Pool area was being remodeled but unsafe and dirty. Cinnamon rolls for breakfast were frozen. Would not recommend this hotel or stay there again. No one was covering the check in desk a lot of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room but noisy

By

April 15, 2017

club

Rooms are nice and the bed comfortable. Major drawbacks are the fitness room is not functioning and the noise from above your room to either side of your room. You hear every step someone makes.

Read More
Read Less

Paper thin walls!

By

April 12, 2017

club

This did not live up to what I've come to expect from typical holiday inn express hotels. I do not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel renovation

By

April 11, 2017

This was a great place to stop and rest on a recent trip. The hotel is undergoing a renovation so it's not the cleanest HI I've stayed, but was still a good value and was in the right area for a rest point on our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Best IHG option in the area

By

April 11, 2017

club

The rate is the best reasonably priced in the area. The employees are top notch. The rooms are clean and modern with great amenities. The breakfast buffet has the most variety I've seen in an IHG. Pancakes, waffles, pastries, bacon

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Hurricane

By

April 08, 2017

club

The staff was amazing with everything we needed but breakfast. Breakfast was inedible and the hotel looks like it is falling apart with all the cracks in the ceiling and walls. Sleep was great and super nice staff as well as very clean. P.S. don't eat the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Room review

By

April 06, 2017

club

Great stay thank you for everything. The ladies that set up breakfast were so sweet and we enjoyed their company.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience nice place friendly staff

By

April 04, 2017

club

Very nice clean place family oriented, would recommend and stay again when we come back next year. Couch was a little dated in King room but enjoyed my stay and so did the children.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

The utilities in my room were not that well. The toilet would not flush properly and the toilet leaked. The room had a musty smell, other then that the stay was good.

Read More
Read Less