Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 849 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

849reviews

  • 5 Stars
    562
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Outstanding staff made difference

By

24 April 2021

club

In view of the Covid challenges the staff did everything possible to make our 3-day stay pleasant and painless. That is no small accomplishment in view of the lockdown restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for travel by car. Good price.

By

08 April 2021

club

The staff, especially Alex, are excellent and helpful answering every question and it was a very nice experience overall.

Read More
Read Less

tres bien

By

06 April 2021

mis a part la télé, très mauvaise réception, mis a part les chaines local, le reste était flou a part cela, tout était parfait, emplacement a l'écart du centre et au calme, parking sans problème, parfait

Read More
Read Less

Tres bon hôtel de A à Z

By

21 March 2021

club

Personnel au top toujours disponible et serviable
Service très adapté au COVID. Parfaite accessibilité

Read More
Read Less

Great location, super-clean modern room and bathroom.

By

24 February 2021

club

Great location and price. Pleasant check-in, super-clean modern room and bathroom. Fantastic shower. Good breakfast. Plenty of car parking right outside. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff—Kind, Polite, and Very Professional

By

03 February 2021

platinumelite

I want to congratulate y’all for the staff that attended my wife and I. Employees like them make a great difference. Congratulations for keeping such outstanding workers. I really appreciated their help.

Read More
Read Less

Mounira

By

02 January 2021

La chambre est propre, la salle de bain est bien rangée, à tout le confort ,y a dans la chambre une bouilloire avec thé et café, renouvelez quand le femme de ménage passe.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good hygiene awareness

By

04 October 2020

club

The staff were really friendly and helpful. The hotel also have a good awareness of epidemic prevention and require every guest to disinfect before entering the hotel. However, the breakfast was not really impressive with few of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Amsterdam Trip

By

03 September 2020

club

Danke schön für alles ... trotz der schweren Zeit war alles super steril und sauber. Nur lunchbox war zu wenig für ein Frühstück wenn man das schon mitzählt...

Read More
Read Less

Gutes, solides Hotel. Gut für eine Städtereise.

By

26 August 2020

club

Gutes Hotel für eine Städtereise. Gute Lage in einem ruhigen Wohngebiet. Wir waren für drei Tage in dem Hotel und waren eigentlich nur zum Schlafen da. Das Frühstück war ausreichend, es könnte noch ein wenig mehr Auswahl an Käse geben. Der einzige Kritikpunkt war das Zustellbett für unseren Sohn! Das Bett war sehr unbequem, eigentlich schon eine Zumutung. Da müsste dringend was geändert werden. Alles in allem würden wir das Hotel auf Grund des Preis- Leistungsverhältnisses nochmal buchen.

Read More
Read Less

Alles ok

By

12 August 2020

Ganz im ganzen ok .. Hotel ist in ruhige Lage , Parkplätze wahr umsonst ( Wochenende) . Personal nett und hilfsbereit..

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett, freundliches Personal

By

12 August 2020

Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und sehr gut geschlafen. Die Zimmer wurden zwischen beiden Tagen nicht gereinigt. Das Frühstück gab es leider nur aus der Papiertüte mit Pappteller. Man wurde satt. Das Hotel hat eine gute Lage mit guter Verkehrsanbindung. Wir würden wiederkommen.

Read More
Read Less