Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 367 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

367Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    267
  • 4 Sterne
    83
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Not for sensitive noses

By

16. Januar 2017

club

State of the carpets (room, corridor) in this hotel is horrible. The cleaning stuff is obviously neglectful. I advice to look for another hotel if you have a sensitive nose :)

On the positive side, breakfasts are good, the lounge is very cozy and the reception staff was super friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear Supersono, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused due to the less than perfect cleanliness of your room.I would like to assure you that we have addressed all remarks regarding the cleanliness of the second room you stayed in. We take pride in the high standards of cleanliness of our guest rooms and public areas, and the issues you describe certainly fall short of the experience we strive to offer to our guests. , thank you again for sharing your comments, as this allows us to review and improve our facilities and services as appropriate. Your positive feedback regarding the professionalism of our reception staff is appreciated as well. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at our hotel if your business takes you to our neighbourhood in the future. With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam South

By

13. Januar 2017

club

Relativ gutes Hotel in der Nähe der Universität. Keine besonderen Probleme, aber auch kein besonders erwähnenswertes positives Element meines Aufenthalts.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Sehr geehrter Herr, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Club Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Alejandra Ruano Front Office & Reservations Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

寒かった意外はよかった。

By

11. Januar 2017

club

暖房が効かなかった以外は、いつもどおり、快適であった。トラムの駅、スーパーも近く、非常に便利。スタッフの対応もフレンドリーでよかった。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time for providing a feedback about your recent stay in our hotel. We are sorry about the inconveniences you suffered during the stay and rest assure we are looking into it. We are proud however, to read about your kind comments about our staff. We sincerely appreciate it. We hope you had a nice journey back home, and we hope you give us the opportunity to welcome you back in our hotel to provide you with the best service our hotel is known for. We hope to see you again soon. With kind regards, Alejandra Ruano Front Office & Reservations Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

レセプションが親切

By

02. Januar 2017

club

車のナンバー入れ間違いで駐車違反キップきられたが、レセプションの人が警察に連絡してくれ、対応教えてくれ助かった。(電話はオランダ語のボイスメール)

アムステルダム観光のため荷物預かってもらったが、気持ちの良い対応だった。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear GuteReise, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OTTIMO HOTEL

By

22. Dezember 2016

club

Breve vacanza ad Amsterdam e il soggiorno in questo hotel lo ha reso ancor più piacevole. Comodo ai servizi, tram/bus per raggiungere il centro. Personale dell'Hotel competente e cordiale. Buona la colazione e le stanze confortevoli e pulite. Sicuramente ritornerò in un HolidayInn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Dezember 2016
Ciao Anku90, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

schöne Zimmer

By

20. Dezember 2016

super Matratzen,saubere Zimmer und sehr nettes Personal und sehr ruhige Lage ausserhalb der Stadt aber alles sehr gut zu erreichen mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel,gerne wieder kann man weiter empfehlen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Dezember 2016
Sehr geehrte Trikefrenn, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

14. Dezember 2016

club

A good choice for visiting Amsterdam and even if the hotel is a little bit far from the city center, the tram and metro stations nearby do their work excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Dezember 2016
Dear Inelush, Thank you so much for your provide your feedback about our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alejandra Ruano Front Office & Reservations Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great shower

By

01. Dezember 2016

Ideally situated just a few yards from the Metro/tram stop, this was a very welcoming hotel. The room was spacious, clean and well appointed. The bed was very comfortable with lovely supportive pillows and guaranteed a good night's sleep. The bathroom was clean and bright with an amazing shower and lovely soft towels. We were visiting my daughter who is a student at the nearby university; at check-in the hotel staff invited her to join us for breakfast at no extra charge. We will definitely use this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Dezember 2016
Dear Silverwitch7, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again! With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Geschäftsreise

By

22. November 2016

club

Alles gut, Hotel entsprach genau meinen Erwartungen

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. November 2016
Sehr HI20161109, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Club Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Alejandra Ruano Front Office & Reservations Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

16. November 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel. A bit far from city center but tram or metro will take you to city in 20 - 30 mins. Not much to do in the area. There is supermarket nearby which is convenience.

The staff were super friendly and nice. Smooth check in and check out. Breakfast was good - meat, bread, fruit...etc. Staff were busy restocking item as quick as they run out and also cleaning table as soon as hotel guests finish breakfast. Therefore we did not have to wait for the food nor the table. Excellent service!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. November 2016
Dear NYtravel2016, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Hope to see you again in the future! With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

best place for kosher consumer

By

16. November 2016

club

3rd time at hotel and each time is fine. Staff are very nice and hotel is clean. appreciated the Shabbat lamp

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. November 2016
Dear Mr ShmuelM, Thank you again for staying with us and writing a review. We are happy to read that you appreciated the facilities we offer during Shabbat. Hope to see you for the 4th time in our hotel soon! With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible air-conditioner problem

By

13. November 2016

club

This hotel should fix the broken air-conditioner problem.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. November 2016
Dear Mr Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the airconditioner. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen