Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 880 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

880reviews

  • 5 Stars
    580
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very happy with my one night.

By

November 17, 2021

I must complement the staff for welcoming attitude cleanliness and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Bonne expérience

By

November 17, 2021

club

Bonne expérience . L'hôtel est propre et calme. Bonne situation par rapport au centre ville.

Read More
Read Less

War Okey

By

October 20, 2021

club

Eigentlich war das Hotel Okey wegen der guten Lage … und das Badezimmer war sauber .. aber Rezeption kein Wort deutsch klar englisch aber die haben soooo undeutlich und schnell englisch gesprochen war schwer zu verstehen … Frühstück war sehr sehr klein nur das nötigste gab es dann gab es Zeit Angaben wie lange man frühstücken darf nicht normale wie im Hotel sondern wirklich Angaben das man nur 30 Minuten dauern darf .. aber ruhiges Zimmer … :)

Read More
Read Less

Schlicht und gut

By

October 12, 2021

platinumelite

Das Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber sauber. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und spricht auch englisch und deutsch!
Sehr gute Lage und nur 2 Minuten von der Tram zum Zentrum entfernt! Auch ein kleines Einkaufszentrum ist fussläufig erreichbar, mit schönen Geschäften und Café.
Schade, das es keine Lobby gibt in der man Abend eventuell noch in einer Bar einen Drink nehmen kann.
Das Frühstück ist sehr einfach und der Kaffee könnte besser sein, aber in Ordnung.

Read More
Read Less

Alles in Ordnung, dem Preis entsprechend

By

October 06, 2021

club

Genügend Parkplätze sind vorhanden, öffentliche Verkehrsmittel zur Messe sind in der Nähe

Read More
Read Less

Hotel not as good as it used to be

By

September 29, 2021

Already made my comments.
We used to be very happy with the hotel but now it looks like a cafetaria.
Room is still nice but t.v. never changed. A bit to small!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean and great service

By

September 23, 2021

club

Good value. Location was great - easy access to public transportation. Street/Lot Parking available at reasonable prices - free on weekends. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Fair prices and good location

By

September 18, 2021

club

The hotel is close to a tram line that takes you directly into the city or a metro line. The price is fair regarding the amenities and location. However, the bed could be more comfortable, so you can fully relax and rest.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

September 15, 2021

club

Awesome staff, the location is a bit out of the center of the city but not to far away by car maybe a 15 minute ride. The breakfast was just okay but it was because of Covid and you had to sign up every day for the next breakfast. The room was very clean and comfy. The bathroom was one of the best that I’ve seen with IHG.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel experience was very good

By

September 06, 2021

club

Very nice room setting and excellent location. We did not encounter any issues and the rooms were quiet and cleaned daily per request.

Read More
Read Less

Stay away from this hotel

By

August 20, 2021

I had an early morning flight so I decided to stay close to the airport. I chose this hotel because I thought it was close to the train station but it was really far away. I realized that when I was walking towards the hotel to check in. At that time suddenly it started pouring rain and i got completely wet. So I called the hotel told them my situation and wanted to cancel it and just stay at the crown plaza next to the train station. However, the front desk said no, because I booked a prepaid fare, so no way they can do. It was a complete lie. I’m also a top tier member in Other international hotel groups who always let me cancel advanced rate. So if as a top tier member of IHG, I couldn’t get this flexibility, I wouldn’t stay at IHG due to the lack of care for their top members.
And it seems resentment because the front desk gave me the worst the room in the hotel and wouldn’t change it.

Read More
Read Less

利便性が良いホテル

By

August 17, 2021

ホテルの横に公共駐車場がありました。
またトラム駅もちかくにあってアムステルダム市内へもトラムで行くことができ、利便性が良かったです。

Read More
Read Less