Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 57 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

57Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    35
  • 4 Sterne
    20
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne

One night stay

By

24. März 2021

Good for the purpose: visiting family near by
The metro station is very close to the hotel
The hotel is modern and clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for a getaway or work stay

By

21. März 2021

Excellent staff. Great view. Terrific location. Everything on the menu is super yummy. All the bases covered for a day or monthlong. Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

15. Januar 2021

Schönes Hotel und sehr gut zur City gelegen. Eine paar Minuten zu Fuß und eine Fährfahrt und man steht in der City von Amsterdam,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent room with a view

By

12. Januar 2021

Excellent rooms and great price for long stay arrangement.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel in Amsterdam

By

19. Dezember 2020

club

This hotel is the best hotel I've ever been to. The view is simply stunning and probably the best in Amsterdam. The hotel staff are extremely kind and helpfull and the free breakfast is a great way to save money every morning. The rooms are clean to a very high standard and the car park is cheaper then any other car park in Amsterdam. Overall I would give this hotel a strong 5 out of 5 stars.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel, horrible restaurant

By

13. Dezember 2020

This is my second attempt at a review. My first was rejected because I commented on the quality of the food in the restaurant. So I won't do that this time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amsterdam

By

07. Dezember 2020

Great location, amazing staff , the girl who checked me in and out was most friendly and helpful staff I’ve meet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Komfortables Bett

By

30. November 2020

Alles war sehr schön. Ich kann nur weiterempfehlen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Séjour agréable

By

19. November 2020

Parfait
Service agréable et a l'écoute.
Propreté.
Parking intérieur gratuit. Hôtel idéalement situé.
Il manque juste un frigo dans la chambre.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place for a getaway with a view

By

16. November 2020

Fresh new hotel. All perfect, except no fridge in the room and no robe.

Breakfast was decent but modest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great view, but bothered by the staff.

By

04. November 2020

club

The view was absolutely amazing, but we were bothered by staff with baby diapers at our door, which we didn't ask for, and then after 2 hours we had a call from reception, which was for nothing, we couldn't get any proper explanation and they didn't even apologize!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Séjour parfait

By

16. Oktober 2020

Accueil chaleureux et personnel d’une gentillesse exceptionnelle
Chambre très propre et confortable
Petit déjeuner copieux avec une multitudes de choix
Bon emplacement à proximité d’une ferry gratuit pour se rendre dans le centre de Amsterdam
Accès au stationnement gratuit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen