Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 360 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable bed, great shower

By

December 01, 2016

Ideally situated just a few yards from the Metro/tram stop, this was a very welcoming hotel. The room was spacious, clean and well appointed. The bed was very comfortable with lovely supportive pillows and guaranteed a good night's sleep. The bathroom was clean and bright with an amazing shower and lovely soft towels. We were visiting my daughter who is a student at the nearby university; at check-in the hotel staff invited her to join us for breakfast at no extra charge. We will definitely use this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Silverwitch7, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again! With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

November 22, 2016

club

Alles gut, Hotel entsprach genau meinen Erwartungen

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Sehr HI20161109, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Club Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Alejandra Ruano Front Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 16, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel. A bit far from city center but tram or metro will take you to city in 20 - 30 mins. Not much to do in the area. There is supermarket nearby which is convenience.

The staff were super friendly and nice. Smooth check in and check out. Breakfast was good - meat, bread, fruit...etc. Staff were busy restocking item as quick as they run out and also cleaning table as soon as hotel guests finish breakfast. Therefore we did not have to wait for the food nor the table. Excellent service!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear NYtravel2016, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Hope to see you again in the future! With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

best place for kosher consumer

By

November 16, 2016

club

3rd time at hotel and each time is fine. Staff are very nice and hotel is clean. appreciated the Shabbat lamp

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear Mr ShmuelM, Thank you again for staying with us and writing a review. We are happy to read that you appreciated the facilities we offer during Shabbat. Hope to see you for the 4th time in our hotel soon! With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Terrible air-conditioner problem

By

November 13, 2016

club

This hotel should fix the broken air-conditioner problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Dear Mr Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the airconditioner. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Hotel parfait

By

November 05, 2016

club

Très bon hôtel bien situé
Un tram à proximité qui nous a permis de relier le centre ville rapidement.
Parking gratuit le weekend
Petits déjeuners copieux et excellents.
Très belle chambre propre et salle de bains modernes.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Cher Couleursoleil, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

bene,ma migliorabile la colazione

By

November 05, 2016

club

Il soggiorno è stato buono, la camera era in ordine e anche il bagno.

Migliorabile la colazione da aumentare l'offerta e aumentare anche lo spazio, con molta gente si faceva confusione

Posted byHotelStaff
November 06, 2016
Antnasca, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio Club IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci dispiace che il tuo non erano così soddisfatti della nostra prima colazione, tuttavia, offriamo una ricca colazione a buffet continentale con i seguenti standard del marchio Holiday Inn Express. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Alejandra Ruano Front Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Buona scelta

By

November 03, 2016

club

La struttura è nuova e ben tenuta, posizionata in una zona non proprio centrale, ma comoda a tutti i servizi. La camera assegnataci era molto spaziosa e veniva riassettata ogni giorno. Il letto è risultato molto comodo. Il sistema di condizionamento/riscaldamento si azionava solo quando veniva inserita la card/chiave magnetica per entrare in camera. Quindi, poi occorreva attendere un po' per avere la temperatura desiderata in camera. In bagno purtroppo non era presente alcun toilet brush. Un'addetta alle pulizie ci ha spiegato che l'assenza è dovuta a motivi igienico-sanitari. Sinceramente, ci è sembrata un'assurdità, che in alcuni casi può causare disagio ed imbarazzo al cliente. Ovviamente non c'è il bidet, ma questa mancanza non rappresenta un gran problema visto che c'è una cabina doccia molto spaziosa dove lavarsi. La colazione è varia ed abbondante. Il personale è sempre gentile e disponibile. Consigliamo questo hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 06, 2016
Antely, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio Club IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Ci scusiamo per l'inconveniente di non avere un pennello servizi igienici in camera, in quanto non fa parte del nostro standard. Ci auguriamo che questo non ha fatto il vostro soggiorno confortevole. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Alejandra Ruano Front Office & Reservations Supervisor Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam South
Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

November 03, 2016

platinumelite

Much appreciated. The service was awesome. Front Dest was very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
November 06, 2016
Dear Stoa1, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite]IHG® Rewards Club member and we are proud you chose our hotel for your visit in Amsterdam. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With kind regards, Alejandra Ruano Front Office & Reservations Supervisor Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam South
Read More
Read Less

buon hotel

By

November 02, 2016

club

promessa mantenuta, buon livello generale, personale eccellente

Posted byHotelStaff
November 06, 2016
Iloorr, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio Club IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Ci auguriamo che avuto una piacevole visita ad Amsterdam e auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Alejandra Ruano Front Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff

By

November 02, 2016

Thank you, Megan and Mary, for making my stay fun and welcoming. You ladies are top professional in my book.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Dear Stoa, Thank you very much for your review! I will share your really nice comments with Megan and Mary Ann, I am happy to read that they provide you an excellent service! Hope to see you again! With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Service from holiday Inn

By

November 01, 2016

club

- good choice for business trip / travel
- good staff in this hotel
- comfy room

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your review on IHG! am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Hope to see you again! With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office & Reservations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less