Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 486 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent Hotel

By

October 17, 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised by the attentiveness of the staff. Best hotel stay in years- very close to public transportation. Clean and safe neighborhood. I will not hesitate to book this hotel again when visiting Amsterdam. .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 13, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service. Good breakfast good simple hotel with great transport links to the city centre. We realised we needed to add another night to our stay and the staff were very helpful in getting this sorted out.

Read More
Read Less

Super Sauberes Zimmer

By

October 10, 2017

club

Super sauber alles und sehr guter Service. Kann das Hotel sehr empfehlen.
Gerne wieder !

Read More
Read Less

Literie confortable et bon service

By

October 09, 2017

club

Bon accueil malgré la barrière de la langue.

Très bonne literie, petit déjeuner pourrait être mieux varié.

Penser à revoir les problèmes de toilettes bouchées qui sont fréquents d'après votre personnel de service.

Bon séjour dans l'ensemble très proche d'une station de métro.

Read More
Read Less

滞在の感想

By

October 08, 2017

club

滞在中、快適でした。環境も良く、静かで、良く眠れました。
朝食がもっと充実すれば、良いのですが・・・

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and convenience

By

October 01, 2017

club

Excellent, friendly staff And great location
Good place to stay during travel

Read More
Read Less

Visit marred by lack of luggage trolley

By

September 29, 2017

v good hotel in general, apart from the lack of a proper luggage trolley which we have always found at Holiday Inn properties. Staff reasons for non-availability of a trolley were specious, and the trolley brought from the kitchen was inadequate for 12 bags.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenience hotel

By

September 28, 2017

Hotel is conveniently located 1 minutes walk to metro. Hence it is easy to get to any where. It is in a very quiet neighborhood and within a 2 minutes walk to a supermarket. Room is small but comfortable. Hotel staff are very cheerful.

Read More
Read Less

rate a shock

By

September 27, 2017

Usual good standard of service from excellent staff.

Only surprise was the rate --very very high in relation to expectation of Holiday Inn normal rates

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Awesome stay in Amsterdam

By

September 27, 2017

club

I usually love to stay with HolidayInn hotels. One of the bests they are !!. I liked the transport connectivity of this hotel to the central station. Hotel rooms were very clean. Me n my wife we loved the bathroom. Amazing it was- very stylish neat n clean. Bearkfast was excellent. Hotel staff were good. Had a welcome drink and cookies offered too, may be coz it was my bithrday (not sure :)). Its not that big property but beautiful. Loved the overall experience. My wish would always be to stay at Holiday Inn and affiliate hotels. I n wifey we just love your hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

September 24, 2017

Good service, nice reception, good care of customers

Read More
Read Less

buena experiencia

By

September 23, 2017

la atención de las recepcionistas fue muy buena, intentaron ayudarme y enterderme en todo momento, el cuaro estaba impecable y es lo que siempre esperas encontrar en este tipo de hoteles: confort y segurida..

Read More
Read Less