Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 373 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great service, good sized rooms

By

20 February 2017

club

Business trip and just needed somewhere easy to get to and comfortable. Reception staff were superb, very helpful. Room was a good size and bed comfy. Only negative was the shower, was like having a wash in the rain !

Read More
Read Less

Nice property in a convenient location

By

17 February 2017

club

Very nice and helpful staff. Plenty of shops nearby for other needs

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Amen, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

06 February 2017

Totally recommended for someone traveling to Amsterdam for business.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

30 January 2017

club

Clean hotel, nice area and on best of all serves kosher food.
Staff is very kind and courteous

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Dear Le87, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

費用対効果の高いホテル

By

23 January 2017

platinumelite

内装は質素ながら清潔で、宿泊費も安い。
町の中心に近くはないがトラムで中心まで20分と交通の便もよい。日本人が多く在住している地域で、徒歩圏内に和食も数点ある。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2017
Dear Usapiko, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Courteous and friendly

By

23 January 2017

club

The staff at the hotel was very courteous and friendly, took care of my needs, awesome hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2017
Dear Venkeen, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Inge Masa Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Not for sensitive noses

By

16 January 2017

club

State of the carpets (room, corridor) in this hotel is horrible. The cleaning stuff is obviously neglectful. I advice to look for another hotel if you have a sensitive nose :)

On the positive side, breakfasts are good, the lounge is very cozy and the reception staff was super friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Supersono, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused due to the less than perfect cleanliness of your room.I would like to assure you that we have addressed all remarks regarding the cleanliness of the second room you stayed in. We take pride in the high standards of cleanliness of our guest rooms and public areas, and the issues you describe certainly fall short of the experience we strive to offer to our guests. , thank you again for sharing your comments, as this allows us to review and improve our facilities and services as appropriate. Your positive feedback regarding the professionalism of our reception staff is appreciated as well. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at our hotel if your business takes you to our neighbourhood in the future. With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam South

By

13 January 2017

club

Relativ gutes Hotel in der Nähe der Universität. Keine besonderen Probleme, aber auch kein besonders erwähnenswertes positives Element meines Aufenthalts.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Sehr geehrter Herr, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Club Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Alejandra Ruano Front Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

寒かった意外はよかった。

By

11 January 2017

club

暖房が効かなかった以外は、いつもどおり、快適であった。トラムの駅、スーパーも近く、非常に便利。スタッフの対応もフレンドリーでよかった。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time for providing a feedback about your recent stay in our hotel. We are sorry about the inconveniences you suffered during the stay and rest assure we are looking into it. We are proud however, to read about your kind comments about our staff. We sincerely appreciate it. We hope you had a nice journey back home, and we hope you give us the opportunity to welcome you back in our hotel to provide you with the best service our hotel is known for. We hope to see you again soon. With kind regards, Alejandra Ruano Front Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

レセプションが親切

By

02 January 2017

club

車のナンバー入れ間違いで駐車違反キップきられたが、レセプションの人が警察に連絡してくれ、対応教えてくれ助かった。(電話はオランダ語のボイスメール)

アムステルダム観光のため荷物預かってもらったが、気持ちの良い対応だった。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear GuteReise, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

OTTIMO HOTEL

By

22 December 2016

club

Breve vacanza ad Amsterdam e il soggiorno in questo hotel lo ha reso ancor più piacevole. Comodo ai servizi, tram/bus per raggiungere il centro. Personale dell'Hotel competente e cordiale. Buona la colazione e le stanze confortevoli e pulite. Sicuramente ritornerò in un HolidayInn.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 December 2016
Ciao Anku90, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

schöne Zimmer

By

20 December 2016

super Matratzen,saubere Zimmer und sehr nettes Personal und sehr ruhige Lage ausserhalb der Stadt aber alles sehr gut zu erreichen mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel,gerne wieder kann man weiter empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Sehr geehrte Trikefrenn, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less