Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 377 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

377Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    274
  • 4 Sterne
    86
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    3

confortevole

By

15. März 2017

club

Materasso migliorabile, camera confortevole.
Posizione buona anche se decentrata, ma servita perfettamente dai mezzi.
Personale cordiale.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay in Amsterdam

By

12. März 2017

club

Hotel is located close to the tramway so very handy for city centre travel.
Rooms good hotel overall good but the breakfast choices were limited

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and nice location

By

09. März 2017

club

Had a one night stop, as close to the office. Pleasantly surprised at how convenient yet quiet the hotel was, which meant I could have a restful night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

22. Februar 2017

club

I had ano event nearby and this was a perfect location and I had to leave in the middle of the night and they were accommodating to that too

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
Dear Simon 101, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again! Sincerely, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, good sized rooms

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Business trip and just needed somewhere easy to get to and comfortable. Reception staff were superb, very helpful. Room was a good size and bed comfy. Only negative was the shower, was like having a wash in the rain !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
Dear Bisctuis_74, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reseverations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice property in a convenient location

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Very nice and helpful staff. Plenty of shops nearby for other needs

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Amen, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good hotel

By

06. Februar 2017

Totally recommended for someone traveling to Amsterdam for business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

30. Januar 2017

club

Clean hotel, nice area and on best of all serves kosher food.
Staff is very kind and courteous

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear Le87, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

費用対効果の高いホテル

By

23. Januar 2017

platinumelite

内装は質素ながら清潔で、宿泊費も安い。
町の中心に近くはないがトラムで中心まで20分と交通の便もよい。日本人が多く在住している地域で、徒歩圏内に和食も数点ある。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2017
Dear Usapiko, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Courteous and friendly

By

23. Januar 2017

club

The staff at the hotel was very courteous and friendly, took care of my needs, awesome hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2017
Dear Venkeen, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Inge Masa Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not for sensitive noses

By

16. Januar 2017

club

State of the carpets (room, corridor) in this hotel is horrible. The cleaning stuff is obviously neglectful. I advice to look for another hotel if you have a sensitive nose :)

On the positive side, breakfasts are good, the lounge is very cozy and the reception staff was super friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear Supersono, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused due to the less than perfect cleanliness of your room.I would like to assure you that we have addressed all remarks regarding the cleanliness of the second room you stayed in. We take pride in the high standards of cleanliness of our guest rooms and public areas, and the issues you describe certainly fall short of the experience we strive to offer to our guests. , thank you again for sharing your comments, as this allows us to review and improve our facilities and services as appropriate. Your positive feedback regarding the professionalism of our reception staff is appreciated as well. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at our hotel if your business takes you to our neighbourhood in the future. With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam South

By

13. Januar 2017

club

Relativ gutes Hotel in der Nähe der Universität. Keine besonderen Probleme, aber auch kein besonders erwähnenswertes positives Element meines Aufenthalts.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Sehr geehrter Herr, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Club Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Alejandra Ruano Front Office & Reservations Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen