Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 380 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Did not like this hotel

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is not a like the other holiday inn I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean King Suite

By

October 10, 2017

club

Room was clean and met my expectations. Pool and hot tub nice and clean. Elevator a bit ragged.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

October 10, 2017

My stay was fine. The room did have a strange odor, but I'm sure it was due to the remodeling. Overall this was a nice place and I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and friendly staff. The beds were very comfortable and he rooms were modern and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Still being remodeled

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

The front parking lot is every limited and the rear overflow lot is largely taken up with storage trailers or taped off to allow passage to/from the trailers. Good for the workers not so much for customers. Elevator and halls were yet to be redone and while i can understand these would be the last things to update, they could at least be kept clean until then.The TV was locked on one channel and the girl from the front desk had to come to the room to reboot it. She knew exactly what the problem was and how to fix it, so this most be an ongoing problem. One of the chairs in our room was so worn out that there was a large hole in the backrest. Not what i have grown to expect from HI.
The lady at the front desk and at the breakfast room were both very helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

Great room, the staff was great, and house keeping did a great job on the room. The breakfast area and food was very good and had a LOT of good selections.

Read More
Read Less

not up to HI standards

By

September 29, 2017

I realize this HI was going through a renovation, but based on the condition of that which has not been remodeled, it was long over due. The carpets on the third floor are so thread bare they appear to be stained with oil in large areas. While our room has been some what remodeled the desk chair was torn in several places and had a large 4" hole at the top. The TV was frozen on one channel and the young lady from the front desk had to come up and reboot it. Apparently this happens frequently. The elevator had a terrible odor and was dirty. Parking is terrible in that there are very few spaces at the front and 4 of them are HD. Plus several large work type pickups were taking up more than one spot, so you had to wedge in and risk door dents or go to the rear. In the rear lot over 1/2 of the spaces were taken up with storage PODs and even more were taped off to keep those pesky customers from blocking their path to the PODs.
Based on the past reviews this reno has been going on for a while and apparently little thought is given to customer comfort which is something i have grown to expect from HI. I traveled for 30+ years with many of my stays at HI properties and this is the first bad review.
I will say the ladies at the front desk and breakfast room where very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room.

By

September 25, 2017

I have stayed at this motel several times and it is always clean and comfortable and staff is very nice. The lady responsible for breakfast is always extremely nice....sweet lady. The only reason I gave a 9 rating on the one area of the room is that the little refrigerator wasn't working. It was running but not cooling.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 20, 2017

club

The staff is friendly and accommodating. Remodel is great.

Read More
Read Less

Looking forward to another stay

By

September 14, 2017

club

The staff was friendly. The location was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service.

By

September 12, 2017

club

Loved the whirlpool tub. The whole stay was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

September 12, 2017

club

Room was very comfortable and clean. Mattress was very comfortable. Perfect for an overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less