Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 473 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Better than expected

By

17 September 2017

Specially comment Michelle and Inge for their excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable and Friendly

By

17 September 2017

club

Hotel not located in the center of town - good for some, depending on needs. Was in the perfect location for me, and being a 1 minute walk to the Metro/Tram meant I was basically near the center of town.

The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

WiFi worked great on my computer but poorly on my phone.

The drawers or closets which might be a problem for families. I was fine as it was just me for a few days for business and there were open shelves and hanging areas.

Read More
Read Less

环境舒适安静,交通便利

By

13 September 2017

club

这家酒店的位置很好,周围大概是富人区和日本人区,环境很安静,绿化也很好!酒店房间比较干净,唯一的不足是烧水壶水垢有点多。前台同意我们早上8点多就提前入住,真是不错。早餐也很好吃。不过可能是因为临近开学了,住宿费用有点高……

Read More
Read Less

Es war sehr gut.

By

12 September 2017

club

Mir hat wirklich alles ausgezeichnet gefallen, aber im Frühstücksbereich sollten Sie vll noch eine Person einstellen . Diese war zwar sehr nett und zuvorkommend aber sie hatte wirklich zu viel zu tun dort . Mein Wunsch an Sie wäre , noch jemanden in diesem Bereich einzustellen .

Sonst wirklich empfehlenswert!

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel in south Amsterdam

By

10 September 2017

club

Just needed a quiet, clean hotel with a good bed and a bathroom for one night close to the client I was visiting. This hotel delivered.

Read More
Read Less

Eurotrip in a budget Hotel

By

09 September 2017

club

I had a nice saty at Holliday Inn South.
Nice Staff, friendly and helpfuul.
Loved the location, near the conviniwnt stores and you can have Tram crossing the street.
Kosher breakfast and key for shabbat observer.

Read More
Read Less

アムステルダムの中心部にも近いホテル

By

09 September 2017

club

アムステルダムの中心部から,トラム(路面電車)10~15分ほど離れているが,トラムを降りて徒歩3分くらいのところにある.

スタッフの対応は丁寧で,英語力も高い.しかも,ゆっくりとしたスピードで話してくれるので,日本人であっても聞き取りに困ることない.

朝食も簡素であるが,十分な質で提供される.複数のパン,シリアル,果物,ハム,チーズ,ヨーグルト,ドリンク(牛乳,フルーツジュース,コーヒー)があり,1週間くらいの滞在でも困ることはない.

コインランドリーが館内にないので,近くのクリーニング屋(Hayato)で選択する必要がある.10ユーロで洗濯から乾燥まですることができた.

Read More
Read Less

Kurztrip

By

04 September 2017

club

Sehr gute und nette Mitarbeiter die den Wünschen des Gastes nachkommen. Gute Verbindung zur Innenstadt ca. 3 min.
Zur Innenstadt ca. 15 - 20 min. per Tram. Tagesticket an der Rezeption zu erhalten.
PKW Parkplätze genügend. Gebühr 8,40 € / Tag.
Frühstück OK.

Read More
Read Less

Todo bien excepto la limpieza de las zonas comunes

By

04 September 2017

club

EL vestíbulo, escaleras y entrada a habitaciones, no había sido aspirado en años. La alfombra estaba sucia. Valdría la pena que lo cambiaran por piso.

La habitación cómoda, las cortinas maravillosas, nos dejaron dormir muy bien, personal de atención y demás servicios estuvieron muy bien. Queda muy céntrico, tiene super al lado y la estación de tram a 1 cuadra.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and pillow

By

27 August 2017

club

good location but breakfast not like Holiday Inn breakfast last time time stayed Sstedelijk Holiday inn 10 times is better than this.

Read More
Read Less

Well located Amsterdam hotel

By

26 August 2017

club

The hotel staff were really friendly and helpful. Parking was very easy ( many spaces, close to hotel, not multi story, easy with bike rack) except for paying which the receptionist helped us with.

Not enough bike racks when we were there.

Corridor carpets a bit old and stained, everything else very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Urlaub Amsterdam

By

23 August 2017

club

Aufenthalt sehr angenehm. Zimmer sauber, Bett sehr gut. Polster etwas zu hart. Frühstück sehr gut. Sonderwünsche für Allergiker kein Problem.

Read More
Read Less